“A huge step forward for Russians”: in the West they appreciated the flight of “Okhotnik” and Su-57

On September 27, 2019, the latest Russian heavy attack drone S-70 “Okhotnik” made its first joint flight with a fifth-generation fighter Su-5. A large number of media in the West published footage and described the progress of the tests. These publications have aroused genuine interest and feedback from readers in comments that speak for themselves.




Most users agreed that "the Russians have advanced significantly in technological terms." In fact, this is a quantum leap in the production of first-class combat equipment. Attention was also drawn to the fact that “Russians spend less money on defense,” but at the same time manage to show good results.

How is it that Russia with lower GDP and lower defense costs than the UK, not to mention the fact that the entire European Union can create the military equipment that they need for protection, in most cases produces weapons superior to ours? We no longer have engineers?

- euexit is perplexed.

Good technology from the Russians.

- noted dai2000.

Not bad on the part of the Russians. I really think this is a great concept and a huge step forward for them.

- pointed out MrRaptor.

The Russians are not so good in terms of the development of artificial intelligence (AI), but they are excellent engineers, so they started exactly from this - from the most difficult. If they have more funding, they will be able to develop an inconspicuous exhaust system, as well as more reconnaissance or strike modifications on the same platform.

- wrote Halken.

I know that this is most likely our opponent, that none of the presented vehicles will pass the American stealth test and that they probably will not be produced in serious quantities, but, damn it, this is a very beautiful plane and an ominous-looking drone .

- stressed Billprudden.


And this is just a microscopic amount of comments from a huge array, they simply reflect the general opinion. In addition, a significant number of users were impressed by the fact that now the most advanced UAV in the world is the Russian one. At the same time, many users openly criticized the American X-47B drones and the F-35 "invisible" fighters.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Syoma_67 Offline
    Syoma_67 (Semyon) 28 September 2019 10: 04
    -6
    • 4
    • 10
    “He is perplexed by eu exit.”, “Dai-2000 noted,” “Mr Raptor pointed out,” “wrote Halken” - I wonder who it is intended for, for an audience of 10 to 14 years old?
  2. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 28 September 2019 12: 21
    -6
    • 2
    • 8
    "A huge step forward Russian"

    Yes, for us ... this is, perhaps, a "huge step forward," because Russia has so far been in this direction at the “zero option” level ... - And as for the world practice of the long and widespread use of all kinds of “drones” and “drones” .., Russia is clearly not “ahead of the rest” ...
    And here is what ... - a demonstration of "synchronized swimming" ??? - The pilot of the Su-57 controls the “Hunter” through the “joystick” ... or the “Hunter” simply duplicates the control ... in parallel with the control of the Su-57 ..... - Again, it all comes down to “air acrobatics” ...
    - And what is the "technical engineering breakthrough" ... ??? - The distance between them is quite small ... - if they shoot at them, they will fall ... - if not in one, then in the other ...
    - Yes, and imported parts, which is that in another - a whole bunch ... - And where are the domestic cool electronic warfare and AFAR and the latest Russian air-to-air missiles (they still can’t bring to mind) ???
    - Everything, as before ... - only to the public ... - ... Alas ..
    1. Nikolaevich I Offline
      Nikolaevich I (Vladimir) 28 September 2019 14: 54
      +8
      • 8
      • 0
      The fact that "close distances" ... yes, I agree that "work for the public." But I don’t see anything bad, because there was a specific task to "take a picture" of everything, in order then to "please the opponents." But this does not mean that control is not possible at longer distances. As for the control modes, it is possible to use different control modes. At the stage of entering the combat mission area, it is advisable to use the automatic transmission of control commands: “do as I do” (duplication of the Su-57 control); and when performing a combat mission with a drone, the "joystick" mode should be turned on, as you say ... Moreover, "by and large", this is where the AI ​​is needed, because the Su-57 pilot should not control every movement of the drone ... it must run the appropriate program on the drone to perform certain maneuvers ... that is, the UAV computer controls a certain maneuver by executing the "program". And only in the most crucial moments, the Su-57 pilot can take control of the UAV completely.
    2. Joe Cook Offline
      Joe Cook (Joe Cook) 28 September 2019 16: 58
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      No, not a joystick, the pilot was lying there. Especially for you.
    3. maiman61 Offline
      maiman61 (Yuri) 28 September 2019 17: 38
      +5
      • 6
      • 1
      Russia is the second largest UAV in the world after the United States. Is this saying something? After all, just a few years ago we did not have them, from the word at all. I remember the time when we rejoiced in every released airplane and helicopter! And the fact that we do not have this, there is no other, so we are not Americans when they advertise their dummy, but in the end it turns out pah-pah! We do not advertise, but I think that there is something to surprise our "partners".
    4. Igor Aviator Offline
      Igor Aviator (Igor Aviator) 29 September 2019 10: 51
      +3
      • 5
      • 2
      And here is what ... - a demonstration of "synchronized swimming" ??? - The pilot of the Su-57 controls the “Hunter” through the “joystick” ... or the “Hunter” simply duplicates the control ... in parallel with the control of the Su-57 ..... - Again, it all comes down to “air acrobatics” ...

