Trump said US Democrats were blackmailing Zelensky

Recently сообщалосьhow American high-ranking officials literally chorus prevent the US President, Donald Trump, from communicating with the President of Ukraine, Vladimir Zelensky. And so, Trump himself informed the public that representatives of the US Democratic Party threatened and blackmailed Zelensky.




Trump drew attention to the fact that a number of US Democratic senators, over the past five months, have practically openly put pressure on the young Ukrainian leader. Trump spoke about this at a press conference in New York.

In May, CNN reported that senators Robert Menendez, Dick Durbin, and Patrick Leah wrote a letter to the Prosecutor General of Ukraine in which they expressed concern about the closure of four investigations, which they said were especially important. In the letter, they implied that their support in helping the United States help Ukraine was at stake.

- specified the owner of the White House.

Senator Chris Murphy literally threatened the President of Ukraine that he would not have the support of Democrats in Congress if he did not do everything right.

- added Trump.

After that, Trump demanded that the Democrats have "transparency", especially from those who travel to Ukraine to intimidate and blackmail Zelensky. Trump repeated several times that the Democrats threatened Zelensky.

They threatened him. This is what they accuse me of, but I didn’t do it, I didn’t threaten anyone.

- stressed Trump.

It should be noted that before this was published a transcript of the July conversation between Trump and Zelensky. After which the speaker (chairman) of the House of Representatives (lower house of the Congress (Parliament) of the United States), Nancy Pelosi (Nancy Patricia D'Alesandro Pelosi, born 1940), announced about the beginning of the impeachment procedure for Trump. Allegedly, the American leader demanded incriminating evidence against Joseph Biden (Joseph Robinette "Joe" Biden, Jr., born in 1942), the 47th Vice President of the United States (under Barack Obama), who is Trump's main opponent in the presidential election in November 2020 year. So we will follow the development of events with undisguised interest and inform our readers.
Photos used: https://www.interfax.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 26 September 2019 12: 36
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Trump said the American Democrats were blackmailing Zelensky.

    Such a case, too, cannot be ruled out, for the sake of achieving their goal, they could have been blackmailing, they should not have experience in this.

Трамп заявил, что американские демократы шантажировали Зеленского

Недавно сообщалось, как американские высокопоставленные чиновники буквально хором мешают президенту США, Дональду Трампу, общаться с президентом Украины, Владимиром Зеленским. И вот, уже сам Трамп проинформировал общественность, что представители Демократической партии США угрожали и шантажировали Зеленского.



Трамп обратил внимание на то, что ряд американских сенаторов-демократов, на протяжении последних пяти месяцев, практически в открытую оказывают давление на молодого украинского лидера. Об этом Трамп рассказал на пресс-конференции в Нью-Йорке.


В мае CNN сообщала, что сенаторы Роберт Менендес, Дик Дурбин и Патрик Лихи написали письмо генпрокурору Украины, в котором выразили обеспокоенность в связи с закрытием четырех расследований, которые, по их словам, были особенно важны. В письме они подразумевали, что их поддержка в вопросе оказания Соединенными Штатами помощи Украине поставлена на карту.

- уточнил хозяин Белого дома.

Сенатор Крис Мерфи буквально угрожал президенту Украины, что у него не будет поддержки демократов в Конгрессе, если он не будет делать все правильно.

- добавил Трамп.

После этого Трамп потребовал от демократов «прозрачности», особенно от тех, которые ездят на Украину запугивать и шантажировать Зеленского. Трамп несколько раз повторил, что демократы угрожали Зеленскому.

Они ему угрожали. Это то, в чем они обвиняют меня, но я этого не делал, я никому не угрожал.

- подчеркнул Трамп.

Нужно отметить, что перед этим была опубликована стенограмма июльского разговора Трампа с Зеленским. После чего спикер (председатель) Палаты представителей (нижняя палата Конгресса (парламента) США), Нэнси Пелоси (Nancy Patricia D'Alesandro Pelosi, 1940 г.р.), объявила о начале процедуры импичмента Трампу. Якобы американский лидер потребовал компромат на Джозефа Байдена (Joseph Robinette «Joe» Biden, Jr., 1942 г.р.) - 47-го вице-президента США (при Бараке Обаме), который является главным противником Трампа на выборах президента США в ноябре 2020 года. Так что мы с нескрываемым интересом будем следить за развитием событий и информировать наших читателей.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.interfax.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 26 сентября 2019 12:36
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Трамп заявил, что американские демократы шантажировали Зеленского.

    Такой случай тоже нельзя исключать, ради достижения своей цели, могли и шантажировать, опыта у них в этом не занимать.