Domestic unmanned harvester broke the harvest record

A Russian combine with the Cognitive Agro Pilot system installed by Cognitive Technologies made a wheat harvest in an unmanned mode. The work was carried out on the fields of Agrocomplex of Kurgansemen LLC in the Polovinsky district of the Kurgan region. Autopilot technique cultivated a field of 110 hectares, while collecting a record 67 centners per hectare.




The technology from Cognitive Technologies was named "Agrodroid". It includes a monitor, camcorder and a set of connecting cables. The system can be installed on almost any type of agricultural machinery, and its cost is 3-4 times lower than that of foreign counterparts.

The basis of "Agrodroid" is a convolutional neural network of deep learning that is configured for agricultural tasks. In addition, unlike the same foreign counterparts, which use a wide range of diverse sensors, the domestic system relies only on computer vision. At the same time, the latter allows you to respond in time to any obstacles in the way of the combine, be it a pole, person or animal.

It is also worth noting that such drones do not deprive machine operators of their work. The Cognitive Agro Pilot system provides autonomous movement of the combine, avoiding passes. At the same time, the combine continues to manage the harvest: adjusts the tilt of the header, adjusts the process of threshing, cleaning the grain and so on.

According to experts, the use of innovative technology can reduce crop losses during harvesting by 30-40%.
Photos Used: Cognitive Technologies
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 30 September 2019 16: 02
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    - Fuhh - at least something first without a vertical take-off! And then we treated the field and a jamb to the base, and then an Airbus or a MC towards it - it will not work out well!
  2. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 2 October 2019 02: 07
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    According to experts, the use of innovative technology can reduce crop losses during harvesting by 30-40%.

    Apparently, the program does not provide the command line "dump in the bins of the combiner." But this is temporary, our people are talented. wink
    But seriously, the news is good good but vague doubts torment me, so 30-40% ??? Yes, not all fields are even, I think application is not possible everywhere.

Отечественный беспилотный комбайн побил рекорд уборки урожая

Российский комбайн с установленной на него системой Cognitive Agro Pilot от компании Cognitive Technologies произвел уборку пшеницы в беспилотном режиме. Работа проводилась на полях ООО «Агрокомплекс Кургансемена» в Половинском районе Курганской области. Автопилотируемая техника обработала поле площадью 110 Га, собрав при этом рекордные 67 центнеров с одного гектара.




Технология от Cognitive Technologies получила название «Агродроид». Она включает в себя монитор, видеокамеру и набор соединительных кабелей. Система может быть установлена практически на любой вид сельскохозяйственной техники, а ее стоимость в 3-4 раза ниже, чем у иностранных аналогов.

В основе «Агродроид» лежит настроенная под агротехнические задачи конволюционная нейросеть глубинного обучения. Кроме того, в отличие от тех же иностранных аналогов, в которых используется большой набор разнообразных сенсоров, отечественная система опирается лишь на компьютерное зрение. При этом последнее, позволяет вовремя отреагировать на любые препятствия на пути комбайна, будь то столб, человек или животное.

Также стоит отметить и то, что подобные беспилотники не лишают работы механизаторов. Система Cognitive Agro Pilot обеспечивает автономное движение комбайна, не допуская пропусков. При этом, комбайнер продолжает управлять уборкой урожая: регулирует наклон жатки, настраивает процесс обмолотки, очистки зерна и так далее.

Со слов экспертов, использование инновационной технологии позволяет сократить потери урожая во время уборки на 30-40%.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.agbz.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 30 сентября 2019 16:02
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    - Фухх - хоть что-то первое без вертикального взлёта! А то обработали поле и косяком на базу, а тут Аэробус или МС навстречу - нехорошо получится!
  2. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 2 октября 2019 02:07
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Со слов экспертов, использование инновационной технологии позволяет сократить потери урожая во время уборки на 30-40%.

    Видимо, программой не предусмотрена командная строка "отсыпь в закрома комбайнера". Но это временно, народ у нас талантливый. wink
    А если серьезно, новость хорошая good , но терзают смутные сомнения, так уж и 30-40% ??? Да не все поля ровные, думаю, применение не везде возможно.