It became known how Russia is preparing the Syrian special forces

Recently we Reportedas the fighters of the Syrian Arab Army (SAA), in the Syrian city of Khan Sheikhun and its environs, liberated from jihadist "barmalei" and "moderate" terrorists, they discovered 10 underground cities (connected by communications of fortified areas). And so, the foreign journalists were shown the training (exercises) of the Syrian special forces at the training ground near Damascus, where they were able to personally observe how Russia is preparing the special forces of Syria.




At the mentioned exercises, SAA special forces trained by Russian specialists (military advisers, consultants, instructors) showed how it destroys the fortified area of ​​conditional terrorists. More than fifty media representatives from all over the world (Greece, Spain, Italy, Canada and other countries) also watched the Syrian mortar men and artillerymen smoothly grind the defenses of conditional militants.

It should be noted that the training course takes only two months. After this, combat coordination begins. Russian specialists pay special attention to the training of qualified Syrian sappers and engineers. And this is not surprising, since each settlement liberated from the "opposition" has to be literally restored and thoroughly cleared. In addition, many territories of this unfortunate country are really littered with unexploded ordnance and other explosive "toys", including mine traps.

The training course, without fail, also includes first aid in the field, which increases the chances of survival. So, the journalists watched with interest how the Syrian commandos operate in conditions as close as possible to the combat ones.

It must be recalled that Russia has been training Syrian commandos for more than three years. The Russians are training their Syrian counterparts in everything, including tactics of warfare.

The civil war in Syria began in the spring of 2011. In the summer of 2015, the situation of the official authorities of Syria became critical. Most of the country's territory was already under the control of the “opposition” or ISIS (an organization banned in Russia). In September 2015, the military operation of Russia in Syria began. After that, a systematic liberation of the country's territory and the destruction of militants began.
Photos used: https://ria.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Pishenkov Offline
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 26 September 2019 14: 45
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Russia has been training Syrian commandos for more than three years

    +

    the training course takes only two months

    =
    there during this time already almost the entire army should be simply invincible and consist of some special forces ... request
  2. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 26 September 2019 16: 27
    -6
    • 0
    • 6
    In the USSR, too, Syrians and other Arabs have been trained for years, only Israel has shown the true price of such training in the Six Day War of 1967.
    1. Pishenkov Offline
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 27 September 2019 12: 18
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Come on, and you are there ... Arabs, of course, they are still warriors, but their morale and training are often replaced by frostbite ... But Israel shows something to someone just because no one is contacting him wants not to run into an indirect conflict with the United States ... But if there weren’t an “invisible presence of the hegemon”, Israel would not have existed for a long time, with all due respect to it, as to the state.
      1. Igor Pavlovich Offline
        Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 27 September 2019 12: 40
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        I absolutely agree with you - the situation in such wars is identical with boxing in the ring. What a coach, such a boxer. Ukraine is in a similar situation with the DNI and LC - if Russia had not stood behind them, there would have been no LDNRs for a long time ...
        1. Pishenkov Offline
          Pishenkov (Alexey) 27 September 2019 14: 16
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          In general, yes, about how LDNR would or would not be. There are some parallels with Israel and its situation. But still, these are incomparable situations. No matter what they say, in Ukraine there is an intra-state conflict, started not from within, but, in principle, from the outside. Moreover, it is not even interethnic and interreligious, such as in Israel with the Palestinians, the same people are fighting on both sides. In Israel, there are completely natural prerequisites for the conflict, and in Ukraine, these prerequisites arose artificially ...
          1. arcomage Offline
            arcomage (Arcomage) 27 September 2019 16: 22
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Quote: Pyshenkov
            INSIDE a state conflict, launched not from within.