      Madame ... (mademoiselle), that’s the whole trick that an INDEPENDENT JOINT flight was performed - the drone is equipped with artificial intelligence and carries out the flight INDEPENDENTLY, but in TEAM - in other words. For the first time in the history of mankind, a robot independently performs a combat (albeit training) task paired with a fighter! - this is precisely the meaning of the phrase “technical engineering breakthrough”. If God did not give you understanding technical information - so do not disgrace, cook soup, in the end!
      1. The comment was deleted.
    5. Aleksey Glotov Offline
      Aleksey Glotov (alexey glotov) 29 September 2019 16: 19
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Don’t be killed like that, Irina ... everything will be fine ... time will pass and this spark will prove its effectiveness in the same way as our rusty Russian tanks proved, smashing all enemies on the battlefield.
  3. Igor Aviator Offline
    Igor Aviator (Igor Aviator) 29 September 2019 10: 59
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Quote: gorenina91
    Yes, and imported parts, which is that in another - a whole bunch.

    Do not lie! Do not try to throw products of your life on the fan - it does not give you charm! In the technology adopted by the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation ABSOLUTELY FORBIDDEN use of imported components! All defense products contain components of ONLY DOMESTIC production!
  4. rius Offline
    rius (P) 29 September 2019 13: 41
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    A true patriot looks the truth in the eye, and does not push pink blurs.

    Quote: Igor Aviator
    For the first time in the history of mankind, a robot independently performs ...

    Already, the USSR never publicized its developments and their implementation, and all normal people are well aware that in the 80s the robot not only flew into space, but also sat on the airfield. Not to mention other Soviet robots that have worked on Venus and other celestial bodies.
    The fact that the tidy reality for 10 years in a series of "have no analogues in the world" does not start, says only one thing.

    Quote: Igor Aviator
    ... a combat (albeit training) task paired with a fighter! - this is precisely the meaning of the phrase “technical engineering breakthrough”.

    You, sorry, have garbage in your head. In the first flights, the new device is always accompanied by another aircraft. This is necessary for visual control, photo and video recording. The fact that the T-50 was pushed between these two objects is pure window dressing aimed at weak minds.
    Until all the “left” technological air intakes, “wings”, “antennas” and other “body kit” of the developer disappear from the drone, and then its real engine does not appear and is run-in, no flights paired with another (especially under-rolled) aircraft - do not have practical meaning. This is a dumb PR move.

    Quote: Igor Aviator
    If God did not give you understanding technical information - so do not disgrace, cook soup, in the end!

    Obviously, one of you is the same opponent in the dispute as the “aviator”.
  5. rius Offline
    rius (P) 29 September 2019 13: 49
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Quote: Igor Aviator
    Do not lie! Do not try to throw products of your life on the fan - it does not give you charm! In the equipment adopted by the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, the use of imported components is STRICTLY FORBIDDEN! All defense products contain components of ONLY DOMESTIC production!

