NWF in the hands of the liberals: what will happen to the "people's money"

Next year, the government will be able to print the "small egg" of the National Welfare Fund. According to the explanatory note to the draft budget for the next three years, in 2020 the NWF will amount to 11,06 trillion rubles, in 2021 - 13,66, and in 2022 - all 16,196 trillion. The money is huge, and it could give an impetus to the development of our country. However, some experts believe that the NWF for the Russian economics - a cut chunk. What gives them reason for such pessimism?




The NWF arose in 2008 "on the wreckage" of the Stabilization Fund. In fact, this is the state "airbag", managed by the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation and partially the Central Bank of the Russian Federation. The main source of its replenishment is the oil and gas revenues of the federal budget. According to the so-called “Kudrin’s scissors”, excess profits from the sale of oil at a price exceeding $ 40,5 per barrel are stored in this “little bottle”. According to the established rules, you can use this money only after reaching the liquid part of the fund 7% of the country's GDP.

By itself, the idea of ​​having a "stash for a rainy day" seems quite robust, given the difficult situation in the Russian and global economies. But money should work, and it is advisable not to "be on someone else's uncle." A country that has come under ever-increasing Western sanctions objectively needs full-blown, rather than targeted, import substitution and consistent systemic reindustrialization in order to regain full sovereignty.

But earlier announced plans for the use of the NWF set different priorities. There are three main areas: investing in foreign assets with high returns, financing export loans for foreign buyers and “something there”, rather slurred about domestic investment projects. It is stated that options can be combined, but the share of domestic investment should be small so as not to interfere with the CBR’s “heroic fight” against inflation.

However, there are loopholes here that allow us not to bring money to the national economy, explains Andrey Bunich, chairman of the Union of Entrepreneurs and Tenants:

We were previously told that as soon as 7% of GDP accumulate in the fund, we will gradually invest petrodollars in our own economy. But as soon as this moment began to approach, it turned out that the money from the fund would still be invested as before. That there will be the same international borrowers, or Western "highly reliable" corporations, or interstate loans directed outside.


The trick mechanism is quite simple. The draft three-year budget is based on the assumption that the volume of the NWF will continue to grow. But what if oil prices go down? What if budget expenditures suddenly increase, for example, for all kinds of compensations to our "suffering" oil workers? The result will be a reduction in the liquid part of the fund to below 7% of GDP. This means that the attraction of unprecedented generosity will end, and the "little egg" will have to be replenished again.

Someone is lucky. These are those who will be the first to receive investments from the reserve fund. But what will it be, highly profitable foreign assets or domestic Russian projects? We will see.
Photos used: https://kiozk.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Online
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 2 October 2019 13: 32
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Recently, TV presenter Vladimir Soloviev said in his telecast that the national idea of ​​Russia is the prosperity of Russia. This means that officials whose families and money are outside Russia are opposed to the national idea of ​​Russia and against Russia. Money should be allocated for the production in Russia of goods critical for the people purchased abroad. It's time to figure out who is interfering with Russia's prosperity.
    1. Victor N Offline
      Victor N (Victor n) 2 October 2019 14: 41
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      First you need to understand what these "goods critical for the people" are? I won’t know what it is.
      1. Digital error Offline
        Digital error (Eugene) 3 October 2019 22: 12
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Quote: Victor N
        ... you need to figure out what these "goods critical for the people" are.

        The first thing that comes to mind is electronics. Computers, IT peripherals, smartphones, chips, etc. An ordinary router - and that one contains a 400 MHz processor and Linux firmware. For all this, we need an elemental base, for the creation of which we need industry to cure rare earths from mineral raw materials. All this is not fast and expensive (and will worry competitors - the very "highly reliable" ones, which are discussed in the article).
  2. Victor N Offline
    Victor N (Victor n) 2 October 2019 14: 52
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Today, the problem is not to produce something, but to sell. What is sent for export - we know, we can not offer anything else - we could not create. We could not create - there were not enough abilities.
    But somewhere in society there are capable people-entrepreneurs, why didn’t they create anything ?! Maybe because the society as soon as they do not call names, what only does not threaten ?!
    As a result: the NWF is full of money, but there are no people wishing to receive them for real projects, and there is no list of projects. There are only many who want to devour everything.
    1. Digital error Offline
      Digital error (Eugene) 3 October 2019 22: 22
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: Victor N
      We could not create - there were not enough abilities.

      Not abilities, but political will. Why create something if you can buy it for petrodollars? Our compradors protect the peace of our competing partners. Only sanctions forced them to declare import substitution after the Soviet educational system was destroyed, which gave the world brilliant engineers, now working in the "Silicon Valley".

      Quote: Victor N
      ... why didn’t they create anything ?!

