In Ukraine, explained why it is impossible to restore air communication with Russia

Recently we Reportedas the entourage of the President of Ukraine, Vladimir Zelensky, is increasingly disappointing voters who voted for the “Servant of the People” in the parliament, hoping for positive changes. Then it was about land, which they decided to take away from the Russians. This time, we will talk about direct flights between Ukraine and Russia. Rather, about why, in the opinion of the Ukrainian authorities, it cannot be restored.




Thus, the recently appointed Minister of Infrastructure of Ukraine, Vladislav Krikliy, said that at the moment it is impossible to talk about the resumption of direct flights with Russia. The head of the department made his statement in an interview with the Ukrainian online publication European Truth. The Ukrainian "patriot" said that "so far, given how they behave, you can’t talk about direct flights at all."

According to the “patriot” minister, the resumption of direct flights between Ukraine and Russia will be a direct signal to the outside world that “we have no problems with them.” By the way, direct flights between Ukraine and Russia have been absent since October 2015. At the same time, as Ukrainian and Russian diplomats fly, exchanges are made by citizens, not specified.

At the same time, the head of the deteriorating Ukrainian infrastructure opposes the complete cessation of railway communication with Russia. Since this allegedly violates the international obligations of Ukraine. It is not difficult to guess that we are talking, to a greater extent, about freight railway communication, without which it will be very difficult for Ukraine. Kiev really doesn’t care about passenger traffic, but it is extremely difficult for it to refuse freight traffic.

In the WTO, the fifth article says that transit should take place, and none of the signatory parties should restrict or block this transit right.

- said the minister, "patriot."

The minister added that over the eight months of 2019, 7,7 million tons of cargo were transported in transit from Russia through Ukraine. Payment amounted to 3,5 billion / hryvnia (about $ 144,5 million).

In passenger transportation, these flights (to Russia) are one of the few that are profitable. Moreover, we have a little (infrequent) message. We will simply create, probably, additional obstacles for citizens who are still forced to go there for various reasons. So they will travel through Belarus.

- he stressed.



For clarity, it is necessary to clarify that at present, between Russia and Ukraine there are no direct trains of Russian formation. For example, the Federal Passenger Company (FPK, the “daughter” of Russian Railways) launches only one transit train Moscow - Chisinau - Moscow with stops in Ukraine. Other trains connecting Russia and Ukraine belong to Ukrzaliznytsya or to railway companies of the CIS countries.

By the way, Vladislav Krikliy, a former adviser to the head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs Arsen Avakov, is the son of Arthur Kriklii, a well-known banker in Ukraine (from 1993 to 1996 he worked at Agio Bank, from 1996 to 1998 at Kiev Privat Bank (later It was renamed to TAS Commerzbank, held in 1998 at Interbank, where he was the chairman of the board.) Vladislav Krikliy, until June 2009, was a co-owner of the advertising company Inter Finance Ukraine (director with a 2019% stake). In March 30, the company entered into an agreement with the commercial enterprise “Kyivzhilspecekspluatatsiya” on advertising in elevators of residential buildings. s and pledged to pay 2013 thousand hryvnias to the city every month. As a result, the company paid only once - 345 thousand hryvnias. Then the "revolution of dignity" and other "European integration" began, including the "social" elevators of the "patriots" and money, naturally, no one paid anymore, and now, this young, but promising, 166,8-year-old “talent” is responsible for the entire “nation” infrastructure remaining after “totalitarianism”.
Used photos: http://www.irkut.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 28 September 2019 15: 09
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Lord, when will they finally stop traveling to Russia altogether and leave Russia forever for their Russophobia-affected states ...

На Украине объяснили, почему нельзя восстанавливать авиасообщение с Россией

Недавно мы сообщали, как окружение президента Украины, Владимира Зеленского, все больше разочаровывает избирателей, которые отдали свои голоса на парламентских выборах за «Слугу народа», в надежде на позитивные изменения. Тогда речь шла о земле, которую решили отнимать у россиян. На этот раз, речь пойдет о прямом авиасообщении между Украиной и Россией. Вернее, о том, почему, по мнению украинских властей, его нельзя восстановить.