    You have the most "waste products in the brain." You, by the way, do not confuse the USSR and the Russian Federation !? Everything has long been wrong. Moreover, even finished equipment is purchased. Capitalism - it is like that, its own pocket is primary, and social needs are not taken into account at all!
    The same car, bashfully called the Lynx, is the Iveco LMV M65 Lynx.

    The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation purchased 60 Italian armored vehicles.

    https://topwar.ru/10646-minoborony-rf-zakupilo-60-italyanskih-bronemashin.html
  6. Oleg Nikolaevich Chebotarev 29 September 2019 18: 54
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    But will the thousands of Russian “elites” allow a crushing blow by Russian miracle weapons to the territories of Russia's geopolitical enemies ?! After all, it is no secret to anyone that it is there, in the supportive (to them) “civilized west” that all the national wealth of the country that they deduced, for 30 years of domination in Russia, are located! Their families prosper there. They study and have fun, multiply and engage in profitable business. Therefore, their reaction to the good intention of delivering a blow to the territory of the bloodsucker, the aggressor and the enemy of Russia is easy to foresee! Is it possible that the “elite” of collaborationists will allow the development of events according to this scenario ?! And with what then will they remain in a ruined and alien Russia, with bows of St. George ribbons on their chest? And they need it, without innumerable wealth, undoubtedly "acquired by hard and honest labor" in Russia, but stored in the "West" ?!

    Reply

«Огромный шаг вперед русских»: на Западе оценили полет «Охотника» и Су-57

27 сентября 2019 года, новейший российский тяжелый ударный беспилотник С-70 «Охотник» совершил первый совместный полет с истребителем 5-го поколения Су-57. Большое количество СМИ на Западе опубликовали кадры и описали ход испытаний. Эти публикации вызвали неподдельный интерес и отклики читателей в комментариях, которые говорят сами за себя.



Большинство пользователей сошлись во мнении, что «русские значительно продвинулись в технологическом плане». Фактически, это качественный скачок в производстве первоклассной боевой техники. Также было обращено внимание на то, что «русские тратят меньше денег на оборону», но при этом умудряются демонстрировать хорошие результаты.


Как получается, что Россия с меньшим ВВП и меньшими затратами на оборону, чем Великобритания, не говоря уже о том, что весь Евросоюз может создавать военную технику, которая им нужна для защиты, в большинстве случаев производит вооружение, превосходящее наше? У нас больше нет инженеров?

- недоумевает euexit.

Хорошие технологии у россиян.

- отметил dai2000.

Неплохо со стороны русских. Я действительно считаю, что это отличная концепция и огромный шаг вперед для них.

- указал MrRaptor.

Русские не так хороши в плане разработки искусственного интеллекта (ИИ), но они отличные инженеры, поэтому начали именно с этого - с самого трудного. Если у них будет больше финансирования, то они смогут разработать малозаметную систему выхлопа, а также больше разведывательных или ударных модификаций на той же платформе.

- написал Halken.

Я знаю, что это, скорее всего, наш противник, что ни одна из представленных машин не пройдет американский тест на скрытность и что они, вероятно, не будут произведены в серьезных количествах, но, черт возьми, это весьма красивый самолет и беспилотник зловещего вида.

- подчеркнул Billprudden.


И это лишь микроскопическое количество комментариев из огромного массива, просто они отражают общее мнение. Кроме того, значительное количество пользователей были впечатлены тем, что теперь самый продвинутый беспилотник в мире - российский. При этом многие пользователи откровенно критиковали американские беспилотники X-47B и истребители-«невидимки» F-35.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сёма_67 Офлайн
    Сёма_67 (Семён) 28 сентября 2019 10:04
    -6
    • 4
    • 10
    "Недоумевает "eu exit.", "отметил dai-2000", "указал Mr Raptor", "написал Halken" - вот интересно, на кого это рассчитано, на аудиторию от 10 до 14 лет?
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 28 сентября 2019 12:21
    -6
    • 2
    • 8
    «Огромный шаг вперед русских»

    Да, для нас... это, пожалуй и "Огромный шаг вперед", т.к. Россия до сих пор пребывала в этом направлении на уровне "нулевого варианта"... - А что касается мировой практики длительного и широкого использования всяческих "дронов" и "беспилотников".., то Россия явно не "впереди планеты всей"...
    А здесь что... - демонстрация "синхронного плавания" ??? - Пилот Су-57 через "джойстик" управляет этим «Охотником»... или у «Охотника» просто дублируется управление... параллельно управлению Су-57..... - Опять всё сводится к "воздушной акробатике"...
    - А в чём "технический инженерный прорыв"...??? - Расстояние между ними довольно небольшое... - если будут по ним стрелять, то попадут... - если не в один, так в другой...
    - Да и деталей импортных, что в том, что в другом - целая куча... - А где отечественные классные РЭБ и АФАР и новейшие российские российские ракеты "воздух-воздух" (все никак до ума не могут довести)???
    - Всё, как и прежде... - только на публику... - ...Увы..
    1. Nikolaevich I Офлайн
      Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 28 сентября 2019 14:54
      +8
      • 8
      • 0
      То, что "близкие расстояния"... да, соглашусь, что "работа на публику". Но тут ничего плохого не вижу, т.к. была конкретная задача всё "сфоткать", чтобы потом "порадовать оппонентов". Но это не значит, что управление невозможно на более дальних расстояниях. Что же касаемо режимов управления, то тут возможно использование разных режимов управления. На этапе выхода в район выполнения боевой задачи целесообразно использование режима автоматической передачи команд управления: "делай, как я" (дублирование управления Су-57); а при выполнении боевой задачи беспилотником должен "по идее" "включаться" режим "джойстика", как вы говорите... Причём, "по большому счёту", тут как раз и нужен "ИИ", потому что лётчик Су-57 не должен управлять каждым движением беспилотника... он должен на выполнение определённых маневров запускать на беспилотнике соответствующую программу... то есть определённым маневром управляет компьютер БПЛА, исполняя "программу". И лишь в самые ответственные моменты, лётчик Су-57 может брать полностью управление БПЛА в свои руки.
    2. Джо Кук Офлайн
      Джо Кук (Джо Кук) 28 сентября 2019 16:58
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Не, не джойстик, там лёжа пилот был. Специально для Вас.
    3. maiman61 Офлайн
      maiman61 (Юрий) 28 сентября 2019 17:38
      +5
      • 6
      • 1
      Россия - вторая в мире по количеству беспилотников, после США. Это что-то говорит? Ведь буквально несколько лет назад у нас их не было, от слова совсем. Я помню время, когда мы радовались каждому выпущенному самолету и вертолету! А то, что у нас этого нет, другого нет, так мы не американцы, когда они свою пустышку рекламируют, а в итоге получается тьфу-тьфу! Мы не рекламируем, но думаю, что есть чем удивить наших"партнеров".
    4. Игорь Авиатор (Игорь Авиатор) 29 сентября 2019 10:51
      +3
      • 5
      • 2
      А здесь что... - демонстрация "синхронного плавания" ??? - Пилот Су-57 через "джойстик" управляет этим «Охотником»... или у «Охотника» просто дублируется управление... параллельно управлению Су-57..... - Опять всё сводится к "воздушной акробатике"...

      Мадам... (мадемуазель), в том-то вся и фишка, что выполнен НЕЗАВИСИМЫЙ СОВМЕСТНЫЙ полёт - дрон оснащен искусственным интеллектом и осуществляет полёт САМОСТОЯТЕЛЬНО, но в КОМАНДЕ - иными словами. Впервые в истории человечества робот САМОСТОЯТЕЛЬНО выполняет боевую (пусть учебно) задачу в паре с истребителем! - именно в этом и заключается смысл фразы "технический инженерный прорыв". Если Вам не дал Бог разумения технической информацией - так не позорьтесь, варите щи, в конце концов!
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    5. алекей глотов (алекей глотов) 29 сентября 2019 16:19
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Не убивайтесь так, Ирина...все будет нормально...пройдет время и эта спарка докажет свою эффективность также, как доказали наши ржавые русские танки, громя всех врагов на поле боя.
  3. Игорь Авиатор (Игорь Авиатор) 29 сентября 2019 10:59
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Цитата: gorenina91
    Да и деталей импортных, что в том, что в другом - целая куча.