      And you try to create a new product in the conditions of the existing monopolies and constantly changing tax legislation - if it succeeds, they will offer to share it, but they can also throw drugs for refusal. IT-people who have left the country are proof of this.
  3. kriten Offline
    kriten (Vladimir) 2 October 2019 17: 42
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    You can rest assured: they’ll divide it right: they’ll take Chubais to the consultants .....
  4. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 October 2019 20: 17
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Where Chubais and the company, everything is stolen and multiplied by zero.
  5. Marzhecki Online
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 3 October 2019 09: 53
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: Victor N
    First you need to understand what these "goods critical for the people" are? I won’t know what it is.

    Essentials?
    1. Victor N Offline
      Victor N (Victor n) 3 October 2019 17: 40
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      There are plenty of goods of both first and third necessity. Moreover - pay attention to what assortment of cat food is offered by paying huge money for advertising! People grab the latest smartphones, as if they can make money on them. And all this while groaning from poverty. Ugh!
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 3 October 2019 09: 56
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Putin has long explained everything in an interview - the money will be over the hill, because here they are plundered.

    Whether to consider Putin the head of the liberals is up to everyone to decide.
    1. Digital error Offline
      Digital error (Eugene) 3 October 2019 22: 25
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Quote: Sergey Latyshev
      ... for everyone to decide ...

      Sands with this issue has long been decided.
  7. Marzhecki Online
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 3 October 2019 09: 56
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Quote: Victor N
    What is sent for export - we know, we can not offer anything else - we could not create. We could not create - there were not enough abilities.

    It is not true. For example, we had our own Tu-334, ready, instead of it we were imposed dead-end projects like the "Superjet", There is a finished Tu-214, MS-21 is pushing force instead, etc.
    This is a substitution.
    1. Victor N Offline
      Victor N (Victor n) 3 October 2019 17: 49
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Aviation is a very specific area - not special. But sales did not even go inside the country: were there no sales specialists? They must be sought, surrounded by love and care. Chubais at a good distance can offend anyone. And you try to sell potatoes to Lukashenko - then a hero! Honor and popular respect.

ФНБ в руках либералов: как поступят с «народными деньгами»

Уже в следующем году правительство сможет распечатать «кубышку» Фонда национального благосостояния. Согласно пояснительной записке к проекту бюджета на следующую трехлетку, в 2020 году ФНБ составит уже 11,06 триллиона рублей, в 2021 - 13,66, а в 2022 году – все 16,196 триллиона. Деньги огромные, и они могли бы дать толчок развитию нашей страны. Однако некоторые эксперты считают, что ФНБ для российской экономики – отрезанный ломоть. Что же дает им основания для такого пессимизма?




ФНБ возник в 2008 году «на обломках» Стабилизационного фонда. По сути, это государственная «подушка безопасности», управляемая Минфином РФ и частично ЦБ РФ. Основной источник его пополнения – нефтегазовые доходы федерального бюджета. Согласно так называемым «ножницам Кудрина», сверхдоходы от продажи нефти по цене, превышающей 40,5 долларов за баррель, складируются в эту «кубышку». По установленным правилам, использовать эти денежные средства можно только по достижении ликвидной части фонда 7% ВВП страны.

Сама по себе, идея иметь «заначку на черный день», выглядит вполне здравой, учитывая непростую ситуацию в российской и мировой экономике. Но деньги должны работать, и желательно, чтобы не «на чужого дядю». Страна, подпавшая под все нарастающие западные санкции, объективно нуждается в полномасштабном, а не точечном, импортозамещении и последовательной системной реиндустриализации, чтобы вернуть себе полноценный суверенитет.

Но ранее озвученные планы на средства ФНБ выставляют иные приоритеты. Основных направлений три: вложение в иностранные активы с высокой доходностью, финансирование экспортных кредитов для зарубежных покупателей и «что-то там», довольное невнятное, насчет внутренних инвестиционных проектов. Заявлено, что варианты могут сочетаться, но доля внутренних инвестиций должна быть небольшой, чтобы не помешать «героической борьбе» ЦБ РФ с инфляцией.

Однако и тут есть лазейки, позволяющие не довести деньги до национальной экономики, поясняет Андрей Бунич, председатель Союза предпринимателей и арендаторов:

Раньше нам говорили, что как только в фонде накопятся 7% ВВП, мы будем понемногу вкладывать нефтедоллары в собственную экономику. Но как только этот момент стал приближаться, выяснилось, что деньги из фонда все равно будут инвестироваться по-прежнему. Что будут те же самые международные заемщики, или западные «высоконадежные» корпорации, или межгосударственные кредиты, направленные вовне.


Механизм «уловки» довольно прост. Проект трехлетнего бюджета исходит из того, что объем ФНБ будет продолжать расти. Но что, если снизятся цены на нефть? Что, если вдруг вырастут бюджетные расходы, например, на всевозможные компенсации нашим «исстрадавшимся» нефтяникам? Результатом будет снижение ликвидной части фонда до размеров ниже 7% ВВП. Это означает, что аттракцион неслыханной щедрости закончится, и «кубышку» придется опять пополнять.

