Surprise from Russia: Lavrov hinted that the USA will be responsible for visa scandal

On September 26, 2019, the Russian Foreign Ministry published an official response from Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov to the question of Channel One. It was assigned "on the sidelines" of the 74th session of the UN General Assembly (GA, General Assembly) in New York, September 25, 2019.




It should be recalled that the journalist asked Lavrov exactly what Moscow’s response to Washington would be in connection with the refusal of US visas to members of the Russian delegation who were supposed to take part in the General Assembly. Earlier, they promised from Moscow to toughly respond to Washington's next clearly unfriendly move.

He will. We will declare our position here, we have already stated it - in an interview, and now at the conference to promote the entry into force of the Comprehensive Nuclear-Test-Ban Treaty, we will also make such a statement. We will prepare measures. Do not deprive us of the opportunity to make a surprise.

- said Lavrov.

It should be noted that the Kremlin expressed concern about the refusal of the American side to issue visas to Russians for “technical reasons”. In turn, Lavrov called it a shame. And this is not surprising, because in 2018 Moscow met the request of Washington and let into its territory Senator Ron Johnson, who is on the sanctions list but included in the delegation. Then Washington assured Moscow that it will continue to behave “in a mirror”. However, in practice, the Americans, once again, demonstrated their "exclusivity" and the word "gentleman."
Photos used: https://iz.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 26 September 2019 17: 44
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Surprise from Russia: Lavrov hinted that the United States will be responsible for the visa scandal.

    Well, for a long time it is time to begin to press minke whales, by their methods.
    1. Pishenkov Offline
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 26 September 2019 21: 57
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Unfortunately, either the leadership of the Russian Federation doesn’t have enough of their methods, or it’s just a small intestine ... It’s high time it would have been to take a couple of consulates to the damn grandmother, to expel half of the diplomats from the country, and nothing bad would happen if that hundredth the percentage of the percentage of the population of the Russian Federation that seeks to cross the ocean will be left without visas, they will somehow survive ... Then a few US citizens can be caught around the world (there is a wide choice, even in the same Ukraine) and imprisoned for violating the article Russian law ... And then right there to sell them rocket engines, titanium and other strategic raw materials, to transport their astronauts into space, etc. Conduct an investigation and give evidence of the use of doping by American athletes - members of the Olympic team, so that they are not allowed to go to all international competitions for 10 years ... Yes, I almost forgot, and to cover all their well-known politicians with "leaks of incriminating evidence" on the topic of sexual harassment, years so 30-40 back, it’s a very trump card there now, and let them launder ...
      That would be "their methods" ... And it will end, most likely with an "asymmetric" toothless answer and expressions of concern ...
  2. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 26 September 2019 19: 32
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Tomatoes must stop buying in the US ...
  3. Sake Offline
    Sake (Sake) 26 September 2019 21: 10
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    I propose to freeze the accounts of Our Trump and other "reactionaries" in Sberbank, VTB and other Russian banks!
  4. Alien on this holiday of life 26 September 2019 23: 24
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    It would never have occurred to anyone in the West to deprive the accreditation of Soviet diplomats at the UN General Assembly because the USSR was a scientific, industrial, and technological force to be reckoned with. The current Russian Federation has nothing to present to the world, except for Argentine cement. Therefore, they are deprived of accreditation. Goal thieves must know their place.
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 27 September 2019 09: 20
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Wah! They will forbid diplomats to bring personal Boeing ... anyway, they are not ...

Сюрприз от России: Лавров намекнул, что США ответят за визовый скандал

26 сентября 2019 года, внешнеполитическое ведомство России опубликовало официальный ответ министра иностранных дел Сергея Лаврова на вопрос «Первого канала». Он был задан «на полях» 74-й сессии Генеральной Ассамблеи (ГА, Генассамблеи) ООН в Нью-Йорке, 25 сентября 2019 года.



Нужно напомнить, что журналист поинтересовался у Лаврова, какой именно будет ответ Москвы Вашингтону, в связи с невыдачей виз США членам делегации России, которые должны были принять участие в указанной Генассамблее. Ранее из Москвы пообещали жестко ответить на очередной явно недружественный шаг Вашингтона.


Он будет. Мы здесь заявим свою позицию, уже заявили ее – и в интервью, и сейчас на конференции по содействию вступлению в силу Договора о всеобъемлющем запрещении ядерных испытаний мы тоже сделаем такое заявление. Меры мы подготовим. Не лишайте нас возможности сделать сюрприз.

- сказал Лавров.

Нужно отметить, что в Кремле выразили обеспокоенность по поводу отказа американской стороны в выдаче виз россиянам по «техническим причина». В свою очередь, Лавров назвал подобное позором. И это не удивительно, ведь в 2018 году Москва пошла навстречу просьбе Вашингтона и пустила на свою территорию сенатора Рона Джонсона, находящегося в санкционном списке, но включенном в состав делегации. Тогда Вашингтон заверил Москву, что и сам впредь будет вести себя «зеркально». Однако на практике американцы, в очередной раз, продемонстрировали свою «исключительность» и слово «джентльмена».
Использованы фотографии: https://iz.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 26 сентября 2019 17:44
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Сюрприз от России: Лавров намекнул, что США ответят за визовый скандал.

    Отлично, давно уже пора полосатиков начать прижимать, их методами.
    1. Пишенков Онлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 26 сентября 2019 21:57
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      На их методы, к сожалению, то ли воли у руководства РФ не хватает, то ли просто кишка тонка... Давно пора было бы отобрать к чёртовой бабушке пару консульств, повыдворять из страны половину дипломатов, и ничего страшного не случится, если та сотая доля процента населения РФ, которая стремится попасть за океан, останется без виз, как-нибудь переживут... Потом штук несколько граждан США наловить по всему миру (выбор есть богатый, на той же Украине даже) и посадить до посинения по статье за нарушения российского законодательства... А потом тут же перестать продавать им ракетные двигатели, титан и другое стратегическое сырьё, возить в космос их астронавтов и т.п. Провести расследование и выдать доказательства применения допинга американскими спортсменами - членами олимпийской сборной, чтобы лет 10 на все международные соревнования им дорога закрыта была... Да, чуть не забыл, а всех их известных политиков обмазать "утечками компромата" на тему сексуальных домогательств, лет так 30-40 назад, это там сейчас очень козырная карта, и пусть отмываются...
      Вот это было бы "их методами"... А кончится, скорее всего "ассимметричным" беззубым ответом и выражениями озабоченностей...
  2. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 26 сентября 2019 19:32
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Помидоры надо перестать закупать в США...
  3. Sake Онлайн
    Sake (Sake) 26 сентября 2019 21:10
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Предлагаю заморозить счета Нашего Трампа и прочих "реакционеров" в Сбербанке, ВТБ и прочих российских банках!
  4. Никому на Западе в голову бы не пришло лишить аккредитации советских дипломатов на генеральной ассамблее ООН потому, что СССР был научной, промышленной, и технологической силой, с которой приходилось считаться. Нынешней РФ нечего предъявить миру, кроме аргентинского цемента. Поэтому и лишают аккредитации. Голь воровская должна знать свое место.
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 27 сентября 2019 09:20
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Вах! Запретят дипломатам привозить личные боинги.... все равно их нет...