The Chinese found in Russia “the killer of aircraft carriers”, which Shoigu spoke of

The words of the Minister of Defense, Sergei Shoigu, about the possibilities of counteracting Russia to the US carrier groups of the USA, said in a recent interview, deprived the Chinese of rest and sleep.




The Chinese portal Sohu suggested that the Russian Minister of War had in mind the anti-ship cruise missile (RCC) P-700 of the Granit complex, which is in service with the Russian Navy.

According to the publication, in favor of this assumption is the fact that, shortly before the interview, the Pacific Fleet of the Russian Federation conducted training firing at which the K-186 Omsk nuclear submarine (NPS) of Project 949A Antey of the Pacific Fleet of the Russian Navy successfully launched the P-700 Granite rocket.

Following the launch, Russian media reported that the missile accurately hit a naval target at a distance of 350 kilometers.

In its discussion, the Chinese publication relies on the well-known tactical and technical characteristics of the P-700 and the capabilities of the protective actions of the American aircraft carrier group.

Sohu notes that the range of the Russian missile reaches 650 kilometers, and the carrier group can control and limit access to the zone with a radius of 550 kilometers.

Therefore, the publication believes that Sergei Shoigu meant precisely the P-700 missiles, which, when installed on a submarine, become "a nightmare for aircraft carriers."
Photos used: https://themeformen.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. zenion Offline
    zenion (zinovy) 29 September 2019 13: 12
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Not at all a nightmare, but a grave digger.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 30 September 2019 10: 19
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Our admirals stated that the Americans control a 1000 km radius.
    So 50 to 50%. Or kill, or not.
  3. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 30 September 2019 11: 30
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Impact capabilities AUG - up to 1000 km. Defensive air defense and missile defense - up to 350 km. The range of the F-35V is 865 km (maximum).
    The range of RCC Volcano is up to - 700 km.
  4. Savigne Offline
    Savigne 30 September 2019 21: 00
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    The Chinese have found in Russia "the killer of aircraft carriers."

    And this "killer of aircraft carriers", how many aircraft carriers did he "kill"?
    No one?
    So this is another newspaper duck.
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 1 October 2019 03: 27
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Come onlaughingYou just hate to hear such things. winked Do not take everything literally. If we start discussing in such a way, then we will agree on terrible things for you, for example, "Raptor" - no invisibility. Type in the search engine "Raptor in sight". This is a real duck, the one that stands under the bed. lol
  5. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 30 September 2019 23: 27
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    AUG protection problem exists. As the significance of these same AUG. Even 10 years ago, the States had 16 AUGs. Now they are only 11. Moreover, the core of the fleet, aircraft carriers such as Nimitz, have been in service for about 50 years. This, of course, is not the limit, but age is respectful. The Pentagon plans to have only 2050 AUGs by 7. All new class. But then the deployment problem arises. According to the plan, there should be at least 6 groups in combat readiness (on alert). Today, these are two groups for the Persian Gulf, the Pacific Ocean and the Mediterranean Sea. The rest are either in service or in transit to / from the watch area. There is a decrease in the number of air groups. With their qualitative strengthening. Gerrald Fords have 100 thousand tons of displacement and 90 aircraft (against 70 at Nimitz). With 7 aircraft carrier groups it will be difficult to maintain combat duty. Rand Corporation proposes to focus on small ships with air groups of 40-50 vehicles, but use drones. Admiral Kelly offers to increase the size and make supercarriers. So there is no consensus even in the Pentagon. We can add to this that China is hastily building as many as 11 aircraft carriers. Smaller size. 70 thousand tons and 50 aircraft. That is, the importance of aircraft carriers does not call into question.

    The very concept of aircraft carrier strike groups is the projection of force on a remote theater. But it is rather a projection of force on states that do not have strong anti-ship systems. No one tested the resistance of AUG to a massive attack. And, I think, the Americans themselves least want this test. When the Russian Caliber from the Caspian Sea struck the territory of Syria, two American aircraft carrier groups moved away from the shores of Iran.

    So, while we can talk about hypotheses. Is AUG able to repel a 30-40 RCC strike? Unlikely. At a distance of 350 km, the probability of defeating RCC is 0,9. If the distance is reduced to 100 km, then the probability of defeat will decrease to 0,1-0,2. That is, out of 30 missiles, 20-25 will reach the target.

    The fact that the AUG will be able to control a radius of 350 km is also problematic. This is the whole of Germany. Hypersonic missiles make AUG defense even more challenging. At a speed of 8 Machs (8500 km / h), a rocket will fly 350 km in 2-3 minutes.

    In addition, it should be borne in mind that hitting 1-2 missiles (even without a warhead) turns the aircraft carrier into a pile of metal. Which urgently needs to be taken for repair. The laws of physics have not been canceled. 1 subsonic missile does the same damage as an 8 "projectile fired at point blank range.

Китайцы нашли в России «убийцу авианосцев», о котором говорил Шойгу

Слова министра обороны, Сергея Шойгу, о возможностях противодействия России авианосным группировкам США, сказанные им в одном из недавних интервью, лишили китайцев покоя и сна.



Китайский портал Sohu высказал предположение, что российский военный министр имел в виду противокорабельную крылатую ракету (ПКР) П-700 комплекса «Гранит», которая состоит на вооружении ВМФ России.


По мнению издания, в пользу этого предположения свидетельствует тот факт, что незадолго до интервью Тихоокеанский флот РФ провел учебные стрельбы, на которых атомная подводная лодка (АПЛ) К-186 «Омск» проекта 949А «Антей» Тихоокеанского флота Военно-морского флота России успешно запустила ракету П-700 «Гранит».

По итогам пуска российские СМИ сообщили, что ракета точно поразила морскую цель на расстоянии 350 километров.

В своих рассуждениях китайское издание опирается на известные тактико-технические характеристики П-700 и возможностями защитных действий американской авианосной группировки.

В Sohu отмечают, что радиус действия российской ракеты достигает 650 километров, а авианосная группировка может контролировать и ограничивать доступ в зону радиусом 550 километров.

Поэтому в издании считают, что Сергей Шойгу имел ввиду именно ракеты П-700, которые, будучи установленными на подводной лодке, становятся «кошмаром для авианосцев».
Использованы фотографии: https://themeformen.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. zenion Офлайн
    zenion (zinovy) 29 сентября 2019 13:12
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Вовсе не кошмаром, а могильщиком.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 30 сентября 2019 10:19
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Наши адмиралы заявляли, что американцы контролируют 1000 км радиус.
    Так что 50 на 50%. Или убьет, или нет.
  3. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 30 сентября 2019 11:30
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ударные возможности АУГ - до 1000 км. Оборонительные по ПВО и ПРО - до 350 км. Радиус действия Ф-35В - 865км (максимальный).
    Радиус действия ПКР Вулкан до - 700 км.
  4. СавИгн Офлайн
    СавИгн 30 сентября 2019 21:00
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Китайцы нашли в России «убийцу авианосцев».

    А этот "убийца авианосцев", он сколько авианосцев "убил"?
    Ни одного?
    Значит, это очередная газетная утка.
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 1 октября 2019 03:27
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Да ладноlaughing, Вам просто неприятно слышать такие вещи. winked Не надо все воспринимать буквально. Если начнем рассуждать в таком плане, то договоримся до жутких для Вас вещей, например "Раптор" - никакая не невидимка. Наберите в поисковике "Раптор в прицеле". Вот это настоящая утка, та самая, что под кроватью стоит. lol
  5. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 30 сентября 2019 23:27
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Проблема защиты АУГ существует. Как и значимость этих самых АУГ. Еще 10 лет назад Штаты имели 16 АУГ. Сейчас их только 11. Причем ядро флота, авианосцы типа Нимитц, стоят на службе около 50 лет. Это, конечно не предел, но возраст почтительный. В планах Пентагона к 2050 году иметь только 7 АУГ. Все нового класса. Но тогда возникает проблема развертывания. По плану в боевой готовности (на боевом дежурстве) должны быть не менее 6 групп. На сегодняшний день это по две группы для Персидского залива, Тихого океана и Средиземное море. Остальные или на обслуживании, или в транзите к/от района несения вахты. Налицо снижение количества авиагрупп. При их качественном усилении. Джерральды Форды имеют 100 тыс.тонн водоизмещения и 90 летательных аппаратов (против 70 у Нимитца). При 7 авианосных группах поддерживать боевое дежурство будет затруднительно. Ренд Корпорейшн предлагает делать упор на небольших кораблях с авиагруппами по 40-50 машин, но использовать беспилотники. Адмирал Келли предлагает увеличивать размеры и делать суперавианосцы. Так что единого мнения пока нет даже в Пентагоне. Можно к этому добавить, что Китай спешно строит аж целых 11 авианосцев. Меньшего размера. 70 тыс.тонн и 50 самолетов. То есть значимость авианосцев под сомнение не ставит.

    Сама концепция авианосных ударных групп - это проекция силы на удаленном ТВД. Но это, скорее, проекция силы на государства, не имеющие сильных противокорабельных комплексов. Никто не проверял устойчивость АУГ к массированной атаке. И, думаю, меньше всего хотят этой проверки сами американцы. Когда российские Калибры из Каспийского моря нанесли удар по территории Сирии, две американские авианосные группы отошли от берегов Ирана подальше.

    Так что, пока можно говорить о гипотезах. Способна ли АУГ отразить удар 30-40 ПКР? Вряд ли. На дистанции 350 км вероятность поражения ПКР составляет 0,9. Если дистанция сократится до 100 км, то вероятность поражения снизится до 0,1-0,2. То есть из 30 ракет 20-25 дойдут до цели.

    То, что АУГ сможет контролировать радиус в 350 км, тоже проблематично. Это по площади целая Германия. Гиперзвуковые ракеты делают защиту АУГ еще более сложной задачей. На скорости 8 Махов (8500 км/час) 350 км ракета пролетит за 2-3 минуты.

    Дополнительно надо учитывать, что попадание 1-2 ракет (даже без боевой части) превращает авианосец в груду металла. Которую надо срочно везти на ремонт. Законы физики никто не отменял. 1 дозвуковая ракета наносит такие же повреждения, как 8" снаряд, выпущенный в упор.