Maduro announces the arrival of Russian military in Venezuela

On September 28, 2019, it became known that two Russian aircraft with military-technical personnel arrived in Venezuela. This was reported to the public by the President of the Bolivarian Republic, Nicolas Maduro.




It should be noted that the planes arrived a few days ago. At this time, the leader of the Latin American country was on a visit to Moscow, where he met with Russian President Vladimir Putin.

President Putin reaffirmed all his political, diplomatic and military support for Venezuela and the world ... Support came a few days ago ... two planes landed with the staff of the military commissiontechnical support. They are located in Venezuela. Those who flew in at the beginning of the year left, and a new team arrived.

- said Maduro during his speech.

Before that, the Russian leader confirmed that work in the field of military-technical cooperation (MTC) between Russia and Venezuela is being carried out as planned. Delivery of components (spare parts) and the creation of service centers are on schedule. Putin emphasized that the military-technical cooperation between our countries is due to the commitments Russia made to service Russian machinery and equipment that Venezuela acquired earlier.

It must be recalled that for several decades, relations between Moscow and Caracas have remained strong. In 1996, countries signed the Treaty of Friendship and Cooperation. Since then, Russia has advocated a political settlement of the various disagreements in Venezuela that arose after the socialists came to power in 1999. Therefore, Moscow categorically objects to any external interference, believing that the Venezuelans themselves will deal with their internal problems.
Photos used: https://iz.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 28 September 2019 13: 51
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Maduro announced the arrival of the Russian military in Venezuela.

    Excellent! We’ll put the stripes on the ground again.
  2. And the port will give under our submarines?
  3. Oleg Nikolaevich Chebotarev 29 September 2019 18: 56
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    But will the thousands of Russian “elites” allow a crushing blow by Russian miracle weapons to the territories of Russia's geopolitical enemies ?! After all, it is no secret to anyone that it is there, in the supportive (towards them) “civilized West” that All the wealth of the country that they deduced for 30 years of domination in Russia are located! Their families prosper there. They study and have fun, multiply and engage in profitable business. Therefore, their reaction to the good intention of delivering a blow to the territory of the bloodsucker, aggressor and enemy of Russia is easy to foresee! Is it possible that the “elite” of collaborationists will allow the development of events according to this scenario ?! And with what then will they remain in a ruined and alien Russia, with bows of St. George ribbons on their chest? And they need it, without innumerable wealth, undoubtedly "acquired by hard and honest labor" in Russia, but stored in the "West" ?!

Мадуро сообщил о прибытии в Венесуэлу российских военных

28 сентября 2019 года стало известно, что в Венесуэлу прилетели два российских самолета с военно-техническим персоналом. Об этом сообщил общественности президент Боливарианской республики, Николас Мадуро.



Нужно отметить, что самолеты прилетели несколько дней назад. В это время, лидер латиноамериканской страны как раз находился с визитом в Москве, где встречался с президентом России, Владимиром Путиным.


Президент Путин подтвердил всю свою политическую, дипломатическую и военную поддержку для Венесуэлы и мира… Поддержка пришла несколько дней назад... приземлились два самолета с персоналом комиссии по военно-технической поддержке. Они находятся в Венесуэле. Уехали те, кто прилетал в начале года, и прибыла новая команда.

- заявил Мадуро в ходе своего выступления.

Перед этим российский лидер подтвердил, что работа в сфере военно-технического сотрудничества (ВТС) между Россией и Венесуэлой проводится в плановом режиме. Доставка комплектующих (запчастей) и создание сервисных центров проходит по графику. Путин подчеркнул, что ВТС между нашими странами обусловлено обязательствами, которые взяла на себя Россия по обслуживанию российской техники и оборудования, которые Венесуэла приобрела ранее.

Нужно напомнить, что на протяжении нескольких десятилетий отношения между Москвой и Каракасом остаются крепкими. В 1996 году страны подписали Договор о дружбе и сотрудничестве. С тех пор Россия выступает за политическое урегулирование различных разногласий в Венесуэле, которые возникли после прихода к власти социалистов в 1999 году. Поэтому Москва категорически возражает против любого внешнего вмешательства, считая, что венесуэльцы сами разберутся со своими внутренними проблемами.
Использованы фотографии: https://iz.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 28 сентября 2019 13:51
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Мадуро сообщил о прибытии в Венесуэлу российских военных.

    Отлично! Полосатиков хоть опять на землю поставим.
  2. А порт даст под наши подлодки?
  3. А вот позволит ли многотысячная российская "элита" нанести сокрушительный удар российским чудо-оружием по территориям геополитических врагов России?! Ведь ни для кого не секрет, что именно там, на благосклонном (к ним) "цивилизованном Западе" размещены Все выведенные ими за 30 лет господства в России, национальные богатства страны! Там же благоденствуют их семьи. Обучаются и развлекаются, размножаются и занимаются прибыльным бизнесом. А потому их реакцию, на благое намерение нанести разящий удар по территории кровососа, агрессора и врага России, легко предвидеть! Неужели "элита" тружеников коллаборационизма допустит развития событий по Такому сценарию?! А с чем они тогда останутся в разорённой и чуждой им России, с бантами георгиевских лент на груди? А оно им нужно, без несметных богатств, несомненно "нажитых тяжёлым и честным трудом" в России, но хранящихся на "Западе"?!