10 underground cities: in Syria found the base for the provocations of the “White Helmets”

Recently we Reportedhow the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) launched an operation to take the “gate of Idlib”. And now, when the city of Khan Sheikhun was liberated from the "barmalei" jihadists and "moderate" terrorists, the details of the activities of the White Helmets began to be revealed.




The representative of the SAA, Colonel Abu al-Karim Sheikh, said that the Syrian military found an underground fortification in this city. It was there that the White Helmets prepared a provocation, after which the military airfield underwent a massive missile attack from the United States. But that is not all.



In total, in Khan Sheikhun and its environs, the Syrian military discovered more than 10 well-fortified underground cities with a wide (extensive) network of tunnels. He specified that all the necessary communications were laid in the caves: electricity, water, Internet.

The colonel explained that in one of these caves was found the location of the shooting of a provocative video - a “chemical attack” in Khan Sheikhun. After that, he demonstrated the premises in which the scenes of “helping victims of a chemical attack in a hospital” were filmed. Vests of “White Helmets” were discovered there, which indicates that it was in this place that they were engaged in their activities. He added that the Syrian military checked the area for radiation, chemical and biological hazards, but found nothing.

This place was mined by militants. After the Syrian army approached Khan Sheikhun, they blew it up.

- he said.

The colonel noted that the found many-kilometer caves connected by tunnels have not yet been fully explored and cleared. The largest network of tunnels was found in the area of ​​the settlement of El Latamna. There were about 5 thousand militants. It was dug more than four years ago with the help of a foreign equipment and was the main point for an attack on the SAA in this direction. However, the militants were not able to hide evidence of their activities before leaving, despite the cave being blown up.

However, traces remained. You yourself see what weapons they used. We found missiles made in the USA, as well as rifles and machine guns manufactured by NATO countries.

he pointed out.

In addition, when checking the underground fortified area, a drone workshop was discovered. The drones were equipped with ammunition filled with additional striking elements. After this, attacks were conducted on peaceful areas and CAA positions.
  • Photos used: https://www.kakprosto.ru/ and https://russian.rt.com/
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Tatyana Offline Tatyana
    Tatyana 27 September 2019 09: 50
    +2
    Here's how to believe the Americans and the British with their Colin Powell?

    1. TAYAS Offline TAYAS
      TAYAS (Grisha) 27 September 2019 12: 52
      0
      Quote: Tatiana
      Here's how to believe the Americans and the British with their Colin Powell?

      And you do not have to believe. The first stage they have already passed.
      Last year, a film about them also won an Oscar for best short documentary, and Raed Saleh, their founder, was named one of Time's 100 most influential people.
      And the second stage is the Hague International Tribunal, which is already considering documents submitted to it.
      And if you remember, there were already applicants.

10 подземных городов: в Сирии нашли базы для провокаций «Белых касок»

Недавно мы сообщали, как Сирийская арабская армия (САА) начала операцию по взятию «ворот Идлиба». И вот теперь, когда город Хан-Шейхун освобожден от «бармалеев»-джихадистов и «умеренных» террористов, стали открываться подробности деятельности «Белых касок».



Представитель САА, полковник Абу аль-Карим Шейх, заявил, что сирийские военные нашли в этом городе подземный укрепрайон. Именно там «Белые каски» готовили провокацию, после которой военный аэродром подвергся массированному ракетному удару со стороны США. Но это еще не все.




Всего в Хан-Шейхуне и его окрестностях, сирийские военные обнаружили более 10 хорошо укрепленных подземных городов с широкой (разветвленной) сетью тоннелей. Он уточнил, что в пещерах были проложены все нужные коммуникации: электричество, водопровод, интернет.

Полковник пояснил, что в одной из этих пещер было обнаружено место съемки провокационного видео - «химической атаки» в Хан-Шейхуне. После этого он продемонстрировал помещения, в которых снимались сцены «помощи пострадавшим от химатаки в госпитале». Там были обнаружены жилеты «Белых касок», что свидетельствует о том, что именно в этом месте они занимались своей деятельностью. Он добавил, что сирийские военные проверили местность на предмет радиационной, химической и биологической опасности, но ничего не обнаружили.

Это место было заминировано боевиками. После того, как сирийская армия приблизилась к Хан-Шейхуну, они его взорвали.

– сказал он.

Полковник отметил, что найденные многокилометровые пещеры, связанные тоннелями, полностью еще не изучены и не разминированы. Самая крупная сеть тоннелей обнаружена в районе населенного пункта Эль-Латамна. Там находилось около 5 тыс. боевиков. Она была вырыта более четырех лет назад с помощью иностранной техники и являлась основной точкой для атаки на САА на этом направлении. Однако боевикам не удалось скрыть доказательства своей деятельности перед уходом, несмотря на подрыв пещеры.

Однако следы остались. Вы сами видите, какое оружие они использовали. Мы обнаружили ракеты, сделанные в США, а также винтовки и автоматы производства стран НАТО.

- указал он.

Кроме того, при проверке подземного укрепрайона была обнаружена мастерская по производству беспилотников. Беспилотники оснащались боеприпасами, начиненными дополнительными поражающими элементами. После это проводились атаки на мирные районы и позиции САА.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.kakprosto.ru/ и https://russian.rt.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Татьяна Офлайн
    Татьяна 27 сентября 2019 09:50
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Вот как верить американцам и британцам с их Колинами Пауэллами?

    1. TAYAS Офлайн
      TAYAS (Гриша) 27 сентября 2019 12:52
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: Татьяна
      Вот как верить американцам и британцам с их Колинами Пауэллами?

      А вы и не обязаны верить. Первый этап они уже прошли.
      В прошлом году фильм о них также получил Оскара за лучший короткометражный документальный фильм, а Раед Салех, их основатель, был назван одним из 100 самых влиятельных людей журнала Time.
      А второй этап, это Гаагский международный трибунал, который уже рассматривает документы, подданные туда.
      И если вы помните, претенденты уже были.