Western media ridiculed Zelensky’s reaction to Trump’s words about Putin

On September 25, 2019, at the 74th session of the UN General Assembly (GA, General Assembly) in New York, a meeting was held between the President of Ukraine, Vladimir Zelensky, and the President of the United States, Donald Trump. At the same time, the Western media drew attention to Zelensky's facial expression (facial expression and reaction) after Trump mentioned the Russian leader, Vladimir Putin.




After that, the Western media began to openly ridicule the sad Zelensky. Moreover, journalists and bloggers, on their pages on social networks, often did not hesitate at all in epithets.

For example, an American journalist, Josh Marshall, having published a fragment of the video, said that "the look of existential terror falls on Zelensky’s face."

He (Trump - ed.) Raved about “30 thousand missing letters” by Hillary Clinton. He accused Barack Obama of Russia's annexation of Crimea. God alone knows that Zelensky was thinking about all this. (...) But the play of dementia came to an end when the president told Zelensky: "I really hope that you and President Putin will be able to meet and solve your problem." Zelensky's expression was priceless.

- wrote Esquire, which most fully reflects the general idea in the West.

Western media ridiculed Zelensky’s reaction to Trump’s words about Putin


As for the public in Ukraine and Russia, the reaction of the public was even more “talking”. The bulk of users simply published various videos about what is happening in the Donbass. And in this case, political preferences do not matter, since the vast majority of people require a cessation of bloodshed. Everyone was tired of the war, especially the inhabitants of Donbass.


In this regard, we provide the full version of the video meeting Zelensky and Trump, so that our readers can see for themselves the above. As we already wrote earlier, in the expert community they are cautious about any statements of Zelensky. This is due to the lack of political experience of the Ukrainian leader. However, the chances of ending the war in the Donbass under Zelensky look really higher than if the “Tomosos” Petro Poroshenko remained the president of Ukraine.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. beeper Offline
    beeper 26 September 2019 15: 35
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Mr. Trump has a clearly misconception about the prevalence of “for promises of the fight against corruption (how does Donald understand the priority of providing him with dirt on Biden’s son ?!)”, since Mr. Zelensky was chosen (in the complete absence of the possibility of an adequate choice among the “Maidan” candidates admitted to “presidential election”, it’s entirely amerokholuyev, anti-state politicians who differ only in the degree of Russophobia - from medium to unbridled, and this is multinational, in many ways - Russian-speaking and Russian-populated, ex-Ukrainian SSR !!!) primarily on the antithesis, "to the peak" disgusted with everything, with its rabid "tomosyatnichestvo" and unbridled profits in the civil war, the Bloody Pedro and for the vow of promise "to do everything, even kneel before Putin (well, so This is seen by “stubborn” banderlogs, because they are “telling” everyone that they are meanly killing - they are not punishing their peaceful fellow citizens who disagree with the American occupation-colonization of Ukraine and militant hateful cave-born Bandera-Nazism, but are “fighting with Russia” ?!) to stop be a war in the Donbass, "unleashed by his" fellow-workers "-" w / Bandera ", brought to power in Washington by Washington after the" Euro Maid "coup !!!

Западные СМИ высмеяли реакцию Зеленского на слова Трампа о Путине

25 сентября 2019 года, в рамках 74-й сессии Генеральной Ассамблеи (ГА, Генассамблеи) ООН в Нью-Йорке, состоялась встреча президента Украины, Владимира Зеленского, и президента США, Дональда Трампа. При этом западные СМИ обратили внимание на мимику (выражение лица и реакцию) Зеленского после того, как Трамп упомянул российского лидера, Владимира Путина.



После это в западных СМИ началось откровенное высмеивание грустящего Зеленского. Причем журналисты и блогеры, на своих страничках в социальных сетях, зачастую вообще не стеснялись в эпитетах.


Например, американский журналист, Джош Маршалл, опубликовав фрагмент видео, уточнил, что «взгляд экзистенциального террора опускается на лицо Зеленского».

Он (Трамп - ред.) бредил по поводу «30 тысяч пропавших писем» Хиллари Клинтон. Он обвинил Барака Обаму в аннексии Крыма Россией. Один Бог знает, что Зеленский думал обо всем этом. (…) Но спектакль слабоумия подошел к концу, когда президент сказал Зеленскому: «Я очень надеюсь, что вы и президент Путин сможете встретиться и решить вашу проблему». Выражение лица Зеленского было бесценным.

- написал Esquire, который наиболее полно отражает общую мысль на Западе.

Западные СМИ высмеяли реакцию Зеленского на слова Трампа о Путине


Что касается общественности Украины и России, то реакция публики была еще более «говорящей». Основная масса пользователей просто публиковали различные видео о происходящем на Донбассе. И в данном случае, политические предпочтения не имеют значения, так как подавляющая часть людей требует прекращения кровопролития. От войны устали все, особенно жители Донбасса.


В связи с этим, мы приводим полную версию видео встречи Зеленского и Трампа, чтобы наши читатели могли сами убедиться в вышеописанном. Как мы уже писали ранее, в экспертном сообществе осторожно относятся к любым заявлениям Зеленского. Это объясняется отсутствием политического опыта у украинского лидера. Однако шансы на прекращение войны на Донбассе при Зеленском смотрятся реально выше, чем если бы президентом Украины остался «томосоносец» Петр Порошенко.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 26 сентября 2019 15:35
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    У мистера Трампа явно превратное представление насчёт превалирования "за обещания борьбы с коррупцией (как Дональд понимает первоочередное предоставление ему компромата на сына Байдена?!)", так как пана Зеленского выбрали (при полном отсутствии возможности адекватного выбора среди "майданных" кандидатов, допущенных к "президентским выборам", лишь сплошь амерохолуев, политиканов-антигосударственников, различающихся лишь по степени русофобии - от средней до оголтелой, и это в многонациональной, во многом - русскоязычной и руссконаселённой, экс-УССР!!!) прежде всего на антитезе, "в пику" опостылевшему всем, своим оголтелым "томосятничеством" и безудержной наживой на гражданской войне, Кровавому Педро и за клятвенное обещание "сделать всё, даже встать на колени перед Путиным (ну так "упоротым" бандерлогам это видится, ведь они всем "расСказывают", что подло убивают - карательствуют не против своих мирных сограждан, не согласившимся с американской оккупацией-колонизацией Украины и воинствующим человеконенавистническим пещерным бандеронацизмом, а "воюют с Россией"?!), чтобы прекратить войну на Донбассе", развязанной его "папередниками"-"ж/бандеровцами", приведенными Вашингтоном к власти в Киеве после "евромайданного" госпереворота!!!