    Не лгите! Не пытайтесь набрасывать продукты своей жизнедеятельности на вентилятор - это вам шарма не придаёт! В технике, принимаемой на вооружение ВС РФ КАТЕГОРИЧЕСКИ ЗАПРЕЩЕНО применение импортных компонентов! Вся продукция оборонки содержит компоненты ТОЛЬКО ОТЕЧЕСТВЕННОГО производства!
  4. rius Офлайн
    rius (p) 29 сентября 2019 13:41
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Настоящий патриот смотрит правде в глаза, а не напяливает розовые шоры.

    Цитата: Игорь Авиатор
    Впервые в истории человечества робот САМОСТОЯТЕЛЬНО выполняет...

    Уж на что СССР никогда не афишировал на публику свои разработки и их внедрение, а всем нормальным людям хорошо известно, что в 80-е робот не только в космос слетал, но и сам сел на аэродроме. Уж не говоря о других советских роботах, которые и на Венере поработали, и на других небесных телах.
    То, что няшная действительность уже 10 лет в серию "не имеющие аналогов в мире" никак не запустит, говорит лишь об одном.

    Цитата: Игорь Авиатор
    ...боевую (пусть учебно) задачу в паре с истребителем! - именно в этом и заключается смысл фразы "технический инженерный прорыв".

    У вас, пардон, мусор в голове. В первых полетах новый аппарат всегда сопровождается другим самолетом. Это необходимо для визуального контроля, фото- и видео фиксации. То, что между этими двумя объектами впихнули Т-50 - это чистая показуха, направленная на слабые умы.
    Пока с беспилотника не исчезнут все "левые" технологические воздухозаборники, "крылышки", "антенки" и прочий "обвес" разработчика, а потом не появится и не будет обкатан его настоящий двигатель, никакие полеты в паре с другим (тем более недообкатанным) самолетом - не имеют практического смысла. Это тупой "пиар ход".

    Цитата: Игорь Авиатор
    Если Вам не дал Бог разумения технической информацией - так не позорьтесь, варите щи, в конце концов!

    Очевидно, что из вас такой же оппонент в споре, как и "авиатор".
  5. rius Офлайн
    rius (p) 29 сентября 2019 13:49
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Цитата: Игорь Авиатор
    Не лгите! Не пытайтесь набрасывать продукты своей жизнедеятельности на вентилятор - это вам шарма не придаёт! В технике, принимаемой на вооружение ВС РФ КАТЕГОРИЧЕСКИ ЗАПРЕЩЕНО применение импортных компонентов! Вся продукция оборонки содержит компоненты ТОЛЬКО ОТЕЧЕСТВЕННОГО производства!

    У вас у самого "продукты жизнедеятельности в мозгу". Вы, часом, СССР и РФ не путаете!? Все давно уже не так. Более того, даже закупается готовая техника. Капитализм - он такой, свой карман первичен, а общественные нужды вообще не учитываются!
    Та же машина, стыдливо именуемая "Рысь", это Iveco LMV M65 Lynx.

    Минобороны РФ закупило 60 итальянских бронемашин.

    https://topwar.ru/10646-minoborony-rf-zakupilo-60-italyanskih-bronemashin.html
  6. А вот позволит ли многотысячная российская "элита" нанести сокрушительный удар российским чудо-оружием по территориям геополитических врагов России?! Ведь ни для кого не секрет, что именно там, на благосклонном (к ним) "цивилизованном западе" размещены Все выведенные ими, за 30 лет господства в России, национальные богатства страны! Там же благоденствуют их семьи. Обучаются и развлекаются, размножаются и занимаются прибыльным бизнесом. А потому их реакцию, на благое намерение нанести разящий удар по территории кровососа, агрессора и врага России, легко предвидеть! Неужели "элита" тружеников коллаборационизма допустит развития событий по Такому сценарию?! А с чем они тогда останутся в разорённой и чуждой им России, с бантами георгиевских лент на груди? А оно им нужно, без несметных богатств, несомненно "нажитых тяжёлым и честным трудом" в России, но хранящихся на "западе"?!

    Ответить