Americans are already looking at Kaliningrad through tank sights

A clash between NATO and Russia, if any, will occur in the Baltic. The number one goal for the North Atlantic Alliance will be the Kaliningrad Region, from which almost the whole of Europe is shot by the Iskanders. And the United States defiantly continues to increase its military presence in the region.




Recently, the public has stirred up the statement of the American General Harrigan that the Pentagon has specific plans for breaking through the air defense system of the Kaliningrad region:

If we have to do this, for example, to destroy IADS (integrated air defense system), let there be no doubt, we have a plan on how to do this. We are preparing for this, we are constantly thinking through these plans and ... will be ready for their implementation, if ever we have to do it.


It’s unpleasant to hear this, but for the military as a whole, it’s the norm to build attack and defense plans for their neighbors and other potential opponents. Kaliningrad is sandwiched between Lithuania and Poland, having no land connection with the Russian Federation, representing a territorial exclave. This is the westernmost region of our country, where the Baltic Fleet of the Russian Navy is based. Cruise missiles in the arsenal of his ships, as well as missiles with nuclear warheads of Iskander complexes, can cause great damage to NATO's military infrastructure in the event of a conflict.

It is obvious that the alliance will not leave Kaliningrad in its rear, but will start a war with Russia, if any, from it. The region will be taken into a naval blockade, NATO aviation and navy will try to suppress the region’s air defense system, after which occupation troops will enter its territory. It is easy to notice that the North Atlantic Alliance constantly works out precisely such scenarios in its exercises.

Right now, in neighboring Latvia, maneuvers called the Silver Arrow-2019 are underway, in which three thousand troops from 12 countries are participating, including from distant Canada. They will last two weeks. In Lithuania, very close to the Kaliningrad border, another rotation took place. The NATO international battalion, which included the French, Germans, Belgians and other Europeans, replaced the US Army battalion. They took with you 30 Abrams tanks, 25 Bradley tanks and seventy other military equipment. The Americans were stationed on the territory of the former Soviet tank base. The official purpose of the arrival is cooperation with the Lithuanian military and the exchange of experience.

Washington clearly does not intend to reduce the degree of tension around the Kaliningrad region, providing political pressure not only on Russia, but also on its NATO allies.
Photos used: http://www.kartinkijane.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. antibi0tikk Offline
    antibi0tikk (Sergei) 26 September 2019 14: 49
    +8
    • 8
    • 0
    It looks like their strategists learned from an ancient igruha, such as warcraft. Like, I attacked part of the territory, but everything is still quiet on the rest of the territory. So realities will be much harsher: as soon as the first shell or rocket falls on Kaliningrad land, then the answer will fly from the main part of the country. Well, a little time will be left to make sure that this is not a mistake and not a provocation. And the answer will fly not only on violators, but also on "decision centers."
    PS I remember that the fascists also examined Moscow through binoculars.
    1. General Black Offline
      General Black (Gennady) 26 September 2019 21: 26
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      I remember that the fascists also examined Moscow through binoculars.

      While strabismus has not earned.
      1. AICO Offline
        AICO (Vyacheslav) 26 September 2019 23: 08
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Yes, everything was there !!!
      2. The comment was deleted.
  2. Homeless Offline
    Homeless (Vladimir) 26 September 2019 16: 12
    10
    • 10
    • 0
    There will be no blockade, Russia in 10 hours will make a reliable corridor through Lithuania.
  3. sgrabik Offline
    sgrabik (Sergei) 26 September 2019 16: 56
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Let the mattresses not expect that if they unleash military aggression against our Kaliningrad region, they will be able to sit out overseas safely and soundly. A nuclear response will be delivered primarily on the continental territory of the United States of America, it has long been clear to everyone where all these criminal and aggressive orders to unleash military operations against Russia come from.
  4. Trillionaire EMIL (EMIL Trillionaire) 27 September 2019 00: 08
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Before you believe this false news, read what NATO says:

    https://breakingdefense.com/2019/09/target-kaliningrad-eucom-puts-putin-on-notice/

    Russia itself begins, then, like women, it squeals, deceives us, supposedly tanks sent to Kaliningrad. If they are to our Kaliningrad, what do they need here? Russia is the most backward country !!!
    1. akarfoxhound Offline
      akarfoxhound 27 September 2019 22: 55
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Well, if Russia is the most backward, then Banderzyaniya with Nischebalta is the most progressive rolo ....... of the world !!! No one in the begging of anything and everything, with the descent into the utaz received, can not be compared with you, that's for sure! You are the champions here !!!! laughing
  5. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 27 September 2019 09: 14
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    uh ... And where is "looking at Kaliningrad through tank sights"? A photo? Confessions?
    I looked at the map, where is Lithuania, and where is Kaliningrad ... 80 kilometers offhand.
  6. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 September 2019 18: 56
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Well, let them not whine, the chip of which, they run up themselves ...
  7. Panting Offline
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 30 September 2019 07: 20
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    And General Harrigan did not hear anything about the strait to them. Comrade Stalin I.V.? How will it be formed and where?

Американцы уже смотрят на Калининград через танковые прицелы

Столкновение НАТО с Россией, если оно будет, произойдет на Балтике. Целью номер один для Североатлантического альянса станет Калининградская область, из которой «Искандерами» простреливается практически вся Европа. И США демонстративно продолжают наращивать свое военное присутствие в регионе.




Недавно общественность всколыхнуло заявление американского генерала Харригана о том, что Пентагон имеет конкретные планы прорыва системы ПВО Калининградской области:

Если нам придется этим заняться, например, уничтожить IADS (интегрированную систему ПВО), пусть не будет сомнений, у нас есть план, как это сделать. Мы ведем подготовку к этому, мы постоянно продумываем эти планы и... будем готовы к их реализации, если когда-либо нам придется это сделать.


Неприятно слышать подобное, но для военных в целом является нормой выстраивать планы нападения и обороны в отношении своих соседей и иных потенциальных противников. Калининград зажат между Литвой и Польшей, не имея сухопутной связи с Российской Федерацией, представляя собой территориальный эксклав. Это самый западный регион нашей страны, где базируется Балтийский флот ВМС РФ. Крылатые ракеты, стоящие на вооружении его судов, а также ракеты с ядерными боеголовками комплексов «Искандер», способны нанести большой ущерб военной инфраструктуре НАТО в случае начала конфликта.

Вполне очевидно, что альянс не станет оставлять Калининград у себя в тылу, а начнет войну с Россией, если таковая случится, с него. Регион будет взят в морскую блокаду, авиация и флот НАТО будут пытаться подавить систему ПВО области, после чего на его территорию войдут оккупационные войска. Нетрудно заметить, что Североатлантический альянс постоянно отрабатывает на своих учениях именно подобные сценарии.

Прямо сейчас в соседней Латвии проходят маневры под названием «Серебряная стрела-2019», в которых участвуют три тысячи военнослужащих из 12 стран, в том числе, из далекой Канады. Продлятся они две недели. В Литве, совсем близко от калининградской границы, произошла очередная ротация. Интернациональный батальон НАТО, в который входили французы, немцы, бельгийцы и другие европейцы, заменил батальон армии США. Прихватили они с тобой танки «Абрамс» в количестве 30 штук, 25 «Брэдли» и семьдесят единиц прочей военной техники. Разместились американцы на территории бывшей советской танковой базы. Официальная цель прибытия – сотрудничество с литовскими военными и обмен опытом.

Вашингтон явно не намерен снижать градус напряженности вокруг Калининградской области, оказывая политическое давление не только на Россию, но и на своих союзников по НАТО.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.kartinkijane.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. antibi0tikk Офлайн
    antibi0tikk (Сергей) 26 сентября 2019 14:49
    +8
    • 8
    • 0
    Похоже, их стратеги учились на древней игрухе, типа warcraft. Типа, на часть территории напал, а на остальной части все по-прежнему тихо. Дык реалии будут куда суровей: как только первый снаряд или ракета упадут на калининградскую землю, то ответка полетит с основной части страны. Ну, чутка времени уйдёт, чтобы убедиться, что это не ошибка и не провокация. Да и ответка полетит не только по нарушителям, но и "по центрам принятия решений".
    P.S. Помнится, фашисты тоже Москву в бинокли рассматривали.
    1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 26 сентября 2019 21:26
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Помнится, фашисты тоже Москву в бинокли рассматривали.

      Пока косоглазие не заработали.
      1. AICO Офлайн
        AICO (Вячеслав) 26 сентября 2019 23:08
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Да там всё было!!!
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. БезРодины Офлайн
    БезРодины (Владимир) 26 сентября 2019 16:12
    +10
    • 10
    • 0
    Блокады не будет, Россия через 10 часов сделает надежный коридор через Литву.
  3. sgrabik Офлайн
    sgrabik (Сергей ) 26 сентября 2019 16:56
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Матрасники пусть не рассчитывают, что если они развяжут военную агрессию против нашей Калининградской области, то им удастся отсидеться за океаном в целости и сохранности. Ядерный ответ будет нанесён в первую очередь и по континентальной территории Соединённых Штатов Америки, всем уже давно понятно, где принимаются и откуда исходят все эти преступные и агрессивные приказы на развязывание боевых действий против России.
  4. Триллионер EMIL (Триллионер EMIL) 27 сентября 2019 00:08
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Прежде чем верить этим лживым новостям, почитайте, что говорит НАТО:

    https://breakingdefense.com/2019/09/target-kaliningrad-eucom-puts-putin-on-notice/

    Россия сама начинает, потом, как бабы, визжит, нас обманывает, якобы танки на Калининград направили. Если они на наш Калининград, что тут им надо? Россия самая отсталая страна!!!
    1. akarfoxhound Офлайн
      akarfoxhound 27 сентября 2019 22:55
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Ну, если Россия самая отсталая, то Бандерзьяния с Нищебaлтами самые прогрессивные roло....... мира!!! Никто в кляньчаньи всего и вся, со спуском в yнuтаз полученного, сравниться с вами не может, эт точно! Вы тут чемпионы!!!! laughing
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 27 сентября 2019 09:14
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    э... А где тут "смотрят на Калининград через танковые прицелы"? Фото? Признания?
    Посмотрел карту, где Литва, а где Калининград... километров 80 навскидку.
  6. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 сентября 2019 18:56
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Вот пусть и не скулят, чип чего, сами нарываются...
  7. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 30 сентября 2019 07:20
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А генерал Харриган ничего не слышал про пролив им. товарища Сталина И.В.? Как он будет образовываться и где?