Refusal to introduce Belarusian peacekeepers explained in Donbass

Recently we informedAs President of Belarus, Alexander Lukashenko held a press conference with leading Ukrainian media. During the event, he proposed to take control of the border between Russia and Ukraine (400 km long) by Belarusian peacekeepers, if the parties do not object to this. And now, from Donetsk they immediately responded to this initiative.




The head of the Donetsk People’s Republic (DPR), Denis Pushilin, rejected Lukashenko’s initiative to introduce a Belarusian peacekeeping contingent into the republic. This was officially reported by the press service of the head of the DPR.

The Donetsk People’s Republic does not need peacekeeping forces from Belarus to ensure order on its territory and on its borders. The republic’s own law enforcement bodies cope with these tasks independently and quite effectively.

- said in a statement.

Pushilin noted that Minsk is the venue for meetings of the Trilateral Contact Group (TAG) to resolve the conflict in the Donbass. In his opinion, this is a very valuable and more than sufficient contribution of Belarus to the peace process. Therefore, he gratefully rejected Lukashenko's proposal.

At the same time, Dmitry Peskov, press secretary of Russian President Vladimir Putin, has already said that the parties to the conflict in the Donbass should consider Lukashenko’s initiative, i.e. Kiev, Lugansk and Donetsk. And this point of view is fully consistent with the position that Moscow has been taking for five years in relation to the situation in the Donbass.

It should be recalled that the new Foreign Minister of Ukraine, Vadim Pristayko, recently said that if the conflict in the Donbass cannot be resolved with the help of the Minsk agreements, then one of the steps in Kiev to resolve the situation will be the deployment of a UN peacekeeping mission in the region.
Photos used: https://v-variant.com.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. General Black Offline
    General Black (Gennady) 26 September 2019 20: 16
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Pushilin beautifully But father turned the shafts.

    The Donetsk People’s Republic does not need peacekeeping forces from Belarus to ensure order on its territory and on its borders. The republic’s own law enforcement bodies cope with these tasks independently and quite effectively.
  2. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 26 September 2019 20: 35
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    ... should be considered by the parties to the conflict in the Donbass, i.e. Kiev, Lugansk and Donetsk ...

    If only Kiev, Lugansk and Donetsk were considered, then for a long time there would be no subject for consideration ...
  3. Caaho Offline
    Caaho (Yuri) 26 September 2019 21: 47
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Lukashenko, like a crest, forgot that Belarusians did not subscribe to the war.
  4. Alexander Ra Offline
    Alexander Ra (Alexander) 27 September 2019 06: 26
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    ... deployment of a UN peacekeeping mission in the region ...

    - Behind this euphemism it is correct to understand the plan for further fascization (unification, a bundle) of the Western community.
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 27 September 2019 09: 19
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    The stump is clear! What for them witnesses. All kinds of coal supplies, humanitarian aid, people without insignia, extreme tourists ... - why shine it ...
  6. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 September 2019 18: 51
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    That's right ... Lukashenko has been decaying for a long time, like Yanukovych, but it's time to put the decay to the trash ... Donbass is not a dump!

На Донбассе объяснили отказ от ввода белорусских миротворцев

Недавно мы информировали, как президент Белоруссии, Александр Лукашенко провел пресс-конференцию с ведущими СМИ Украины. В процессе мероприятия, он предложил взять под контроль границу между Россией и Украиной (протяженностью 400 км) белорусскими миротворцами, если стороны не будут возражать против этого. И вот, из Донецка молниеносно ответили на эту инициативу.



Глава Донецкой народной республики (ДНР), Денис Пушилин, отклонил инициативу Лукашенко о введении белорусского миротворческого контингента на территорию республики. Об этом официально сообщила пресс-служба главы ДНР.


Донецкая народная республика не нуждается в миротворческих силах из Белоруссии для обеспечения порядка на своей территории и на своих границах. С этими задачами самостоятельно и вполне эффективно справляются собственные правоохранительные органы республики.

- сказано в заявлении.

Пушилин отметил, что Минск является местом проведения встреч Трехсторонней контактной группы (ТКГ) по урегулированию конфликта на Донбассе. По его мнению, это очень ценный и более чем достаточный вклад Белоруссии в мирный процесс. Поэтому он с благодарностью отклонил предложение Лукашенко.

При этом Дмитрий Песков, пресс-секретарь президента России Владимира Путина, уже сообщил, что инициативу Лукашенко должны рассматривать участники конфликта на Донбассе, т.е. Киев, Луганск и Донецк. И эта точка зрения полностью соответствует той позиции, которую Москва уже пять лет занимает по отношению к ситуации на Донбассе.

Нужно напомнить, что новый глава МИД Украины, Вадим Пристайко, сообщил недавно, что если конфликт на Донбассе не удастся решить при помощи минских соглашений, то одним из шагов Киева по урегулированию ситуации станет размещение миротворческой миссии ООН в регионе.
Использованы фотографии: https://v-variant.com.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 26 сентября 2019 20:16
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Пушилин красиво Бацьке оглобли завернул.

    Донецкая народная республика не нуждается в миротворческих силах из Белоруссии для обеспечения порядка на своей территории и на своих границах. С этими задачами самостоятельно и вполне эффективно справляются собственные правоохранительные органы республики.
  2. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 26 сентября 2019 20:35
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    ...должны рассматривать участники конфликта на Донбассе, т.е. Киев, Луганск и Донецк...

    Если бы рассматривали только Киев, Луганск и Донецк, то уже давно не было бы предмета для рассмотрения...
  3. Caaho Офлайн
    Caaho (Юрий) 26 сентября 2019 21:47
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Лукашенко, как хохол, забыл, что белорусы на войну не подписывались.
  4. Александр Ра (Александр) 27 сентября 2019 06:26
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    ...размещение миротворческой миссии ООН в регионе...

    - за этим эвфемизмом правильно понимать план дальнейшей фашизации (объединение, пучок) западного сообщества.
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 27 сентября 2019 09:19
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Ясен пень! Нафига им свидетели. Всякие поставки угля, гуманитарки, люди без знаков различия, туристы-экстремалы... - зачем это светить...
  6. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 сентября 2019 18:51
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Это правильно...Лукашенко давно гнилит, как Янукович, а гнилье пора оправить на мусорку... Донбасс не помойка!