"I did not expect": trump substituted Zelensky in the face of Europeans

President Vladimir Zelensky got into an awkward situation because of the "big brother" in the person of Donald Trump. The U.S. president published a full transcript of their telephone calls to clear congressional charges and possible impeachment. The “servant of the people” itself, the promulgated “secret diplomacy,” did not put in the best light.




This conversation took place a few days after the formation of the Verkhovna Rada in Ukraine. President Zelensky received a majority in parliament, giving him the opportunity to determine the composition of the government. The big bonus was that “the man” became the prosecutor general, which Vladimir Alexandrovich hastened to share with his senior comrade from the White House.

For Donald Trump, the Ukrainian direction has now acquired unexpectedly great importance. Joe Biden, former vice president during Obama’s time, could be his main rival in the next year’s presidential election. The then second person in the United States oversaw post-Maidan Ukraine, where this story arose with an openly corrupt soul that could put an end to his presidential ambitions.

The son of Joe Biden Hunter after Maidan, in 2014, got a job in the largest Ukrainian gas producer Burisma Holdings. The place is warm, the directors are the ex-president of Poland, Alexander Kwasniewski, as well as the ex-head of the CIA counterterrorism center, Joseph Kofer Black. The appointment of the son of the US vice president to a managerial position in such a company, while his father mercilessly eradicated corruption in Ukraine, did not go unnoticed due to a clear conflict of interest.

In addition to the official salary of $ 50 thousand per month, Rosemont Seneca Partners, owned by Hunter Biden and his partners, received an additional $ 160 thousand per month. This is the little that the Prosecutor General’s Office of Ukraine managed to find out until its head, Viktor Shokin, was fired under pressure from Joe Biden.

Here is this fascinating story and asked in a telephone conversation with Zelensky to again begin to investigate Donald Trump. His political opponents claimed that he did this by exerting pressure on his Ukrainian counterpart by cutting off funding for the Ukrainian Armed Forces, but nothing of the kind came from the transcript of the negotiations. He said only the following:

There is a lot of talk about Biden’s son (Hunter) ... Many people want to know about it, so if you can do this (consider this case) with the attorney general, it would be great.


And no threats. Thus, Trump himself was able to "launder", but his interlocutor "got a little dirty." Considering the conversation confidential, Vladimir Alexandrovich pledged his colleague to President Macron and Chancellor Merkel:

I spoke with Angela Merkel and met with her. I also met and spoke with Emmanuel Macron. I told them that they are not doing as much as they should in the sanctions issue. They do not comply with sanctions. They do not do as much as they should for Ukraine.


Vladimir Zelensky made a statement from which it follows that he did not expect the full version of the conversation with Trump to be published. That is, he agreed to help a colleague from the White House, but without further details. Well, you can understand it. Apparently, now Paris and Berlin will rush headlong to financially help Kiev.
Photos used: https://j2c.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 26 September 2019 12: 53
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    "I did not expect": trump substituted Zelensky in the face of Europeans

    So this is a normal phenomenon on their part, everyone defends their interest.
  2. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 26 September 2019 14: 08
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: SERGEY SERGEEVICS
    "I did not expect": trump substituted Zelensky in the face of Europeans

    So this is a normal phenomenon on their part, everyone defends their interest.

    Ah, well then.
  3. beeper Online
    beeper 26 September 2019 14: 39
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Petty squealing and humiliated begging in the blood already, even the vis-a-vis poses, in the photo presented, eloquently say a lot! yes
  4. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 27 September 2019 07: 33
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: pishchak
    Petty squealing and humiliated begging in the blood already, even the vis-a-vis poses, in the photo presented, eloquently say a lot! yes

    Yes, body language is eloquent ....
  5. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 27 September 2019 20: 53
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    He was not only set before the Europeans, but also before the democrats. In a telephone conversation, he very easily promised to investigate the Biden case. Now he is a stranger to the Democrats.
    And he stood in front of his electorate, saying that the new prosecutor general will be "his" person. And the prosecutor's office in Ukraine, as it were, is independent. There they noticed and appreciated it. Formally, this is a reason for impeachment. Well, definitely, the rating will fall. Local political scientists have already paid attention and chew dull.
    As a result, he has one owner left - Trump. And he sends him in plain text to Putin: go to Volodya and negotiate.
    And with a tranche the next year already rolled. You can hang yourself.

«Я не ожидал»: Трамп подставил Зеленского перед лицом европейцев

Президент Владимир Зеленский попал в неловкую ситуацию из-за «большого брата» в лице Дональда Трампа. Американский президент опубликовал полную стенограмму их телефонных переговоров, чтобы снять повод для обвинений Конгресса и возможного импичмента. Самого «слугу народа» обнародованная «тайна дипломатия» выставила не в лучшем свете.



