They can’t start from 2017 of the year: the start of the Russian "Messengers" again failed

Roscosmos did not manage to eliminate problems that prevent the launch of three Gonets-M communication satellites, which should be part of the Russian multifunctional personal satellite communications system (MSPSS).




As the RIA News" citing a source in the space industry, the launch scheduled for the end of the year, which was supposed to be carried out from the Plesetsk launch site on the Soyuz-2.1b launch vehicle, was postponed to next year without specifying the date and reason for the transfer.

We can assume that the problems with the launch of the Gonets-M communication satellites are connected with the same lack of Ukrainian components, due to which the launch on the Rokot launch vehicle, which was scheduled for June of this year, was canceled.

Recall that the Gonets-D1M system is currently in trial operation, which includes a grouping of 13 low-orbit spacecraft (1 Gonets-D1 1st-generation spacecraft and 12 Gonets- 2nd-generation spacecraft M ").

To control the system, the ground-based infrastructure is designed, which consists of a system control center and four regional stations in various regions of Russia (the European part, Southern Siberia, the Far North and the Far East).
Photos used: https://www.aex.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 30 September 2019 12: 56
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    I do not take bribes. It’s a shame for the Power.

    How we lack such people in the government.
  2. ver_ Offline
    ver_ (Vera) 30 September 2019 14: 34
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    ... It never happened, and here again ..
  3. Anchonsha Offline
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 30 September 2019 20: 01
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Yes, the USA made a fool of us, forcing Ukraine to terminate partnership with us in all sectors, including and rocket. Here, they suffered almost the main losses and were forced to begin hastily import substitution. Apparently, we do not have such specialists, and enterprises, criminally hoping that Ukraine will be our regular partner.

Не могут запустить с 2017 года: старт российских «Гонцов» вновь сорвался

У «Роскосмоса» не получилось устранить проблемы, которые не позволяют осуществить запуск трех спутников связи «Гонец-М», которые должны войти в состав российской многофункциональной системы персональной спутниковой связи (МСПСС).




Как сообщает РИА «Новости» со ссылкой на источник в космической отрасли, запланированный на конец года пуск, который должен был быть осуществлен с космодрома Плесецк на ракете-носителе «Союз-2.1б», перенесен на следующий год без уточнения даты и причины переноса.

Можно предположить, что проблемы с запуском спутников связи «Гонец-М» связан все с тем же отсутствием украинских комплектующих, из-за которых был отменен пуск на ракете-носителе «Рокот», который был запланирован в июне текущего года.

Напомним, что в настоящее время в стадии опытной эксплуатации находится система «Гонец-Д1М», в состав которой входит группировка из 13 низкоорбитальных космических аппаратов (1 аппарата 1-го поколения «Гонец-Д1» и 12 аппаратов 2-го поколения «Гонец-М»).

Для управления системой предназначена наземная инфраструктура, которая состоит из центра управления системой и четырёх региональных станций в различных регионах России (Европейской части, Южной Сибири, Крайнем Севере и Дальнем Востоке).
Использованы фотографии: https://www.aex.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Онлайн
    сталевар 30 сентября 2019 12:56
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Я мзду не беру. За Державу обидно.

    Как нам не хватает в правительстве таких людей.
  2. ver_ Офлайн
    ver_ (вера) 30 сентября 2019 14:34
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    ...Никогда такого не было, и вот опять..
  3. Anchonsha Офлайн
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 30 сентября 2019 20:01
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Да, США сделали преподлянку нам, принудительно заставив Украину прекратить с нами партнерство во всех отраслях, в т.ч. и ракетной. Здесь понесли едва ли не основные потери и вынуждены были начать в спешном порядке импортозамещение. Видимо, у нас нет таких специалистов, да и предприятий, преступно понадеявшись, что Украина будет нашим постоянным партнером.