            Well, how would you deprive people of the opportunity to learn and speak their own language, pursue a policy of confrontation with a neighbor, which leads to a sharp decline in living standards - is this not a conflict of interest that has arisen within the state?
            1. Pishenkov Offline
              Pishenkov (Alexey) 30 September 2019 09: 35
              +2
              • 2
              • 0
              This conflict has arisen from within, yes, in the form of a conflict already. BUT solely thanks to the support of all these undertakings, and even the pushing of the Ukrainian authorities to this from outside, from Europe and the USA. And also due to the fact that the leadership of the Russian Federation looked at all this shit for 20 years through the fingers and allowed for the so-called "Ukrainization".
              All these nonsense about the “heroes of the UPA” did they appear in 2014? No way - since 1991, after the collapse of the Union, it all came out right there ... Incomplete, again, at one time, the good were too much ... And the more it got out, the more they applauded from the West and promised who the EU is, who NATO...
              And then, again from the West, they supported the Maidan. Well, how is the road to freedom, to democracy. And then it was not visible who started this road there and where it leads ...
        2. Terenin Offline
          Terenin (Gennady) 27 September 2019 22: 47
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Quote: Igor Pavlovich
          I absolutely agree with you - the situation in such wars is identical with boxing in the ring. What a coach, such a boxer. Ukraine is in a similar situation with the DNI and LC - if Russia had not stood behind them, there would have been no LDNRs for a long time ...

          If you likewise compare it with wrestling (boxing, etc.), then during the clashes LDNR “rolled out” the “invincible” army of dill purely. And let them thank Russia for stopping the further advance of the LDNR troops. And it is not known who would not be.

Стало известно, как Россия готовит сирийский спецназ

Недавно мы сообщали, как бойцы Сирийской арабской армии (САА), в освобожденном от джихадистов-«бармалеев» и «умеренных» террористов сирийском городе Хан-Шейхун и его окрестностях, обнаружили 10 подземных городов (связанных коммуникациями укрепрайонов). И вот, иностранным журналистам продемонстрировали тренировку (учения) сирийского спецназа на полигоне под Дамаском, где они смогли воочию наблюдать, как Россия готовит спецназовцев Сирии.



На упомянутых учениях, спецназ САА, подготовленный российскими специалистами (военными советниками, консультантами, инструкторами), показал, как он уничтожает укрепрайон условных террористов. Более пятидесяти представителей СМИ со всего мира (Греции, Испании, Италии, Канады и других стран) смотрели также, как сирийские минометчики и артиллеристы слажено «перемалывают» оборону условных боевиков.


Нужно отметить, что курс подготовки занимает всего два месяца. После этого начинается боевое слаживание. Особое внимание российские специалисты уделяют подготовке квалифицированных сирийских саперов и инженеров. И это неудивительно, так как каждый освобожденный от «оппозиционеров» населенный пункт приходится буквально восстанавливать и тщательно разминировать. Кроме того, многие территории этой несчастной страны реально усеяны неразорвавшимися боеприпасами и прочими взрывоопасными «игрушками», включая мины-ловушки.

В курс подготовки, в обязательном порядке, также включено оказание первой помощи в полевых условиях, что увеличивает шансы на выживание. Так что журналисты с интересом наблюдали, как сирийские спецназовцы действуют в условиях, максимально приближенных к боевым.

Нужно напомнить, что Россия готовит сирийских спецназовцев уже более трех лет. Россияне обучают своих сирийских коллег всему, включая тактике ведения боевых действий.

Гражданская война в Сирии началась весной 2011 года. Летом 2015 года положение официальных властей Сирии стало критическим. Большая часть территории страны уже находилась под контролем «оппозиционеров» или ИГИЛ (организация, запрещенная в России). В сентябре 2015 года началась военная операция России в Сирии. После этого началось методичное освобождение территории страны и уничтожение боевиков.
Использованы фотографии: https://ria.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 26 сентября 2019 14:45
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Россия готовит сирийских спецназовцев уже более трех лет