Так, недавно назначенный министр инфраструктуры Украины, Владислав Криклий, заявил, что на данный момент нельзя говорить о возобновлении прямого авиасообщения с Россией. Свое заявление глава ведомства сделал в процессе интервью украинскому интернет-изданию «Европейская правда». Украинский «патриот» уточнил, что «пока, учитывая, как они себя ведут, о прямом авиасообщении нельзя говорить вообще».


По мнению министра-«патриота», возобновление прямого авиасообщения между Украиной и Россией, станет прямым сигналом внешнему миру о том, что «никаких проблем у нас с ними нет». К слову, прямое авиасообщение между Украиной и Россией отсутствует с октября 2015 года. При этом, как летают украинские и российские дипломаты, производятся обмены гражданами, не уточняется.

Одновременно с этим, руководитель ветшающей украинской инфраструктуры выступает против полного прекращения железнодорожного сообщения с Россией. Так как это, якобы, нарушит международные обязательства Украины. Нетрудно догадаться, что речь идет, в большей степени, о грузовом железнодорожном сообщении, без которого Украине будет очень сложно. Киеву реально безразличен пассажиропоток, но ему крайне проблематично отказаться от грузопотока.

В ВТО пятая статья говорит о том, что должен происходить транзит, и ни одна из сторон-подписантов не должна ограничивать это транзитное право или блокировать его.

- сказал министр-«патриот».

Министр добавил, что за восемь месяцев 2019 года, было перевезено 7,7 млн. тонн груза, направлявшегося транзитом из России через Украину. Оплата составляла 3,5 млрд/ гривен (около $144,5 млн.).

В пассажирских перевозках эти рейсы (в Россию) - одни из немногих, которые являются прибыльными. Более того, у нас немного (нечастое) сообщения. Мы просто создадим, наверное, дополнительные препятствия для граждан, которые все равно вынуждены ездить туда по разным причинам. Так они будут ездить через Белоруссию.

- подчеркнул он.



Для ясности нужно уточнить, что в настоящее время, между Россией и Украиной нет прямых поездов российского формирования. Например, «Федеральная пассажирская компания» (ФПК, «дочка» РЖД) пускает лишь один транзитный поезд Москва - Кишинев - Москва с остановками на Украине. Другие поезда, соединяющие Россию и Украину, принадлежат «Укрзализныце» или железнодорожным компаниям стран СНГ.

Кстати, Владислав Криклий - бывший советник главы МВД Арсена Авакова, является сыном Артура Криклия - известного на Украине банкира (с 1993 по 1996 годы работал в банке «Ажио», с 1996 по 1998 годы - в банке «Киев-Приват» (позже был переименован в «ТАС Коммерцбанк», 1998- 2009 годы провел в «Интербанке», где был председателем правления). Владислав Криклий, до июня 2019 года, был совладельцем рекламной фирмы «Интер финанс Украина» (директор с долей в 30%). В марте 2013 года фирма заключила договор с КП «Киевжилспецэксплуатация» о размещении рекламы в лифтах жилых домов и обязалась ежемесячно платить городу 345 тысяч гривен. В итоге, фирма заплатила только один раз - 166,8 тыс. гривен. Затем началась «революция достоинства» и прочая «евроинтеграция», включая «социальные» лифты «патриотов», и денег, естественно, никто больше не платил. И теперь, это молодое, но перспективное, 32-летнее «дарование», отвечает за всю оставшуюся после «тоталитаризма» инфраструктуру «нации».
Использованы фотографии: https://www.vedomosti.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 28 сентября 2019 15:09
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Господи, да когда же они наконец совсем в РФ ездить перестанут и из России навсегда уедут в свои больные русофобией государства...