Russia appreciated the signing by Kiev of the "Steinmeier formula" in the Donbass

On October 1, 2019, the President of Ukraine, Vladimir Zelensky, confirmed the signing by representatives of Kiev of the “Steinmeier formula” at a meeting of the Tripartite Contact Group (TAG) in Minsk in the Donbass. Although a few weeks ago, Ukraine refused to sign, trying to shift the responsibility to Moscow. And so, in Russia they spoke out about the signing by Kiev of the mentioned document.




For example, the Russian foreign ministry positively assesses what has happened (Kiev’s approval of the “formula”). After all, this is a step towards the full implementation of the Minsk agreements and the normalization of the situation in the Donbass. In fact, this is a dead center shift.

It should be noted that the “formula” implies the holding of elections in the LPR and DPR according to the laws of Ukraine, i.e. in the territories of Donbass, not controlled by Kiev, but under the supervision of the OSCE. Moreover, when the normal law on the special status of Donbass is adopted in Kiev and the elections are held, after which this law will come into force, it is still unknown. But the signing of the "formula", in any case, is progress in ending the protracted conflict in southeastern Ukraine. So, now there is something to discuss in the "Norman format" for the heads of state (Russia, Ukraine, France and Germany).

At the same time, the State Duma deputy, Anton Morozov, believes that the signing of the "formula" may not have been agreed with Washington. Since the United States is interested in maintaining a smoldering conflict in Ukraine in order to exert further pressure on Russia. But Europe is already tired of what is happening and is insisting on the early completion of the confrontation, which is a lot of trouble, worries and losses.

According to the State Duma deputy, Sergei Zheleznyak, the signing of the "formula", no doubt, will contribute to the continuation of the dialogue in the framework of the "Norman format". After all, Russia supports everything related to the settlement of the conflict in the Donbass. The main thing is that the special status of Donbass (local government) and the separation of forces are fully implemented.

In turn, the senator of the Federation Council, Alexei Pushkov, called the signing of the "formula" a great success for Moscow. So now there really is something to talk about in the "Norman format."

However, the senator of the Federation Council, Franz Klintsevich, doubts Kiev’s desire to end the conflict in southeastern Ukraine. He believes that of course there is a certain shift, but Kiev will continue to carry out provocations in the Donbass. Although he agrees that the signing of the "formula" gives some hope for changes in the Donbass.

At the same time, the Federation Council senator, Sergei Tsekov, called the signing of the "formula" a good solution, but Kiev still needs to demonstrate the seriousness of its intentions to resolve. He suggested to wait and see how events would develop.

Senator of the Federation Council, Konstantin Kosachev, considers the signing of the "formula" a common success. He called it a victory of common sense and common success, and called not to start dividing success into “ours” and “not ours”, abandoning any provocations. After all, the world, first of all, is needed by the residents of Donbass.

By the way, the Ukrainian "patriots", immediately after it became known that the "formula" was signed, came to the Zelensky Office with the demand "No surrender!"

As for the DPR and LPR, they adopted the “formula”, but also signed a “dissenting opinion” on the process of its implementation.
Used photos: http://russian-vesna.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Online
    gorenina91 (Irina) 2 October 2019 10: 51
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    - I don’t understand ... - that many are so happy ... - it’s just that Ukraine will quietly abolish all self-government bodies in Novorossia (it’s very easy to physically eliminate all the leaders of Novorossia ... - just shoot them or blow them up) ... - eliminates all the law enforcement agencies .. that have arisen in Novorossia for the entire time of its independence and will slowly introduce its dill troops ... - And there it will declare complete terror ... - who can prevent this from dill ... ... - No one ...
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 3 October 2019 19: 16
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Firstly, no one is particularly happy, early.
      Secondly, this is at least a small, but a step towards normalizing the situation, maybe in the future at least they will stop killing people.
      Thirdly, Ukraine will not cancel anyone, no troops will be brought in, they have been trying to do this for 5 years now. Hands are short.

      ... who in this can prevent Ukropiya ... - Yes, no one ...

      And who does not allow her to do this from the 2014th year? Have they been shy for 5 years?
      Not a single Bandera abomination in the DNI and LC will not enter.
      What substantiates the conclusion that after signing the "Steinmeier formula" all of the above will happen? Feelings just like that? Drink Novo-Passita and calm down.