    +

    курс подготовки занимает всего два месяца

    =
    там за это время уже почти вся армия тогда должна быть просто непобедимой и состоять из одних спецназовцев... request
  2. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 26 сентября 2019 16:27
    -6
    • 0
    • 6
    В СССР тоже готовили сирийцев и остальных арабов годами, только Израиль показал истинную цену такой подготовки в Шестидневной войне 1967 года.
    1. Пишенков Офлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 27 сентября 2019 12:18
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Да ладно, и вы туда же... Арабы, понятное дело, вояки ещё те, но у них боевой дух и выучку частенько замещает отмороженность... А Израиль кому-то что-то показывает только потому, что с ним никто связываться не хочет, чтобы не нарываться на опосредованный конфликт с США... А не было бы там "незримого присутствия гегемона", не было бы давно уже и самого Израиля, при всём уважении к нему, как к государству.
      1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 27 сентября 2019 12:40
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        Абсолютно с Вами согласен - ситуация в таких войнах идентична с боксом на ринге. Какой тренер, такой и боксер. В аналогичной ситуации находится Украина с ДНР и ЛНР - если бы у них за спиной не стояла Россия, не было бы давно уже и ЛДНРов...
        1. Пишенков Офлайн
          Пишенков (Алексей) 27 сентября 2019 14:16
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          В-общем, да, насчёт того, как были бы или не были ЛДНР. И с Израилем, и его ситуацией тоже некоторые параллели есть. Но всё-таки это несравнимые ситуации. Кто бы что бы ни говорил, на Украине ВНУТРИгосударственный конфликт, начатый не изнутри, а в принципе, извне. Причём он даже не межнациональный и межрелигиозный, типа, как в Израиле с палестинцами, воюют на обеих сторонах одни и те же люди. В Израиле для конфликта есть вполне естественные предпосылки, а на Украине эти предпосылки возникли искусственно...
          1. arcomage Офлайн
            arcomage (Arcomage) 27 сентября 2019 16:22
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Цитата: Пишенков
            ВНУТРИгосударственный конфликт, начатый не изнутри.

            Ну как бы лишить людей возможности учиться и говорить на своем языке, вести политику конфронтации с соседом, которая приводит к резкому падению уровня жизни - это ли не конфликт интересов, возникший внутри государства?
            1. Пишенков Офлайн
              Пишенков (Алексей) 30 сентября 2019 09:35
              +2
              • 2
              • 0
              Этот конфликт возник изнутри, это да, в форме конфликта уже. НО исключительно благодаря поддержке всех этих начинаний, и даже подталкивания к этому украинских властей снаружи, со стороны Европы и США. А также благодаря тому, что руководство РФ на всё это дерьмо 20 лет смотрело сквозь пальцы и позволяло производить так называемую "украинизацию".
              Все эти бредни про "хероев УПА" они что, в 2014 появились? Никак нет - с 1991, после развала Союза, тут же всё это повылезало... Недобили, опять же, в своё время, добрые слишком были... А чем больше оно вылезало, тем больше с Запада аплодировали и обещали кто ЕС, кто НАТО...
              А потом, опять же с Запада, поддержали "майдан". Ну как же - дорога к свободе же, к демократии. А то не видно было, кто эту дорогу там начинает и куда она ведёт...
        2. Теренин Офлайн
          Теренин (Геннадий) 27 сентября 2019 22:47
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Цитата: Игорь Павлович
          Абсолютно с Вами согласен - ситуация в таких войнах идентична с боксом на ринге. Какой тренер, такой и боксер. В аналогичной ситуации находится Украина с ДНР и ЛНР - если бы у них за спиной не стояла Россия, не было бы давно уже и ЛДНРов...

          Если Вы аналогично сравниваете с борьбой (боксом и т.д.), то во время боестолкновений ЛДНР "раскатало" "непобедимую" армию укропов вчистую. И пусть благодарят Россию, что остановила продвижение дальнейшее войск ЛДНР. И неизвестно, кого бы не было.