"Barely survived": Ukrainian Nazis beat a gay soldier who fought in the Donbass

Recently we Reported, as the Ukrainian military gay Vasily Davydenko spoke in detail about his unconventional sexual orientation, specifying that there are many such people as him in the Armed Forces. And so, on September 30, 2019, his “sister” (LGBT activist and “volunteer”) Viktor Pilipenko wrote on his Facebook that on September 28, 2019, five homophobic radicals attacked Davydenko near his house and beat him.




Vasily says that everything happened very quickly, they said: “I thought we won’t know where you live, (obscene word - ed.)?”. These rats were beaten in the groin (even a gopot does not do this), in the head, and then kicked. Five of ...
Vasily managed to group, it saved him.

- wrote an LGBT activist.

He specified that the attackers, when they beat Davydenko, tore his special belt-corset for the spine crippled during the war. After that, the attackers quickly disappeared, and Davydenko then laughed, saying that they "fled as if they had stolen a million dollars."

The volunteer is outraged that someone opened the address of Davydenko. At the same time, he suspects that this was done by Davydenko’s colleagues at the new place of work, who boycotted him after his cuming out (recognition). Therefore, the volunteer asks Davydenko to help with a new job and rental housing.

To stay in the place where he is now, he definitely should not. Vasily has a law degree, now works in the field of telecommunications and is a B2B manager.

- added Pilipenko.

After that, the volunteer told me what a wonderful person and generally a close friend, this "hero of the ATO" Davydenko, who seeks to change society for the better.

I am in despair and rage at the same time that there are (an obscene word - ed.) Who, in jackals, attack people who have worthily gone through the war, protecting them from the aggressor.

- summed up Pilipenko.

It should be recalled that in June 2019, in Kiev, the next “March of Equality” was organized by the LGBT community. It was attended by the military, who gathered about three dozen, among whom was Davydenko. At the same time, the LGBT community of Ukraine once again accused President Vladimir Zelensky of a frank and cynical disrespect for European values, because he not only did not head the "March of Equality", but did not even attend it.
Photos used: https://www.facebook.com/viktor.pylypenko.96
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Pishenkov Offline
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 30 September 2019 19: 47
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    In another situation, it would be a pity for a veteran ... And then there is something no pity ... And they marked him exactly the same as himself, but with a different "orientation". They all have an orientation through one place, someone moral, someone sexy, and some, as you can see, both together ... Tse Europe, in short ... sad
  3. antibi0tikk Offline
    antibi0tikk (Sergei) 30 September 2019 23: 24
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    I don’t understand why they are shouting at every corner that they are “not like that”? Why broadcast this to the whole world?
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 1 October 2019 10: 07
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    And again about Ukrainians ...
    How we are beaten by gays is nishtyak. How are they - some garbage ..
    On the internet, a bunch of Russian cheers with gay fantasies, and nothing, the Russian Federation stands tight ...

«Еле уцелел»: украинские нацисты избили военного-гея, воевавшего на Донбассе

Недавно мы сообщали, как украинский военный-гей Василий Давыденко подробно рассказал о своей нетрадиционной сексуальной ориентации, уточнив, что таких, как он, в ВСУ не мало. И вот, 30 сентября 2019 года, его «побратим» (ЛГБТ-активист и «волонтер») Виктор Пилипенко написал у себя в Facebook, что 28 сентября 2019 года, пятеро радикалов-гомофобов напали на Давыденко возле его дома и избили.



Василий рассказывает, что все произошло очень быстро, сказали: «Думал, мы не узнаем, где ты живешь, (нецензурное слово - ред.)?». Эти крысы били в пах (такого даже гопота не делает), в голову, потом ногами. Впятером ...

Василий успел сгруппироваться, это его спасло.

- написал ЛГБТ-активист.

Он уточнил, что нападавшие, когда били Давыденко, порвали его специальный пояс-корсет для позвоночника, искалеченного во время войны. После чего нападавшие быстро скрылись, и Давыденко затем смеялся, рассказывая, что они «бежали так, будто миллион долларов украли».

Волонтер возмущен, что кто-то открыл адрес проживания Давыденко. При этом он подозревает, что это сделали коллеги Давыденко по новому месту работы, которые ему устроили бойкот после его каминг-аута (признания). Поэтому волонтер просит помочь Давыденко с новым местом работы и арендой жилья.

Оставаться на том месте, где он сейчас, ему точно не стоит. Василий имеет юридическое образование, сейчас работает в сфере телекоммуникаций и является B2B менеджером.

- добавил Пилипенко.

После этого волонтер рассказал, какой замечательный человек и вообще близкий друг, этот «герой АТО» Давыденко, который стремится изменить общество к лучшему.

Я в отчаянии и ярости одновременно, что находятся (нецензурное слово - ред.), которые по-шакальи нападают на людей, которые достойно прошли войну, защищая их же от агрессора.

- подытожил Пилипенко.

Нужно напомнить, что в июне 2019 года, в Киеве состоялся очередной «марш равенства», организованный ЛГБТ-сообществом. На нем присутствовали и военные, которых набралось около трех десятков, среди которых был и Давыденко. При этом ЛГБТ-сообщество Украины в очередной раз обвинило президента Владимира Зеленского в откровенном и циничном неуважении к европейским ценностям, ведь он не только не возглавил «марш равенства», а даже не посетил его.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.facebook.com/viktor.pylypenko.96
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 30 сентября 2019 19:47
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Вот в другой ситуации жалко было бы ветерана... А тут чё-то нет жалости... И отметелили его точно такие же, как и он сам, только с другой "ориентацией". У них у всех ориентация через одно место, у кого-то моральная, у кого-то сексуальная, а у некоторых, как видно, и то и другое вместе... Це Еуропа, короче... sad
  3. antibi0tikk Офлайн
    antibi0tikk (Сергей) 30 сентября 2019 23:24
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Я вот не пойму, зачем они на каждом углу кричат, что они "не такие"? Зачем об этом вещать на весь мир?
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 1 октября 2019 10:07
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    А, опять про хохлов...
    Как у нас бьют геев - это ништяк. Как у них - фигня какая-то..
    В инете куча российских ура-патриотов с гейскими фантазиями, и ничего, РФ стоит крепко...