Россия оценила подписание Киевом «формулы Штайнмайера» по Донбассу

1 октября 2019 года, президент Украины, Владимир Зеленский, подтвердил подписание представителями Киева «формулы Штайнмайера» на заседании Трехсторонней контактной группы (ТКГ) в Минске по Донбассу. Хотя еще несколько недель назад Украина отказалась от подписания, попытавшись переложить ответственность на Москву. И вот, в России высказались по поводу подписания Киевом упомянутого документа.




Например, внешнеполитическое ведомство России позитивно оценивает случившееся (согласование Киевом «формулы»). Ведь это шаг в сторону полноценной реализации минских соглашений и нормализации ситуации на Донбассе. Фактически, это сдвиг с «мертвой точки».

Нужно отметить, что «формула» подразумевает проведение выборов в ЛНР и ДНР по законам Украины, т.е. на территориях Донбасса, не подконтрольных Киеву, но под наблюдением ОБСЕ. При этом, когда в Киеве будет принят нормальный закон об особом статусе Донбасса и пройдут указанные выборы, после которых этот закон и вступит в силу, пока неизвестно. Но подписание «формулы», в любом случае, прогресс в прекращении затянувшегося конфликта на юго-востоке Украины. Так что, теперь есть что обсуждать в «нормандском формате» главам государств (России, Украины, Франции и Германии).

При этом депутат Госдумы, Антон Морозов, считает, что подписание «формулы», возможно, не было согласовано с Вашингтоном. Так как США заинтересованы в сохранении тлеющего конфликта на Украине для оказания дальнейшего давления на Россию. Зато Европа уже устала от происходящего и настаивает на скорейшем завершении противостояния, от которого много хлопот, забот и убытков.

По мнению депутата Госдумы, Сергея Железняка, подписание «формулы», без сомнения, будет способствовать продолжению диалога в рамках «нормандского формата». Ведь Россия поддерживает все, что связано с урегулированием конфликта на Донбассе. Главное, чтобы особый статус Донбасса (местного самоуправления) и разведение сил были выполнены в полном объеме.

В свою очередь, сенатор Совфеда, Алексей Пушков, назвал подписание «формулы» большим успехом Москвы. Так что, теперь действительно есть о чем поговорить в «нормандском формате».

Однако сенатор Совфеда, Франц Клинцевич, сомневается в желании Киева закончить конфликт на юго-востоке Украины. Он считает, что некий сдвиг конечно есть, но Киев по-прежнему будет проводить провокации на Донбассе. Хотя он согласен с тем, что подписание «формулы» дает определенную надежду на изменения на Донбассе.

При этом сенатор Совфеда, Сергей Цеков, назвал подписание «формулы» хорошим решением, однако Киеву еще нужно продемонстрировать серьезность своих намерений по урегулированию. Он предложил подождать и посмотреть, как будут развиваться события.

Сенатор Совфеда, Константин Косачев, считает подписание «формулы» общим успехом. Он назвал это победой здравого смысла и общим успехом, и призвал не начинать делить успех на «наш» и «не наш», отказавшись от любых провокаций. Ведь мир, в первую очередь, нужен жителям Донбасса.

К слову, украинские «патриоты», сразу после того, как стало известно, что «формула» подписана, пришли к Офису Зеленского с требованием «Нет капитуляции!».

Что касается ДНР и ЛНР, то они приняли «формулу», но также подписали «особое мнение» о процессе ее имплементации.
Использованы фотографии: http://russian-vesna.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 2 октября 2019 10:51
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    - Не понимаю... - что многие так радуются... - это ведь просто Украина тихой сапой отменит все органы самоуправления в Новороссии (очень легко физически устранит всех лидеров Новороссии... - просто перестреляет их или взорвёт)... - ликвидирует все силовые органы.., что возникли в Новороссии за всё время её независимости и потихоньку введёт свои укроповские войска... - А там уж объявит полный террор... - кто в этом может помешать Укропии... - Да никто...
    1. 123 Онлайн
      123 (123) 3 октября 2019 19:16
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Во-первых, никто особо не радуется, рано.
      Во-вторых, это хоть маленький, но шаг к нормализации обстановки, может, в дальнейшем хотя бы перестанут убивать людей.
      В-третьих, никого Украина не отменит, никакие войска не введет, они это уже 5 лет пытаются сделать. Руки коротки.

      ...кто в этом может помешать Укропии... - Да никто...

      А кто не дает ей это сделать с 2014-ого года? Они 5 лет просто стесняются?
      Ни одна бандеровская мерзость в ДНР и ЛНР не войдет.
      Чем обоснован вывод, что после подписания "формулы Штайнмаера" все перечисленное произойдет? Ощущения просто такие? Ново-Пассита выпейте и успокойтесь.