The Russian Foreign Ministry appreciated an article on "Russian special forces" in Norway

In Russia, few doubt that Western Russophobes build relations with our country on the basis of provocations and misinformation. For example, Sweden is looking for "Russian submarines", Ukraine is looking for "Russian troops" in the Donbas, the Netherlands is looking for "Russian air defense", the US is worried about "Russian influence", the UK is eager to get Petrov and Boshirov. All in business. So Norway came up with a horror story for itself - "Russian special forces."




So, on September 27, 2019, in the Norwegian online edition of AldriMer, an article appeared that special forces from Russia were “outraging” in the kingdom. The Russian Embassy in Norway has already expressed its opinion on this subject, calling the article a gross provocation.

Set out in an article by AldriMer.no on September 27, 2019, information about the allegedly actions of Russian special forces in Svalbard is fake. We can not characterize it otherwise than a gross provocation. We consider the publication as part of the systematic work being carried out in certain circles in Norway to plant the image of the enemy represented by Russia.

- said in an official statement of the diplomatic mission.

Russian diplomats believe this is a blatant dump, which is a clumsy attempt to justify the allocation of additional funds to combat the “Russian threat”. Indeed, by “coincidental” coincidence, a new defense budget should be submitted in October, to which recommendations and “justifications” are attached to the long-term development plan for the armed forces of Norway.

We consider such methods to be inconsistent with journalistic ethics.

- emphasized in the embassy.

It should be noted that such stuffing is conceptually accompanied by messages from "informed, but not named sources" in intelligence services and other departments. Moreover, this information is never confirmed.

This time, four “sources” immediately noticed the presence of “traces” of the Russian military on the territory of the Spitsbergen archipelago and on the mainland of Norway. They connected this with the Russians conducting military exercises in the Barents Sea. However, as usual, there is not a single evidence. They did not even bother to take a “muddy” photograph, hoping that they would take their word for it. However, the defense budget of Norway will be increased, there is no doubt about it.
Photos used: https://www.vladtime.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 30 September 2019 13: 34
    0
    • 1
    • 1

    This time, four “sources” immediately noticed the presence of “traces” of the Russian military on the territory of the Spitsbergen archipelago and on the mainland of Norway.

    If even this is so, then our people are doing the right thing, it is necessary to practice such intelligence training even more in practice.
  2. Panting Offline
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 1 October 2019 07: 14
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    And more specifically, is there an opportunity on real facts and examples?
  3. Sake Offline
    Sake (Sake) 2 October 2019 16: 12
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Of course, all these are fairy tales, Russia is so white and fluffy, like the USSR before. The Swedes also scoffed at the USSR, until the Swedish Komsomolets submarine crawled out onto their stones. Nor is Norway mocking Russia, and the Russian Foreign Ministry angrily condemns the Russophobia of the Norwegians. But then selfies of Chechens and other “white men” on Spitsbergen took place on the network, and with the new Russian Foreign Ministry turned out to be in a mess, from which they, by the way, would not get out!

В МИД России оценили статью о «российском спецназе» на территории Норвегии

В России мало кто сомневается, что западные русофобы строят отношения с нашей страной на основе провокаций и дезинформации. Например, Швеция разыскивает «российские подлодки», Украина ищет «русские войска» на Донбассе, Нидерланды разыскивают «российское ПВО», США беспокоятся о «российским влиянии», Великобритания жаждет заполучить Петрова и Боширова. Все при деле. Вот и Норвегия придумала страшилку для себя - «российский спецназ».



Так, 27 сентября 2019 года, в норвежском интернет-издании AldriMer, появилась статья о том, что на территории королевства «бесчинствует» спецназ из России. Посольство России в Норвегии уже выразило по этому поводу свое мнение, назвав статью грубой провокацией.


Изложенная в статье AldriMer.no 27 сентября 2019 года, информация о, якобы, действиях российского спецназа на Шпицбергене, является фейком. Не можем характеризовать ее иначе, как грубую провокацию. Рассматриваем публикацию, как часть ведущейся в Норвегии определенными кругами системной работы по насаждению образа врага в лице России.

- сказано в официальном заявлении диппредставительства.

Российские дипломаты считают, что это откровенный вброс, который является неуклюжей попыткой оправдать выделение дополнительных средств на борьбу с «российской угрозой». Ведь по «случайному» совпадению, в октябре должен быть представлен новый оборонный бюджет, к которому прилагаются рекомендации и «обоснования» к долгосрочному плану развития вооруженных сил Норвегии.

Считаем подобные методы не соответствующими журналистской этике.

- подчеркнули в посольстве.

Нужно отметить, что подобные вбросы зачатую сопровождаются сообщениями от «информированных, но не названных источников» в разведслужбах и прочих ведомствах. Более того, эта информация никогда не подтверждается.

На этот раз, сразу четыре «источника» заметили наличие на территории архипелага Шпицберген и материковой части Норвегии «следы» российских военных. Они связали это с проведением россиянами военных учений в Баренцевом море. При этом, как обычно, нет ни одного доказательства. Они даже «мутную» фотографию не удосужились сделать, надеясь, что им поверят на слово. Впрочем, оборонный бюджет Норвегии будет увеличен, в этом можно не сомневаться.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.vladtime.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 30 сентября 2019 13:34
    0
    • 1
    • 1

    На этот раз, сразу четыре «источника» заметили наличие на территории архипелага Шпицберген и материковой части Норвегии «следы» российских военных.

    Если даже это и так, тогда правильно наши поступают, надо ещё больше отрабатывать на практике подобные разведывательные тренировки.
  2. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 1 октября 2019 07:14
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А поконкретнее, на реальных фактах и примерах есть возможность?
  3. Sake Офлайн
    Sake (Sake) 2 октября 2019 16:12
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Конечно, всё это сказки, Россия такая белая и пушистая, как и СССР ранее. Шведы тоже глумились над СССР, пока у них на камни не выползла ПЛ "Шведский комсомолец". Так и Норвегия измывается над Россией, а МИД РФ гневно осуждает русофобию норвегов. Но тут в сети прошли селфи чеченов и прочих "белых человечков" на Шпицбергене, и с нова МИД РФ оказался в лаже, из которой они, кстати, и не вылазят!