Director Mark Zakharov Dies

On September 28, 2019, at the age of 85, an outstanding Soviet / Russian film and theater director, teacher, writer, art director of the Lenkom Theater, People's Artist of the USSR, laureate of the USSR State Prize, Hero of Labor of the Russian Federation, laureate of three State Prizes of Russia, died Knight of the Order "For Merit to the Fatherland", Mark Anatolyevich Zakharov. This was announced by the director of the Lenkom Theater, Mark Warsawer.




A terrible disaster. Two hours ago, in the hospital, as a result of repeated pneumonia, Mark Zakharov died.

- said Warsawer.

This is really a huge loss not only for compatriots, but also for the entire world culture. Dates of farewell and burial will be announced later.

It should be noted that Mark Zakharov was born on October 13, 1933 in Moscow. In 1955, he graduated from the acting department of GITIS, and in 1973 he became the main director of the Lenin Komsomol Theater (Lenkom). In the 1970s and 1980s, he actively filmed movies. In 1989, this honored worker of art was elected People's Deputy of the USSR from the Union of Theater Workers of the USSR.

Many films of Mark Zakharov were included in the golden fund of domestic cinema. It is enough to recall the Twelve Chairs, The Ordinary Miracle, The Same Munchausen, The House that Swift Built, Formula of Love, Kill the Dragon.

Mark Zakharov had a large number of successful performances. For example, “Not listed”, “A guy from our city”, “Juno and Avos”, “Crazy day, or the Marriage of Figaro”, “Jester Balakirev”, “All-in”, “Marriage”, “Cherry Orchard” .

Mark Zakharov was the author and co-author of scripts for beautiful films: “Star of captivating happiness”, “White sun of the desert”, “Prisoner of If castle”. But now he is gone.

It should be recalled that Mark Zakharov was initially hospitalized on August 20, 2019 with bilateral pneumonia. On September 9, 2019, he was discharged from the hospital and returned home. He was literally eager to rehearse the play "Trap".
Photos used: https://tass.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 28 September 2019 13: 48
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Eternal memory to him, an outstanding person was.
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 29 September 2019 09: 45
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    It's time to leave
    don't slam the door with force
    Now we’ll live separately,
    beautiful in its own way.
  3. nesvobodnaja Offline
    nesvobodnaja (Unfree Press) 29 September 2019 11: 48
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    You can’t hug everything, unfortunately ... I was eager for work, but I had to recover properly - maybe I could live a few more years.
    Good memory ....

Умер режиссер Марк Захаров

28 сентября 2019 года, в возрасте 85 лет, скончался выдающийся советский/российский режиссер театра и кино, педагог, литератор, художественный руководитель театра «Ленком», народный артист СССР, лауреат Госпремии СССР, Герой труда Российской Федерации, лауреат трех Госпремий России, полный кавалер ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством», Марк Анатольевич Захаров. Об этом сообщил директор театра «Ленком», Марк Варшавер.



Страшная катастрофа. Два часа назад, в больнице, в результате повторного воспаления легких, скончался Марк Анатольевич Захаров.


- сообщил Варшавер.

Это действительно огромная утрата не только для соотечественников, но и для всей мировой культуры. Даты прощания и похорон будут сообщены позже.

Нужно отметить, что Марк Захаров родился 13 октября 1933 года в Москве. В 1955 году он окончил актерский факультет ГИТИСа, а в 1973-м стал главным режиссером театра имени Ленинского комсомола («Ленком»). В 1970-е и 1980-е годы он активно снимал кино. В 1989 году этот заслуженный деятель искусства был избран народным депутатом СССР от Союза театральных деятелей СССР.

Многие фильмы Марка Захарова вошли в золотой фонд отечественного кинематографа. Достаточно вспомнить «Двенадцать стульев», «Обыкновенное чудо», «Тот самый Мюнхгаузен», «Дом, который построил Свифт», «Формула любви», «Убить дракона».

У Марка Захарова было большое количество успешных спектаклей. Например, «В списках не значился», «Парень из нашего города», «Юнона и Авось», «Безумный день, или Женитьба Фигаро», «Шут Балакирев», «Ва-банк», «Женитьба», «Вишневый сад».

Марк Захаров был автором и соавтором сценариев к прекрасным кинокартинам: «Звезда пленительного счастья», «Белое солнце пустыни», «Узник замка Иф». Но теперь его не стало.

Нужно напомнить, что Марк Захаров был первоначально госпитализирован 20 августа 2019 года с двусторонним воспалением легких. 9 сентября 2019 года, он был выписан из больницы и вернулся домой. Он буквально рвался на репетиции спектакля «Капкан».
Использованы фотографии: https://tass.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Онлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 28 сентября 2019 13:48
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Вечная ему память, выдающимся был человеком.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 29 сентября 2019 09:45
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Настало время уходить,
    не хлопать дверью с силой,
    теперь отдельно будем жить,
    по своему красиво.
  3. nesvobodnaja Офлайн
    nesvobodnaja (Несвободная Пресса) 29 сентября 2019 11:48
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Нельзя всё объять, к сожалению... Рвался на работу, а надо было как следует восстановиться, - может быть, смог бы прожить ещё несколько лет.
    Добрая память....