“All city people speak Russian”: showman complained about the inhabitants of Lviv

The famous Ukrainian showman - “patriot”, Russophobe and Nazi, Anton Mukharsky (pseudonym Orest Lyuty), told the media that “the cradle of the nation” and “Ukrainian Piedmont”, the city of Lviv, are rapidly being Russified. A person of a peculiar “art” is extremely concerned and outraged that after three decades of creeping Ukrainization, including the violent five-year plan of the Maidan, the “inferiority complex” among local residents still remains in this city.




This is a conscious or unconscious inferiority complex that all city people speak in Russian, and this is a diffuse phenomenon that began to appear zonally, because, indeed, there were much more in Lviv.

- Russophobe is afflicted.

Mukharsky said that service workers (services in stores, cafes and other institutions) are increasingly talking to him "for some reason in Russian." The main reason for this "zrada", he called "the missed opportunities to Ukrainize a generation born already in free Ukraine." At the same time, he attached particular importance to the influence of the Russian media product.



The concern of the "racially correct" Mukharsky can be understood. Indeed, every year in Ukraine, his "creativity" is becoming less and less popular. The microscopic layer of the country's inhabitants, which is enthusiastic about its “patriotism”, is unlikely to feed a misanthrope, posing as “the father of Ukrainian democracy”.
  • Used photos: http://federalcity.ru/ and https://dp.vgorode.ua/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. If the people weren’t afraid of Benderoids, they would all spree in Russian!
  2. Pereira Offline Pereira
    Pereira (Michael) 30 September 2019 20: 03
    +2
    All the same, they will squeeze and force the people to express themselves in capelin. The time when this still could have been prevented is ineptly missed.
    1. Nick Offline Nick
      Nick (Nikolai) 1 October 2019 01: 50
      +1
      Quote: Pereira
      All the same, they will squeeze and force the people to express themselves in capelin. The time when this still could have been prevented is ineptly missed.

      Seen not yet. Judging by the cries of Svidomo, the de-banderization process has begun in Ukraine.
  3. Screw Offline Screw
    Screw (Gennady) 1 October 2019 06: 19
    +1
    Mukharsky Anton his wife, Snezhana Egorova, drove out of the house and does not allow to meet with his children. A fierce melancholy - what nationalism is there - will be scratched and plucked out of a hat, glasses will be smashed - who wants to hiss!
  4. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 1 October 2019 09: 24
    +2
    Russian language is more dynamic and widespread. Even Georgians after the 2008 war in the States are considered Russian. This is the choice of rationality, as between "Zaporozhets" and "Lada". On a mov, except for part of Ukraine, you can only communicate in the diaspora of Canada or the United States. Russian is understood by more countries. Knowing the Russian language, it is easier to find a job, which means it is better to live.
  5. syndicalist Offline syndicalist
    syndicalist (Dimon) 1 October 2019 17: 30
    0
    In Soviet times, Lviv was absolutely Ukrainian-speaking. Much more Ukrainian-speaking than, for example, present-day Moscow is Russian-speaking. According to my relatives there, now, indeed, due to the large number of refugees from the Donbass, the situation has changed.
  6. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 1 October 2019 18: 53
    +1
    Funny pretzel. In such a stylized shardsuit suit for the German Oktoberfest.laughing Does anyone really take it seriously? "Fierce Orestes" - die and not get up ...laughing Her native name with a hint of a fly, Antosha didn’t like something ... But she looks so much! ...
  7. erzz Offline erzz
    erzz (Vova Karpov) 2 October 2019 09: 39
    0
    Interestingly, but all this he said in what language, in Russian?

«Все городские говорят по-русски»: шоумен пожаловался на жителей Львова

Известный украинский шоумен-«патриот», русофоб и нацист, Антон Мухарский (псевдоним Орест Лютый), сообщил СМИ, что «колыбель нации» и «украинский Пьемонт», город Львов, стремительно русифицируется. Деятель своеобразного «искусства» крайне обеспокоен и возмущен, что после трех десятилетий ползучей украинизации, включая насильственную пятилетку Майдана, в этом городе все еще сохраняется «комплекс неполноценности» у местных жителей.



Это осознанный или неосознанный комплекс неполноценности, что все городские говорят по-русски, и это диффузное явление, которое стало появляться зонально, потому что, действительно, во Львове стало намного больше.


- сокрушается русофоб.

Мухарский заявил, что работники сферы услуг (обслуживание в магазинах, кафе и других заведениях) все чаще говорят с ним «почему-то по-русски». Основной причиной подобной «зрады», он назвал «упущенные возможности украинизации поколения, рожденного уже в свободной Украине». При этом особое значение он придал влиянию российского медийного продукта.



Беспокойство «расово правильного» Мухарского понять можно. Ведь с каждым годом на Украине его «творчество» становится все менее востребованным. Та микроскопическая прослойка жителей страны, которая восторгается его «патриотизмом», вряд ли может прокормить человеконенавистника, выдающего себя как «отца украинской демократии».
Использованы фотографии: http://federalcity.ru/ и https://dp.vgorode.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Если бы народ не боялся бендероидов - все бы по-русски шпрехали!
  2. Перейра Офлайн
    Перейра (Михаил) 30 сентября 2019 20:03
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Всё равно дожмут и заставят народ изъясняться на мойве. Время, когда это ещё можно было предотвратить - бездарно упущено.
    1. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 1 октября 2019 01:50
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: Перейра
      Всё равно дожмут и заставят народ изъясняться на мойве. Время, когда это ещё можно было предотвратить - бездарно упущено.

      Видно, еще нет. Судя по воплям свидомого, на Украине начался процесс дебандеризации.
  3. Винтик Офлайн
    Винтик (Геннадий) 1 октября 2019 06:19
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Мухарского Антона его жена, Снежана Егорова, выгнала из дома и не разрешает встречаться с его детьми. Лютая тоска - какой там национализм - поцарапают и перья из шляпы повыдергают, очки разобьют, - кто ж пожелает с пшеками шипеть!
  4. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 1 октября 2019 09:24
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Русский язык более динамичен и распространен. Даже грузинов после войны 2008 г. в Штатах считают русскими. Это выбор рациональности, как между "Запорожцем" и "Ладой". На мове, кроме части Украины, можно общаться только в диаспоре Канады или США. Русский язык понимает больше стран. Зная русский язык, легче найти работу, а значит, лучше жить.
  5. синдикалист Офлайн
    синдикалист (Димон) 1 октября 2019 17:30
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    В советское время Львов был абсолютно украиноязычен. Гораздо более украиноязычен, чем, к примеру, нынешняя Москва русскоязычна. По словам моих тамошних родственников, сейчас, действительно, из-за большого числа беженцев с Донбасса ситуация изменилась.
  6. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 1 октября 2019 18:53
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Смешной крендель. В таком стилизованном черепками костюмчике для немецкого Октоберфеста.laughing Его что, кто-то реально воспринимает всерьёз? "Орест Лютый" - умереть и не встать...laughing Своя родная фамилия с намёком на муху Антоше чего-то не приглянулась... А ведь так похож!...
  7. erzz Офлайн
    erzz (Вова Карпов) 2 октября 2019 09:39
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Интересно, а всё это он заявил на каком языке, на русском?