Кому-то повезет. Это те, кто первыми успеют получить инвестиции из резервного фонда. Но что же это будет, высокодоходные иностранные активы или внутрироссийские проекты? Увидим.
Использованы фотографии: https://kiozk.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 2 октября 2019 13:32
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Недавно телеведущий Владимир Соловьев на своей телепередаче сказал, что национальная идея России - это процветание России. Значит, чиновники, чьи семьи и деньги находятся вне России - это противники национальной идеи России и против России. Деньги нужно выделять на производство в России критичных для народа товаров, закупаемых за рубежом. Пора разобраться, кто мешает процветанию России.
    1. виктор н Офлайн
      виктор н (Виктор н) 2 октября 2019 14:41
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Для начала нужно уяснить, какие это "критичные для народа товары"? Я вот ума не приложу - что это такое.
      1. DigitalError Офлайн
        DigitalError (Евгений) 3 октября 2019 22:12
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Цитата: виктор н
        ...нужно уяснить, какие это "критичные для народа товары".

        Первое, что приходит в голову - электроника. Компьютеры, IT-периферия, смартфоны, чипы и т.д. Обычный роутер - и тот содержит в себе 400 МГц процессор и Linuxовую прошивку. Для всего этого нужна элементная база, для создания которой нужна промышленность по излечению редких земель из минерального сырья. Все это не быстро и дорого (и обеспокоит конкурентов - тех самых "высоконадежных", о вложениях в которых идет речь в статье).
  2. виктор н Офлайн
    виктор н (Виктор н) 2 октября 2019 14:52
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Сегодня проблема не в том, чтобы что-то произвести, а в том, чтобы продать. Что отправляется на экспорт - знаем, ничего иного мы с вами предложить не можем - не смогли создать. Мы не смогли создать - способностей не хватило.
    Но где-то в обществе водятся ведь способные люди-предприниматели, почему они ничего не создали?! Может, потому, что общество как только их не обзывает, чем только не грозит?!
    Как результат: ФНБ полон денег, а желающих их получить под реальные проекты нет, да и списка проектов нет. Есть только много желающих всё прожрать.
    1. DigitalError Офлайн
      DigitalError (Евгений) 3 октября 2019 22:22
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: виктор н
      Мы не смогли создать - способностей не хватило.

      Не способностей, а политической воли. Зачем что-то создавать, если это можно купить за нефтедоллары? Наши компрадоры берегут спокойствие партнеров-конкурентов. Только санкции заставили их объявить об импортозамещении после того, как была разрушена советская система образования, давшая миру блестящих инженеров, ныне трудящихся в "силиконовой долине".

      Цитата: виктор н
      ...почему они ничего не создали?!

      А вы попробуйте создать новый продукт в условиях действующих монополий и постоянно меняющегося налогового законодательства - если получится, предложат поделиться, а за отказ могут и наркотики подбросить. Уехавшие из страны IT-шники - тому подтверждение.
  3. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 2 октября 2019 17:42
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Можете не сомневаться: поделят правильно: в консультанты возьмут Чубайса.....
  4. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 октября 2019 20:17
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Там, где Чубайс и компания, там все разворовывается и множится на ноль.
  5. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 3 октября 2019 09:53
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: виктор н
    Для начала нужно уяснить, какие это "критичные для народа товары"? Я вот ума не приложу - что это такое.

    Товары первой необходимости?
    1. виктор н Офлайн
      виктор н (Виктор н) 3 октября 2019 17:40
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Товаров и первой, и третьей необходимости предостаточно. Более того - обратите внимание, какой ассортимент кормов для кошек предлагают, выплачивая огромные деньги за рекламу! Народ расхватывает новейшие смартфоны, как будто умеет на них зарабатывать. И все при этом стонут от бедности. Тьфу!
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 3 октября 2019 09:56
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Путин уже давно все обьяснил в интервью - деньги будут за бугром, т.к. здесь их разворуют.

    Считать ли Путина главой либералов - решать каждому для себя.
    1. DigitalError Офлайн
      DigitalError (Евгений) 3 октября 2019 22:25
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: Сергей Латышев
      ...решать каждому для себя...

      Песков с этим вопросом давно уже определился.
  7. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 3 октября 2019 09:56
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Цитата: виктор н
    Что отправляется на экспорт - знаем, ничего иного мы с вами предложить не можем - не смогли создать. Мы не смогли создать - способностей не хватило.

    Это неправда. Например, у нас был свой Ту-334, готовый, вместо него нам навязали тупиковые проекты вроде "Суперджета", Есть готовый Ту-214, вместо него насилу проталкивают МС-21, и т.д.
    Это подмена.
    1. виктор н Офлайн
      виктор н (Виктор н) 3 октября 2019 17:49
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Авиация - очень специфическая сфера - не спец. Но ведь не пошли продажи даже внутри страны: не нашлись спецы по продажам? Их надо искать, окружать любовью и заботой. Чубайса на хорошем расстоянии любой обидеть может. А вы попробуйте Лукашенко картошку продать - тогда герой! Почет и всенародное уважение.