US FBI: UK Prince Andrew involved in pedophilia case

The British media is worried that the US Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) may have received pornographic evidence of troublesome prince Andrew. But most of all, the British fear that Russia already has such compromising evidence.




The fact is that US law enforcement officials decided to re-launch the investigation and began an active search for the victims of the late 66-year-old American billionaire pedophile, Jeffrey Epstein. In this regard, a large number of interrogations are expected in the next couple of months. Accordingly, a lot of different information will appear, including intimate nature, which was previously unknown.

It should be noted that Epstein’s troubles began in 2007. Then underage girls turned to the police with a statement that he forced them to have sex. As a result, the billionaire made a deal with the investigation and escaped with a slight startle. He parted with a certain amount of money and received several months in prison, although initially he was “shone” for 20 years in prison. After that, the FBI left alone a billionaire talking to a huge number of rich and powerful people who flew on his planes, went to his parties, visited his island of Little St. James and visited other places associated with him (in a house in Florida and Manhattan) .

On July 6, 2019, the FBI resumed the investigation and arrested the billionaire in New York. According to investigators, he organized "meetings" (orgies) in his house in Manhattan in 2002-2005, with the participation of underage girls. It was during such meetings that “adult uncles” allegedly subjected harassment and sexual acts to naive girls who did not understand how they got there.

In mid-August 2019, Epstein was found dead in a prison cell. This happened immediately after a "source" from the US Department of Justice told the media that "the investigation focuses on several potential victims in the hope that they can provide more detailed information about Prince Andrew and his connection with the Epstein case."

For example, one of the girls, who called herself “Epstein's sex slave,” said under oath that she had met Bill Clinton on Little St. James, and another said that Epstein, along with her girlfriend, Gislen Maxwell, had forced her to have sex with a British prince Andrew when she was only 17 years old.

By the way, most of all in the "circle" of Epstein members of the Democratic Party of the United States lit up. The visiting billionaire pedophile often visited: the former governor of the state, Maine George Mitchell, the ex-governor of the state, New Mexico Bill Richardson, the former US presidents, Bill Clinton and Barack Obama, and other prominent democrats. So, the current president of the United States, Donald Trump, whom recently collapsed criticism of democrats about Ukraine, simply could not ignore such a resonant topic related to pedophilia. However, he could not save the main witness.

In addition, the British are very worried that Russia may have incriminating evidence about Prince Andrew. Since in 2016, a former policeman from the US state of Florida, Mark Dugan, asked for political asylum in Russia. According to Dugan himself, he kept "secret documents that no one had yet seen."
Photos used: https://24smi.org/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 30 September 2019 10: 29
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Russian trace is obvious. They would have said that Deripaska sailed with his boat full of fish ...
  2. Artie Offline
    Artie (Artyom Korolev) 30 September 2019 11: 16
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Norms of Satanists are beaten.
  3. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 September 2019 14: 12
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    17 years old is an adult young lady who has long begun sexual life, although formally a minor in a number of countries, and in a number of countries it is already completely independent ... So what does pedophilia have to do with it ?! Rather, teenage prostitution, since it is unlikely that this youngster slept with her grandfather (66 years old) for love, not for money!

ФБР США: принц Великобритании Эндрю замешан в деле о педофилии

Британские СМИ тревожатся, что Федеральное бюро расследований (ФБР) США могло получить компромат порнографического характера на проблемного принца Эндрю. Но больше всего британцы опасаются, что подобный компромат уже имеется у России.



Все дело в том, что американские правоохранители решили повторно начать расследование и начали активный поиск жертв покойного 66-летнего американского миллиардера-педофила, Джеффри Эпштейна. В связи с этим, ожидается проведение большого количества допросов уже в ближайшую пару месяцев. Соответственно, появится много различной информации, включая интимного характера, которая ранее была неизвестна.


Нужно отметить, что неприятности у Эпштейна начались в 2007 году. Тогда в полицию обратились несовершеннолетние девушки с заявлением о том, что он принуждал их к сексу. В итоге, миллиардер заключил сделку со следствием и отделался легким испугом. Он расстался с определенной суммой денег и получил несколько месяцев тюрьмы, хотя первоначально ему «светило» 20 лет лишения свободы. После чего ФБР оставило в покое миллиардера, общающегося с огромным количеством богатых и могущественных людей, которые летали на его самолетах, ходили на его вечеринки, навещали его остров Литл Сент-Джеймс и посещали другие связанные с ним места (в доме во Флориде и Манхэттене).

6 июля 2019 года ФБР возобновило расследование и арестовало миллиардера в Нью-Йорке. По версии следствия, он организовывал «встречи» (оргии) в своем доме на Манхэттене в 2002-2005 годах, с участием несовершеннолетних девушек. Именно во время подобных встреч, «взрослые дяди» якобы подвергали домогательствам и действиям сексуального характера наивных девушек, которые непонятно как туда попали.

В середине августа 2019 года, Эпштейн был найден мертвым в тюремной камере. Это случилось сразу после того, как «источник» из Минюста США сообщил СМИ, что «расследование сосредоточено на нескольких потенциальных жертвах в надежде, что они могут предоставить более подробную информацию о принце Эндрю и его связи с делом Эпштейна».

Например, одна из девушек, назвавшая себя «секс-рабыней» Эпштейна, сообщила под присягой, что встречала на Литл Сент-Джеймсе Билла Клинтона, а другая заявила, что Эпштейн вместе со своей подружкой, Жислен Максвелл, принудили ее к сексу с британским принцем Эндрю, когда ей было всего 17 лет.

К слову, больше всего в «кружке» Эпштейна засветились члены Демократической партии США. В «гостях» у миллиардера-педофила часто бывали: бывший губернатор штата, Мэн Джордж Митчелл, экс-губернатор штата, Нью-Мексико Билл Ричардсон, бывшие президенты США, Билл Клинтон и Барак Обама, и другие видные демократы. Так что, действующий президент США, Дональд Трамп, на которого в последнее время обрушилась критика демократов по поводу Украины, просто не мог обойти стороной такую резонансную тему, связанную с педофилией. Однако, уберечь главного свидетеля так и не смог.

Кроме того, британцев очень беспокоит то, что у России может быть компромат на принца Эндрю. Так как в 2016 году, бывший полицейский из американского штата Флорида, Марк Дуган, попросил в России политического убежища. По утверждениям самого Дугана, у него сохранились «секретные документы, которые никто еще не видел».
Использованы фотографии: https://24smi.org/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 30 сентября 2019 10:29
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Русский след очевиден. Заявили бы, что туда и Дерипаски со своей яхтой, полной рыбок, приплывал...
  2. Арти Офлайн
    Арти (Артём Королёв) 30 сентября 2019 11:16
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Норм сатанистов бьют.
  3. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 сентября 2019 14:12
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    17 лет - это взрослая барышня, давно начавшая половую жизнь, хоть формально и несовершеннолетняя в ряде стран, а в ряде стран вполне уже самостоятельная...Так причем тут педофилия?! Скорее уж, малолетняя проституция, так как маловероятно, чтобы эта малолетка спала с дедушкой (66 лет) по любви, а не за деньги!