Russia has embarked on a massive renewal of the civilian fleet

Right now, a whole branch of civilian shipbuilding is being revived in our country. For the first time in 40 years, Russia has seriously set out to renew its fleet.


Domestic enterprises are loaded to capacity, and the largest shipyard Zvezda in Russia is being built in the Far East. By the way, the last one is already in full swing. On the eve of it, the third Aframax type LNG tanker was laid there. In total, it is planned to build 12 such giants in Russia. And this, apart from tankers of a different type.

At the same time, Korean and Japanese shipbuilding companies are already looking at us with envy. And in Finland they lament that Western sanctions have deprived Finnish shipyards of Russian orders.

However, the impetus for the development of the industry was not only sanctions, but also measures developed to support shipbuilding at the state level. In particular, the distribution of quotas for fishing has changed. Now fishermen are obliged to purchase vessels built exclusively on the territory of Russia.

As a result, at the moment, agreements have already been concluded for the construction of 43 ships and 25 processing plants. The total amount of contracts is about 180 billion rubles. In addition, the state provides benefits for loans, leasing and recycling fees. Thanks to this, support was given to the program for the construction of 200 civilian vessels, and the same amount can be created if it is extended.

It is worth noting that, like any major project, updating the Russian fleet ran into some problems. One of them is the lack of qualified personnel. This is especially true of the new shipyard "Star" in the Far East. That is why 7 residential districts are being built there, and by the end of the year it is planned to issue preferential mortgages to young families at 2% per annum.

Another major obstacle was the lack of of technologies. Our country has not previously built some vessels, and the imposed sanctions limit the possibility of purchasing foreign components. However, there was a solution to this problem.

Now Russia is creating incentives for foreign companies to open joint production in our territory and transfer their technologies. At the moment, representative offices in the Russian Federation have already opened: Hyundai Heavy Industries, General Electric, etc. But we also have something to show. Russia has become the first country in the world that has managed to master the production of hollow fastening steering column screws using direct laser growing.

In general, all the above actions will allow our country to completely renew the civilian fleet within 5-6 years.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 3 October 2019 11: 46
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Another lie ....
    And about Korea (50% of the large-tonnage vessels of the world, 1 supertanker per week), and about Japan ...
    And about loading shipyards in the Russian Federation - every month in the news and among officials moans that are idle ... and Pushkov’s daughter as a super-manager at shipyards in Crimea failed ...
    Maybe MIRACLE, and aliens arrived and corrected everything? Now I’ll watch the video, I’ll be glad ....
  2. The comment was deleted.

Россия приступила к масштабному обновлению гражданского флота

Прямо сейчас в нашей стране возрождается целая отрасль гражданского судостроения. Россия впервые за последние 40 лет всерьез вознамерилась обновить свой флот.

Отечественные предприятия загружены под завязку, а на Дальнем Востоке строится самая большая в РФ верфь «Звезда». Кстати, на последней уже вовсю кипит работа. Накануне там был заложен третий танкер типа Aframax, работающий на СПГ. Всего же в России планируется построить 12 таких гигантов. И это, не считая танкеров другого типа.


При этом, корейские и японские судостроительные компании уже смотрят на нас с завистью. А в Финляндии сокрушаются, что западные санкции лишили финские верфи российских заказов.

Однако толчком к развитию отрасли стали не только санкции, но и выработанные меры поддержки судостроения на государственном уровне. В частности, изменилось распределение квот на вылов рыбы. Теперь рыбопромышленники обязаны закупать суда, построенные исключительно на территории России.

В итоге, на данный момент уже заключены соглашения на постройку 43 кораблей и 25 перерабатывающих заводов. Общая сумма контрактов составляет около 180 млрд. рублей. К тому же, государством предусмотрены льготы по кредитам, лизингу и утилизационному сбору. Благодаря этому, поддержку получила программа строительства 200 гражданских судов и еще столько же может быть создано в случае ее продления.

Стоит отметить, что, как и любой крупный проект, обновление российского флота столкнулось с некоторыми проблемами. Одна из них – нехватка квалифицированных кадров. Особенно это касается новой верфи «Звезда» на Дальнем Востоке. Именно поэтому там сейчас строится 7 жилых микрорайонов, и до конца года планируется выдача льготной ипотеки молодым семьям под 2% годовых.

Еще одним серьезным препятствием стала нехватка технологий. Некоторые суда наша страна ранее не строила, а введенные санкции ограничивают возможность закупок зарубежных комплектующих. Однако и на эту проблему нашлось свое решение.

Сейчас Россия создает стимулы для иностранных компаний открывать совместное производство на нашей территории и передавать свои технологии. На данный момент представительства в РФ уже открыли: Hyundai Heavy Industries, General Electric и др. Но и нам есть что показать. Россия стала первой в мире страной, которой удалось освоить производство полых крепных винтов рулевой колонки методом прямого лазерного выращивания.

В целом, все вышеупомянутые действия позволят нашей стране полностью обновить гражданский флот в течение 5-6 лет.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 3 октября 2019 11:46
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Очередное вранье....
    И про Корею (50 % крупнотонажных судов мира, 1 супертанкер в неделю), и про Японию...
    А про загрузку верфей в РФ - каждый месяц в новостях и у чиновниках стоны, что простаивают... и дочь Пушкова в роли супер-менеджера на верфях в Крыму провалилась...
    Может, ЧУДО, и инопланетяне прилетели и все исправили? Сейчас ролик посмотрю, порадуюсь....
  2. Комментарий был удален.