Not an impeachment, but a coup: Trump announced an attempt to take power from him

Recently we Reportedas in the United States, opposition democrats organized an impeachment process against President Donald Trump. And so, on October 1, 2019, Trump wrote on his Twitter account that he considers the launch of the impeachment procedure by the House of Representatives (lower house of parliament) of the U.S. Congress a coup and an attempt to take power from him.




As I learn more and more every day, I come to the conclusion that what is happening is not impeachment, but a coup designed to take away power from people, their voices, their freedom, their second amendment ( to the constitution), religion, military, border wall (with Mexico) and their God-given rights of citizens of the United States of America.

- wrote Trump.

Prior to this, Trump called the impeachment attempt “the greatest fraud” on the part of the US Democratic Party. And even earlier, Trump called the investigation of the “Russian footprint” (Moscow’s interference in the US presidential election), organized by the Democrats, “a witch hunt”.

It should be noted that the domestic political struggle in the United States is intensifying. Its apogee (the highest point) will be the next presidential election in the United States, which should be held in November 2020. At the same time, it is extremely doubtful that the Democrats will be able to impeach Trump, since the head of state has very strong (stable) positions both in the House of Representatives and in the Senate (upper house of parliament) of the US Congress. Therefore, Trump's some concern can be understood, but he is too early to panic.
  • Photos used: https://m.minval.az/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Не импичмент, а переворот: Трамп заявил о попытке отобрать у него власть

Недавно мы сообщали, как в США демократы-оппозиционеры организовали против президента Дональда Трампа процедуру импичмента. И вот, 1 октября 2019 года Трамп написал у себя в Twitter-аккаунте, что считает запуск процедуры импичмента Палатой представителей (нижней палатой парламента) Конгресса США переворотом и попыткой отобрать у него власть.



По мере того, как я узнаю все больше и больше с каждым днем, я прихожу к выводу, что происходящее - это не импичмент, а переворот, предназначенный для того, чтобы отобрать власть у людей, их голоса, их свободы, их вторую поправку (к конституции), религию, вооруженные силы, стену на границе (с Мексикой) и их данные Богом права граждан Соединенных Штатов Америки.


- написал Трамп.

Перед этим Трамп назвал попытку импичмента «величайшим мошенничеством» со стороны Демократической партии США. А еще ранее, Трамп назвал расследование «российского следа» (вмешательство Москвы в прошедшие выборы президента США), организованное демократами - «охотой на ведьм».

Нужно отметить, что внутриполитическая борьба в США усиливается. Ее апогеем (высшей точкой) станут очередные выборы президента США, которые должны состояться в ноябре 2020 года. При этом крайне сомнительно, что демократам удастся реализовать импичмент Трампу, так как у главы государства очень сильные (устойчивые) позиции, как в Палате представителей, так и в Сенате (верхней палате парламента) Конгресса США. Поэтому некоторое беспокойство Трампа понять можно, но откровенно паниковать ему еще рано.
Использованы фотографии: https://m.minval.az/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти