US Special Representative for Ukraine Volker resigned

On September 28, 2019, U.S. media, citing sources in the White House, reported that U.S. special envoy for Ukraine, Kurt Volker (b. 1964), had abruptly retired. This happened immediately after the statement (complaint) of an anonymous informant was published on September 26, 2019. The document said that the US president, Donald Trump, unceremoniously presses the president of Ukraine, Vladimir Zelensky, in order to get incriminating evidence against Joseph Biden.




It should be noted that Biden (Joseph Robinette "Joe" Biden, Jr., born in 1942) is the 47th Vice President of the United States (under President Barack Obama). He is Trump's main competitor in the U.S. presidential election in November 2020. So it is not surprising that after such a publication, Walker was immediately summoned to the US Congress, where Trump's impeachment procedure was launched.

The complaint stated that immediately after Trump’s telephone conversation with Zelensky, Walker, accompanied by the US ambassador to the European Union, Gordon D. Sondland (born 1957), met in Kiev with the Ukrainian president and a number of other high-ranking local officials . In the process of communication, Walker allegedly gave advice to representatives of the Ukrainian authorities on what they need to do in order to please Trump.

We still expect to hear everything he knows about this scandal.

- stated in the House of Representatives (lower house of the Congress (Parliament) of the United States) regarding Walker.

In addition, Walker is associated with Rudolph Giuliani, the former mayor of New York and Trump's personal lawyer. Therefore, parliamentarians had suspicions that Walker, using his position, had established contacts between the indicated Trump lawyer and adviser Zelensky Andrei Ermak to resolve certain (sensitive) issues.

We remind you that on September 25, 2019, the White House published a transcript of the conversation between Trump and Zelensky, which took place on July 25, 2019. After that, the head of the US State Department Mike Pompeo said that all employees of the department acted correctly in Ukraine. However, representatives of the US Democratic Party insist on an investigation. In their opinion, Trump could demand Zelensky’s investigation of the dismissed Prosecutor General of Ukraine Viktor Shokin, who studied the activities (gas scams) of the Burisma Group, whose directors included Hunter Biden, the son of a famous American democrat.

Trump naturally all the charges deniescalling it another attempt to discredit unscrupulous competitors. The scandal really turned out grandiose and promising. So we will be following with undisguised interest the development of “Ukrainian affairs” in the USA and inform our readers.
  • Photos used: https://www.cnbc.com/
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 28 September 2019 21: 12
    +1
    Volker is such a "cunning fox", we have no equal in our government. Therefore, this is good news for me.
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 29 September 2019 07: 54
    +1
    Even I "thought" that Mr. Trump, in his admonitions to Zelensky, who had shrunk in his chair, was very, very persistent and cyclical (for such a short conversation - after all, he returned to this topic three times, and not even in context) often mentioning Biden's son and his exorbitant incomes in Ukraine, that, they say, the Ukrainian authorities need to investigate this case of corruption in detail ?!
    The stump is clear that Donald needs compromising evidence on the Biden family from his Ukrainian "sub-councilors", and those, having already once been trapped with anti-Trump incriminating evidence for the "flown" Clintons, are in no hurry to fulfill the insistent demands of the current "lame duck" ?!
    After all, the next ameroprezom may well be the "democratic" Mr. Biden (and his tough, unlike the kind "Republicans", masterful treatment of their w / Bandera lackeys, they remember well from 2014! yes ) and even then the petty amerocolonial intriguers - "compromising agents" who would try to "put a spoke in the wheels", would get rid of them in full, they need it ?!
    That is why, even a completely inexperienced (childishly naive simple sneak, as the published printouts of "confidential conversations" with the overseas overseer have shown! request) in political intrigues, VAZ is trying to stupidly include "mine, yours, don't understand" with Trump, because he so wants to sit out his "cadence" at the Kiev "helm of power" at any turn of the pre-election in the United States, and not be kicked out of there by the resentful owners Ukraine ?!

Спецпредставитель США по Украине Волкер ушел в отставку

28 сентября 2019 года, американские СМИ, ссылаясь на источники в Белом доме, сообщили, что спецпредставитель США по Украине, Курт Волкер (Kurt Volker, 1964 г.р.), резко засобирался в отставку. Это случилось сразу после того, как 26 сентября 2019 года, было опубликовано заявление (жалоба) анонимного осведомителя. В документе говорилось, что президент США, Дональд Трамп, бесцеремонно давит на президента Украины, Владимира Зеленского, с целью получить компромат на Джозефа Байдена.



