Germany ready to take the first step towards lifting sanctions against Russia

Deputies of several factions of the Bundestag (German parliament) called for a gradual easing (mitigation) of anti-Russian sanctions (restrictions). The call was made at the conference "Five years of sanctions against Russia - how to break the mutual blockade?" It was held on September 27, 2019 in the Bundestag under the auspices of the German East Committee. economics.




For example, a deputy from the Free Democratic Party (FDP), Sandra Weser, came up with a similar initiative, subject to progress in the implementation of the Minsk agreements (ending the conflict in the Donbass). The TV channel informs about this. RT Deutsch.

In turn, according to a member of the Social Democratic Party of Germany (SPD), Bernd Westphal, you need to support the French president, Emmanuel Macron, who seeks rapprochement with Russia. Therefore, after the sanctions five-year plan, "it is time to take the first step."

At the same time, the deputy from the Party of the Left (Die Linke), Klaus Ernst, head of the Bundestag Committee on Economics and Energy, said about the high chances that Germany will be able to influence the sanctions policies EU in relation to Russia. And you need to lift the sanctions for several reasons.

First, they do not achieve their goals. Secondly, it was Germany that lost the most from various restrictions. Therefore, sanctions must be removed, if only in response to possible extraterritorial sanctions against the EU by the United States.

It should be noted that a similar position has the deputy from the Christian Social Union (CSU), Peter Ramsauer - head of the Bundestag committee on economic cooperation and development. He supported in his speech the proposal for a phased lifting of sanctions against Russia.



It should be recalled that relations between Russia and the West have become complicated after the coup in Ukraine in 2014. Then a significant part of the population of Ukraine did not support what was happening in the country and opposed the coming of nationalists to power. After that, the Crimean residents voted to reunite with Russia, and a civil war broke out in the Donbass. All Western accusations from Moscow have been answered and are being answered that Russia is not a participant in the armed conflict in southeastern Ukraine, and Kiev needs to sit down at the negotiating table with Donetsk and Lugansk.
Photos used: https://aif.ru/ and https://deutsch.rt.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sake Offline
    Sake (Sake) 29 September 2019 15: 54
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Is Crimea already returned to Ukraine? Or did the Russian Federation withdraw its troops and equipment from the Donbass? No lifting of sanctions, sanctions are useful for Russia, this is not from me, Putin said so!
  2. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 29 September 2019 15: 55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    In fact, the sane people in the EU were afraid that the former EU niches in Russia are increasingly occupied by Asian countries, and soon this EU will lose its markets in Russia.
  3. Port Offline
    Port 29 September 2019 16: 18
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Quote: Sake
    Is Crimea already returned to Ukraine? Or did the Russian Federation withdraw its troops and equipment from the Donbass?

    The Crimea came to the Svidomo by misunderstanding, in order to withdraw the troops, you must first bring them in, with the rest go to the doctors.

В Германии готовы сделать первый шаг к отмене санкций против России

Депутаты нескольких фракций Бундестага (парламента Германии) призвали начать постепенное ослабление (смягчение) антироссийских санкций (ограничений). Призыв прозвучал на конференции «Пять лет санкций против России - как выйти из взаимной блокады?». Она проходила 27 сентября 2019 года в Бундестаге под патронажем Восточного комитета немецкой экономики.



Например, с подобной инициативой выступила депутат от Свободной демократической партии (FDP), Сандра Везер, при условии прогресса в реализации минских соглашений (прекращения конфликта на Донбассе). Об этом информирует телеканал RT Deutsch.


В свою очередь, как считает член Социал-демократической партии Германии (SPD), Бернд Вестфаль, нужно поддержать президента Франции, Эмманюэля Макрона, стремящегося к сближению с Россией. Поэтому, после санкционной пятилетки, «пора сделать первый шаг».

При этом депутат от Партии левых (Die Linke), Клаус Эрнст, руководящий комитетом Бундестага по экономике и энергетике, сообщил про высокие шансы на то, что Германии удастся повлиять на санкционную политику Евросоюза по отношению к России. И снять санкции нужно по нескольким причинам.

Во-первых, они не достигают своих целей. Во-вторых, именно Германия больше всех потеряла от различных ограничений. Поэтому санкции необходимо убрать, хотя бы в качестве ответа на возможные экстерриториальные санкции в отношении Евросоюза со стороны США.

Нужно отметить, что похожую позицию имеет депутат от Христианско-социального союза (CSU), Петер Рамзауэр - руководитель комитета Бундестага по экономическому сотрудничеству и развитию. Он поддержал в своем выступлении предложение о поэтапном снятии санкций с России.



Нужно напомнить, что отношения между Россией и Западом осложнились после госпереворота на Украине в 2014 году. Тогда значительная часть населения Украины не поддержала происходящее в стране и воспротивилась приходу к власти националистов. После этого жители Крыма проголосовали за воссоединение с Россией, а на Донбассе началась гражданская война. На все обвинения Запада из Москвы отвечали и отвечают, что Россия не является участником вооруженного конфликта на юго-востоке Украины, и Киеву необходимо сесть за стол переговоров с Донецком и Луганском.
Использованы фотографии: https://aif.ru/ и https://deutsch.rt.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sake Офлайн
    Sake (Sake) 29 сентября 2019 15:54
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Разве Крым уже вернули Украине? Или РФ вывела свои войска и технику из Донбасса? Никаких отмены санкций, санкции для России полезны, это не от меня, Путин так сказал!
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 29 сентября 2019 15:55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    На самом деле вменяемые люди в ЕС испугались того, что прежние ниши ЕС в России всё больше занимают азиатские страны, и скоро этот ЕС потеряет свои рынки в России.
  3. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 29 сентября 2019 16:18
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Цитата: Sake
    Разве Крым уже вернули Украине? Или РФ вывела свои войска и технику из Донбасса?

    Крым попал к свидомитам по недоразумению, чтобы вывести войска, надо их сначала ввести, с остальным идите к врачам.