Trump against the Democrats: the battle for the "throne" is gaining momentum

In the United States, another scandal broke out with the participation of President Donald Trump. This time, representatives of the Democratic Party accuse the incumbent of blackmailing the President of Ukraine, Vladimir Zelensky, in order to obtain incriminating evidence against Joe Biden (the main rival in future elections).


Allegedly, as a tool of pressure on his Ukrainian counterpart, Trump used the financial assistance of “Independent”. Naturally, both leaders deny this. However, this fact did not prevent the Democrats from starting an investigation against Donald Ibrahimovic and initiating the impeachment procedure.

If the latter takes place, then the current American president for the first time in history will lose his seat, but if not, then on the contrary it will significantly increase his chances in the upcoming elections. Everything will be decided by a vote in Congress and the Senate, which will take place after Trump is presented with real charges.

It is worth noting that to remove the president, his resignation must be supported by 2/3 of the voters. The House of Representatives is dominated by opponents of the current leader, while the Senate has more of its allies.

It is hard to imagine how the voices will separate. Most experts doubt that impeachment will take place. Actually, the democrats themselves do not believe in this. The main goal of igniting this scandal is to damage the reputation of Donald Trump before the upcoming elections.

However, even if Democrats manage to prove the guilt of the incumbent president, how will this help their aspirant? After all, Joe Biden himself is accused of no less "serious sins." According to Trump’s lawyer, Biden’s son, who was a member of the directors of the largest private gas company in Ukraine, laundered and exported $ 3 billion to the United States. At the same time, the future leader from the Democrats, "contributed" to the resignation of the Ukrainian prosecutor general Shokhin, who began an investigation against his son.

In the event that impeachment does not take place, and Trump, in turn, can prove Biden's guilt, then this will provide the latter with a practically guaranteed victory in the upcoming elections.

As for our country, now it benefits from the fact that the focus of attention has shifted from it to Ukraine. If we talk about the upcoming elections in the USA, then for Russia the victory of the incumbent leader would be more profitable, since the latter is “a lesser evil” for us.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Трамп против демократов: битва за «престол» набирает обороты

В США разгорелся очередной скандал с участием президента Дональда Трампа. В этот раз представители демократической партии обвиняют действующего лидера в шантаже президента Украины, Владимира Зеленского, с целью получения компромата на Джо Байдена (главного конкурента на будущих выборах).

Якобы, в качестве инструмента давления на своего украинского коллегу, Трамп использовал финансовую помощь «Незалежной». Естественно, оба лидера это отрицают. Однако сей факт не помешал демократам начать расследование в отношении Дональда Ибрагимовича и инициировать процедуру импичмента.

Если последний состоится, то действующий американский президент впервые в истории лишится своего кресла, а если нет, то это наоборот существенно повысит его шансы на предстоящих выборах. Все решит голосование в Конгрессе и Сенате, которое состоится после того, как Трампу предъявят реальные обвинения.


Стоит отметить, что для смещения президента, его отставку должны поддержать 2/3 голосующих. В Палате представителей преобладают противники действующего лидера, в то время, как в Сенате больше его союзников.

Трудно предположить, как разделятся голоса. Большинство экспертов сомневаются, что импичмент состоится. Собственно, в это не верят и сами демократы. Основная цель розжига данного скандала заключается в нанесении вреда репутации Дональда Трампа перед предстоящими выборами.

Однако, даже если демократам удастся доказать вину действующего президента, то как это поможет их претенденту? Ведь и самого Джо Байдена обвиняют в не менее «серьезных грехах». По версии юриста Трампа, сын Байдена, который был членом директоров в крупнейшей частной газовой компании в Украине, отмыл и вывез в США 3 млрд. долларов. При этом, будущий лидер от демократов, «поспособствовал» отставке украинского генпрокурора Шохина, который начал расследование в отношении его сына.

В том случае, если импичмент не состоится, а Трамп, в свою очередь, сможет доказать вину Байдена, то это обеспечит последнему практически гарантированную победу на предстоящих выборах.

Что касается нашей страны, сейчас она выигрывает от того, что фокус внимания сместился с нее на Украину. Если же говорить о предстоящих в США выборах, то для России была бы выгоднее победа действующего лидера, так как последний для нас является «меньшим злом».

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти