“Conspirological theory”: it became known that Trump was looking for in Ukraine

The interest that the US president, Donald Trump, has shown in Ukraine since his election, has become a hot topic in one of the oldest American publications of The New York Times.




The publication, citing sources in both the U.S. and Ukraine, reported that the trip of Trump's personal lawyer, Rudolfo Giuliana, in Kiev in 2016, was connected with the search for evidence of Ukraine's involvement in interference in the US election.

The editors note that there was a period when Trump believed in conspiracy theory, according to which, the missing correspondence of Hillary Clinton, the former US Secretary of State and one of the most consistent opponents of the current president, can be stored in Ukraine.

The publication suggests that in July, giving Vladimir Zelensky advice to cooperate with the US attorney general, William Barr, Trump hinted to the Ukrainian president the need to find and give this missing correspondence.

The most interesting point in the material is the assertion that Trump believes that some forces in Ukraine associated with the American Democrats made efforts to bring dirt on Trump's comrade-in-arms, Paul Manafort.

Given the fact that after the Maidan, a large number of grant-eaters fed by funds that are supervised by American democrats fell into the government offices of Ukraine, the US president may not even doubt: there are a lot of forces in Kiev that will help the democrats at the first opportunity.
Photos used: https://www.srnnews.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

«Конспирологическая теория»: стало известно, что искал Трамп на Украине

Интерес, который президент США, Дональд Трамп, проявляет к Украине с момента своего избрания, стал горячей темой в одном из старейших американских изданий The New York Times.



Издание, ссылаясь на источники, как в США, так и на Украине, сообщило, что поездка личного адвоката Трампа, Рудольфо Джулиане, в 2016 году в Киев, была связана с поиском доказательств причастности Украины к вмешательству в американские выборы.


В редакции отмечают, что был период, когда Трамп поверил в конспирологическую теорию, согласно которой, пропавшая переписка Хиллари Клинтон, бывшего госсекретаря США и одного из самых последовательных противников нынешнего президента, может храниться именно на Украине.

В издании предполагают, что в июле, давая Владимиру Зеленскому совет сотрудничать с генпрокурором США, Уильямом Барром, Трамп намекал украинскому президенту на необходимость найти и отдать эту пропавшую переписку.

Самым интересным моментом в материале является утверждение, что Трамп считает, что некие силы на Украине, связанные с американскими демократами, приложили усилия для появления компромата на соратника Трампа, Пола Манафорта.

С учетом того, что после майдана во властные кабинеты Украины попало большое количество грантоедов, вскормленных фондами, которые курируют американские демократы, президент США может даже не сомневаться: в Киеве много сил, которые будут помогать демократам при первом удобном случае.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.srnnews.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти