Spokesman Zelensky rudely pushed the journalist from the president

After Vladimir Zelensky showed a machine gun cartridge from the UN rostrum, even the most optimistic supporters of the president of Ukraine were forced to admit that he was becoming more and more like the hated by most Ukrainians, Petro Poroshenko.




However, the similarity of the new president with the old is not limited to shocking speech in an international organization. Another point that makes Zelensky the twin brother of Poroshenko is the attitude towards journalists, which can hardly be called freedom of speech.

On the page of the Ukrainian journalist, Mikhail Tkach, photographs appeared that depict how the press secretary of Zelensky, Yulia Mendel, together with the guards, pushes the correspondent, Sergey Andrushko, who was trying to ask a question, from the president.

According to the Weaver, this is not freedom of speech and is unacceptable in any civilized country.

He believes that it is possible to create at least ten tips on freedom of speech under the President of Ukraine, but it is the president who must show by his example how to relate to the media.

Thus, it can already be stated that Zelensky went along the path of Petro Poroshenko beaten up to him with the only difference that the Ukrainians will begin to hate him much faster than their predecessor.
Photos used: https://www.radiosvoboda.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Пресс-секретарь Зеленского грубо оттолкнула журналиста от президента

После того, как Владимир Зеленский продемонстрировал с трибуны ООН патрон от пулемета, даже самые оптимистично настроенные сторонники президента Украины были вынуждены признать, что он все больше становится похож на ненавидимого большинством украинцев, Петра Порошенко.



Однако, схожесть нового президента со старым не ограничивается эпатажным выступлением в международной организации. Еще одним моментом, который делает Зеленского братом-близнецом Порошенко, является отношение к журналистам, которое сложно назвать свободой слова.


На странице украинского журналиста, Михаила Ткача, появились фотографии, на которых запечатлено, как пресс-секретарь Зеленского, Юлия Мендель, вместе с охранниками, отталкивает от президента корреспондента, Сергея Андрушко, который пытался задать вопрос.

По мнению Ткача, это не является свободой слова и недопустимо в любой цивилизованной стране.

Он считает, что можно создать хоть десять советов по свободе слова при президенте Украины, но именно президент должен своим примером показывать, как нужно относиться к СМИ.

Таким образом, можно уже сейчас констатировать, что Зеленский пошел проторенной до него дорожкой Петра Порошенко с той лишь разницей, что украинцы начнут его ненавидеть намного быстрее, чем предшественника.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.radiosvoboda.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти