The Kremlin answered Saakashvili about the "reconstruction of the USSR"

On September 27, 2019, the well-known Georgian-Ukrainian “Dzhigit” (former president of Georgia and ex-“governor” of the Odessa region of Ukraine), Mikhail Saakashvili, made another loud statement. According to a big lover of beautiful ties, the president of Russia, Vladimir Putin, decided to restore the USSR by 2024.




Saakashvili is confident that Putin plans to annex Georgia, Armenia, Moldova, Belarus and “the main part of Ukraine, except the western one” by this time. Saakashvili did not say anything about the Baltic countries and Central Asia. But there is still time, because Saakashvili is confident that “Georgia will shine.”

This is his plan. Part of this plan at this stage is to force these countries to declare neutrality and weaken them. political leaders. The mountains that are now behind you will no longer separate the two countries, it will be a single state where their soldiers will move calmly, their officials will come to lead us. We will pour wine for them, entertain, lick their feet and become slaves again. This is their plan, which Ivanishvili is steadily following. Old politicians do not understand this plan, but only you, the Georgian youth, only those who were born and raised during the independence of Georgia, can stand before this plan,

Saakashvili said in his video message to the "nation."

It should be noted that the Kremlin accepted the words of Saakashvili with frank surprise. For example, Dmitry Peskov, spokesman for the Russian leader, commenting on what Saakashvili said, stressed that Russia has no plans to recreate the Soviet Union by 2024.

We remind you that Putin has repeatedly said that he considers the destruction of the USSR the greatest tragedy of the twentieth century. At the same time, he repeated many times that the restoration of the USSR, in the form in which it was, is impossible in principle. Moreover, this makes no practical sense, since Moscow is going to talk with allies as equals. However, the West is afraid of integration in the post-Soviet space, therefore, in every way interferes with the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU), pursuing a policy of double standards, i.e. The European Union is possible, but the EAEU is not.
Photos used: https://www.2000.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 28 September 2019 15: 29
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Lord, Misha, you can’t drink so much wine, you can go completely crazy ... Although, in your case, maybe it won’t hurt ... But still ... you would have tied up the plump ...
  2. beeper Online
    beeper 28 September 2019 15: 34
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Tie-necked Maydaun, Bloody Sahak, in its psychology - a typical slave! smile Even his thoughts are exclusively lackey -

    ... pour them wine, entertain, lick their feet and become slaves ...

    He slavishly and "licks" the Washington neo-colonialists of Georgia and Ukraine! request
  3. xilia72 Offline
    xilia72 (xantos) 28 September 2019 19: 10
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Does the Kremlin take over some ex-exiled official?
  4. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 28 September 2019 20: 32
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The USSR is needed by ordinary citizens. Because the USSR is a state for citizens, not citizens for a state. Under the current government, this is impossible! The government does not know what tax to come up with to tear off more citizens, and the president does not mind. For something to change, you need to change something. The past elections showed a turnout of 42%, so the people do not need changes, and the authorities are happy with this.
  5. bonifacius Offline
    bonifacius (Alex) 29 September 2019 00: 12
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    It seems to me that V.S. Vysotsky wrote about him (Saakashvili):

    .... He then cried, then laughed,
    That bristled like a hedgehog -
    He mocked us ...
    Well crazy - what do you take! ....

Кремль ответил Саакашвили по поводу «воссоздания СССР»

27 сентября 2019 года, известный грузинско-украинский «джигит» (бывший президент Грузии и экс-«губернатор» Одесской области Украины), Михаил Саакашвили, сделал очередное громкое заявление. По словам большого любителя красивых галстуков, президент России, Владимир Путин, решил к 2024 году восстановить СССР.



Саакашвили уверен, что Путин планирует к этому времени присоединить Грузию, Армению, Молдавию, Белоруссию и «основную часть Украины, кроме западной». Про страны Прибалтики и Средней Азии Саакашвили ничего не сказал. Но время еще есть, ведь Саакашвили уверен, что «Грузия обязательно засияет».


Это его план. Частью этого плана на данном этапе является заставить эти страны объявить нейтралитет и ослабить их политических лидеров. Горы, которые сейчас за вами, больше не будут разделять две страны, это будет единое государство, где спокойно будут передвигаться их солдаты, приезжать их чиновники, чтобы руководить нами. Мы будем наливать им вино, развлекать, лизать ноги и станем опять рабами. Вот это их план и есть, которому неуклонно следует Иванишвили. Этот план не понимают старые политики, но перед этим планом можете встать только вы, грузинская молодежь, только те, кто родился и вырос при независимости Грузии,

- сказал Саакашвили, в своем видеообращении к «нации».

Нужно отметить, что в Кремле с откровенным удивлением восприняли слова Саакашвили. Например, Дмитрий Песков, пресс-секретарь российского лидера, комментируя сказанное Саакашвили, подчеркнул, что у России нет планов по воссозданию Советского Союза к 2024 году.

Напоминаем, что Путин неоднократно говорил о том, что он считает разрушение СССР величайшей трагедией ХХ века. При этом он много раз повторял, что восстановление СССР, в том виде, в котором он был, невозможно в принципе. Более того, это не имеет никакого практического смысла, так как Москва собирается разговаривать с союзниками, как с равными. Однако Запад боится интеграции на постсоветском пространстве, поэтому всячески мешает Евразийскому экономическому союзу (ЕАЭС), проводя политику двойных стандартов, т.е. Евросоюз - можно, а ЕАЭС - нет.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.2000.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 28 сентября 2019 15:29
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Господи, Миша, нельзя же так много вина пить, так и с ума совсем сойти можно... Хотя, в твоем случае, может быть, уже и не повредит... Но все же... ты бы бухать завязывал...
  2. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 28 сентября 2019 15:34
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Галстукоед-майдаун, Кровавый Саака, по своей психологии - типичный холоп! smile У него даже мысли исключительно холуйские -

    ...наливать им вино, развлекать, лизать ноги и стать рабами...

    Он по-рабски и "лижет" вашингтонских неоколонизаторов Грузии и Украины! request
  3. xilia72 Офлайн
    xilia72 (xantos) 28 сентября 2019 19:10
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Кремль овечает какому-то экс-чиновнику в изгнании?
  4. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 28 сентября 2019 20:32
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    СССР нужен простым гражданам. Потому что СССР - это государство для граждан, а не граждане для государства. При нынешней власти это невозможно! Правительство не знает, какой налог придумать, чтобы с граждан содрать побольше, а президент не возражает. Чтобы что-то изменилось, надо что-то менять. Прошедшие выборы показали явку 42%, поэтому народу перемены не нужны, и власть это устраивает.
  5. bonifacius Офлайн
    bonifacius (Alex) 29 сентября 2019 00:12
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Мне так видится, что В.С.Высоцкий про него (Саакашвили) написал:

    .... Он то плакал, то смеялся,
    То щетинился как ёж -
    Он над нами издевался...
    Ну сумасшедший - что возьмёшь!....