Lukashenko said that the issue with Crimea is closed once and for all

On September 26, 2019, the President of Belarus, Alexander Lukashenko, held a press conference with leading Ukrainian media. Lukashenko touched upon the issues of Crimea and Donbass. And for many Ukrainian "patriots" the words of the Belarusian leader were very unpleasant and unexpected.




For example, Lukashenko said that Crimea will never be transferred to Ukraine. Although more recently, Washington praised Minsk for its “principled position,” that is, for the non-recognition of the Russian Crimea. Perhaps then, the United States simply wanted to test the strength of the Russian-Belarusian union. And so, Lukashenko gave a seemingly comprehensive answer.

I think not. This question is closed once and for all.

- stressed Lukashenko.

In addition, the Belarusian leader said that in order to stop the bloodshed in the Donbass it is necessary to do everything, including the holding of elections there. Moreover, Lukashenko is ready to close the border between Russia and Ukraine in the Donbass (400 km long) by Belarusian peacekeepers, if the parties do not object to this.

If you want us to close the border between Ukraine and Russia, which is now not controlled by the Ukrainian authorities, we will close this border. Although it’s a big problem for me to get involved in this conflict, we are ready to send peacekeepers, border guards, troops there as you want, but we are ready to close this section of the border if there is agreement between the two sides.

- noted Lukashenko.

Lukashenko added that the war in the Donbass should not be solved with the help of "European" formulas, but with the forces of three Slavic peoples - Russian, Ukrainian and Belarusian.

We must stop talking about desire, we must act. I know about the "Steinmeier formula", other formulas. Forget about the formulas. Call everyone who is interested in the world, call Belarusians. We, the three Slavic peoples, must resolve this conflict.

he pointed out.

Lukashenko reminded that earlier Petro Poroshenko, Alexander Turchinov and other “prominent Ukrainian figures” spoke of a possible attack “independent” from Belarus.

You know my position: I said jokingly then, you know that I will not come to Kiev on a tank. If I come, then only on a tractor. From the very beginning, we took a peaceful position.

- summed up Lukashenko.


It should be recalled that before this, Lukashenko offered Kiev assistance in rebuilding the Donbass. Belarusians are ready to build transport and social infrastructure facilities destroyed during the war. The reaction of the Ukrainian authorities to all this is still unknown.
Photos used: https://sputnik.by/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 26 September 2019 16: 19
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    ... for many Ukrainian "patriots" the words of the Belarusian leader were very unpleasant and unexpected ...

    And for the Russian "patriots" - right by heart in oil ...
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 26 September 2019 16: 32
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Lukashenko YOUNG! He did not say anything offensive to Russia.
  3. Port Offline
    Port 27 September 2019 10: 37
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: Igor Pavlovich
    And for the Russian "patriots".

    Like to be not a patriotic fool?

Лукашенко заявил, что вопрос с Крымом закрыт раз и навсегда

26 сентября 2019 года, президент Белоруссии, Александр Лукашенко, провел пресс-конференцию с ведущими СМИ Украины. Лукашенко затронул вопросы Крыма и Донбасса. И для многих украинских «патриотов» слова белорусского лидера оказались весьма неприятными и неожиданными.



Например, Лукашенко заявил, что Крым уже никогда не перейдет в состав Украины. Хотя еще недавно, Вашингтон хвалил Минск за «принципиальную позицию», т.е. за непризнание Крыма российским. Возможно тогда, США просто захотели проверить прочность российско-белорусского союза. И вот, Лукашенко дал вроде бы исчерпывающий ответ.


Мне кажется, нет. Этот вопрос закрыт раз и навсегда.

- подчеркнул Лукашенко.

Кроме того, белорусский лидер сообщил, что для прекращения кровопролития на Донбассе нужно идти на все, в том числе и на проведение там выборов. Более того, Лукашенко готов закрыть границу между Россией и Украиной на Донбассе (протяженностью 400 км) белорусскими миротворцами, если стороны не будут возражать против этого.

Если вы хотите, чтобы мы закрыли границу между Украиной и Россией, которая сейчас не контролируется властями Украины, мы закроем эту границу. Хоть для меня это большая проблема ввязываться в этот конфликт, но мы готовы ввести туда миротворцев, пограничников, войска, как хотите, но мы готовы закрыть этот участок границы, если будет согласие двух сторон.

- отметил Лукашенко.

Лукашенко добавил, что войну на Донбассе нужно решать не с помощью «европейских» формул, а силами трех славянских народов - русского, украинского и белорусского.

Надо прекратить говорить о желании, надо действовать. Я знаю про «формулу Штайнмайера», другие формулы. Забудьте о формулах. Позовите всех, кто заинтересован в мире, позовите белорусов. Мы - три славянских народа - должны решить этот конфликт.

- указал он.

Лукашенко напомнил, что ранее Петр Порошенко, Александр Турчинов и другие «видные украинские деятели» говорили о возможной атаке «незалежной» со стороны Белоруссии.

Вы знаете мою позицию: я шутя тогда сказал, вы знаете, что на танке я в Киев не приеду. Если приеду, то только на тракторе. Мы с самого начала заняли миролюбивую позицию.

- подытожил Лукашенко.


Нужно напомнить, что перед этим Лукашенко предложил Киеву помощь в восстановлении Донбасса. Белорусы готовы строить объекты транспортной и социальной инфраструктуры, разрушенные в процессе войны. Реакция украинских властей на все это пока неизвестна.
Использованы фотографии: https://sputnik.by/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 26 сентября 2019 16:19
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    ...для многих украинских «патриотов» слова белорусского лидера оказались весьма неприятными и неожиданными...

    А для русских "патриотов" - прямо маслом по сердцу...
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 26 сентября 2019 16:32
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Лукашенко МОЛОДЕЦ! Ничего обидного для России он не сказал.
  3. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 27 сентября 2019 10:37
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: Игорь Павлович
    А для русских "патриотов".

    Нравится быть не патриотичной вырусью ?