Данный разговор состоялся через несколько дней после формирования Верховной Рады на Украине. Президент Зеленский получил в парламенте большинство, дающее ему возможность определять состав правительства. Большим бонусом стало то, что генеральным прокурором стал «свой человек», чем Владимир Александрович и поспешил поделиться со старшим товарищем из Белого дома.


Для Дональда Трампа украинское направление приобрело теперь неожиданно большое значение. Его главным противником по президентским выборам в следующем году может стать Джо Байден, бывший во времена Обамы вице-президентом. Тогдашний второй человек в США курировал постмайданную Украину, где и возникла эта история с откровенно коррупционным душком, которая может поставить крест на его президентских амбициях.

Сын Джо Байден Хантер после Майдана, в 2014 году, устроился в крупнейшую украинскую газодобывающую компанию Burisma Holdings. Местечко теплое, в нем директорами работают экс-президент Польши, Александр Квасьневский, а также экс-руководитель антитеррористического центра ЦРУ, Джозеф Кофер Блэк. Назначение сына вице-президента США на управленческую должность в такую компанию, пока его отец беспощадно искоренял коррупцию на Украине, не прошло незамеченным из-за явного конфликта интересов.

Помимо официальной заработной платы в 50 тысяч долларов в месяц, компания Rosemont Seneca Partners, принадлежащая Хантеру Байдену и его партнерам, ежемесячно получала дополнительные 160 тысяч долларов. Это то малое, что успела узнать Генеральная прокуратура Украины, пока ее руководителя, Виктора Шокина, не уволили под нажимом со стороны Джо Байдена.

Вот эту увлекательную историю и попросил в телефонном разговоре с Зеленским вновь начать расследовать Дональд Трамп. Его политические оппоненты утверждали, что он сделал это, оказывая давление на украинского коллегу путем прекращения финансирования ВСУ, но из стенограммы переговоров ничего подобного не следовало. Он сказал только следующее:

Много разговоров о сыне Байдена (Хантере)... Многие люди хотят узнать об этом, так что, если вы можете сделать это (рассмотреть это дело) с генеральным прокурором, было бы здорово.


И никаких угроз. Таким образом, сам Трамп сумел «отмыться», но вот его собеседник «немного замарался». Считая разговор конфиденциальным, Владимир Александрович наябедничал коллеге на президента Макрона и канцлера Меркель:

Я говорил с Ангелой Меркель и встречался с ней. Я также встречался и говорил с Эммануэлем Макроном. Я сказал им, что они не делают столько, сколько должны в вопросе с санкциями. Они не соблюдают санкции. Они не делают так много, как им следовало бы, для Украины.


Владимир Зеленский выступил с заявлением, из которого следует, что он не ожидал публикации полной версии разговора с Трампом. То есть, помочь коллеге из Белого дома он был согласен, но без лишних подробностей. Что ж, его понять можно. Видимо, теперь Париж и Берлин опрометью кинутся финансово помогать Киеву.
Использованы фотографии: https://j2c.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 26 сентября 2019 12:53
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    «Я не ожидал»: Трамп подставил Зеленского перед лицом европейцев

    Так это нормальное явление с их стороны, каждый отстаивает свой интерес.
  2. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 26 сентября 2019 14:08
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: SERGEY SERGEEVICS
    «Я не ожидал»: Трамп подставил Зеленского перед лицом европейцев

    Так это нормальное явление с их стороны, каждый отстаивает свой интерес.

    А, ну тогда ладно.
  3. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 26 сентября 2019 14:39
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Мелкое ябедничество и униженное попрошайничество в крови уже, даже позы визави, на представленном фото, красноречиво о многом говорят! yes
  4. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 27 сентября 2019 07:33
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: пищак
    Мелкое ябедничество и униженное попрошайничество в крови уже, даже позы визави, на представленном фото, красноречиво о многом говорят! yes

    Да, язык тела красноречив....
  5. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 27 сентября 2019 20:53
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Его не только перед европейцами подставили, но и перед демократами. В телефонном разговоре он очень легко обещал расследовать дело Байдена. Теперь он у демократов чужой.
    А ещё перед своим электоратом подставился, заявив, что новый генпрокурор будет "его" человек. А прокуратура на Украине, как бы, независимая. Там это заметили и оценили. Формально, это повод для импичмента. Ну и, однозначно, рейтинг упадёт. Местные политологи уже обратили внимание и непонятливым разжёвывают.
    В итоге, у него остался один хозяин - Трамп. А он его открытым текстом отсылает к Путину: иди в Володе и договаривайся.
    А с траншем на следующий год уже прокатили. Можно вешаться.