Нужно отметить, что Байден (Joseph Robinette «Joe» Biden, Jr., 1942 г.р.) - 47-й вице-президент США (при президенте Бараке Обаме). Он - главный конкурент Трампа на выборах президента США в ноябре 2020 года. Так что неудивительно, что Волкера после такой публикации моментально вызвали повесткой в Конгресс США, где запущена процедура импичмента Трампа.


В жалобе уточнялось, что сразу после телефонного разговора Трампа с Зеленским, Волкер, в сопровождении посла США в Евросоюзе, Гордона Сондланда (Gordon D. Sondland, 1957 г.р.), встретился в Киеве с украинским президентом и целым рядом других высокопоставленных местных чиновников. В процессе общения, Волкер якобы давал советы представителям украинской власти, что им нужно делать, чтобы понравиться Трампу.

Мы все еще ожидаем услышать все, что он знает об этом скандале

- заявили в Палате представителей (нижней палате Конгресса (парламента) США), касательно Волкера.

Кроме того, Волкера связывают с Рудольфом Джулиани, бывшим мэром Нью-Йорка и личным адвокатом Трампа. Поэтому у парламентариев возникли подозрения, что Волкер, используя свое положение, наладил контакты между указанным адвокатом Трампа с советником Зеленского Андреем Ермаком для решения определенных (деликатных) вопросов.

Напоминаем, что 25 сентября 2019 года Белый дом опубликовал стенограмму разговора Трампа и Зеленского, который состоялся 25 июля 2019 года. После этого глава Госдепа США Майк Помпео заявил, что все сотрудники ведомства вели себя на Украине корректно. Однако представители Демократической партии США настаивают на расследовании. По их мнению, Трамп мог требовать у Зеленского материалы расследовании уволенного генпрокурора Украины Виктора Шокина, который изучал деятельность (газовые аферы) компании Burisma Group, в состав директоров которой входил Хантер Байден, сын известного американского демократа.

Трамп, естественно, все обвинения отрицает, называя это очередной попыткой дискредитации со стороны недобросовестных конкурентов. Скандал действительно получился грандиозный и многообещающий. Так что мы с нескрываемым интересом будем следить за развитием «украинского дела» в США и информировать наших читателей.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.cnbc.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 28 сентября 2019 21:12
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Волкер - это такая "хитрая лиса", равного ему у нас в правительстве нет. Поэтому для меня это приятная новость.
  2. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 29 сентября 2019 07:54
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Даже мне "показалось", что мистер Трамп в своих назиданиях скукожившемуся на кресле Зеленскому уж очень-очень настойчиво и циклично (за столь короткий разговор - ведь раза три возвращался к этой теме, и даже не в контексте) частит с упоминанием сына Байдена и его непомерных доходов на Украине, что, мол, украинским властям необходимо подробно расследовать этот случай коррупции?!
    Ясен пень, что Дональду от своих юкрейнских "подсоветных" необходим компромат на семейку Байденов, а те, уже раз попав впросак с антитрамповским компроматом для "пролетевшей" Клинтонши, не спешат выполнять настойчивые требования нынешней "хромой утки"?!
    Ведь следующим амеропрезом вполне может стать "демократичный" мистер Байден (а его жёсткое, не в пример добреньким "республиканцам", хозяйское обращение со своими ж/бандеровскими холуями, они хорошо помнят ещё с 2014го! yes ) и уж тогда-то мелкие амероколониальные интриганы-"компроматчики", попытавшиеся бы ему "вставить палки в колёса", огребут люлей по-полной, оно им надо?!
    Поэтому-то, даже совсем неискушённый (по-детски наивный простец-ябеда, как показали опубликованные распечатки "доверительных бесед" с заокеанским сюзереном! request) в политических интригах, ВАЗ и пытается тупо включать "моя-твоя не понимай" с Трампом, ведь ему же так хочется досидеть свою "каденцию" у киевского "кормила власти" при любом повороте презвыборов в США, а не быть вышвырнутым оттуда разобиженными хозяевами "Юкрейн"?!