Russia will develop an amphibious aircraft with a take-off mass of 1000 tons

TANTK them. G.M.Berieva was engaged in the development of a project for amphibious aircraft, the take-off mass of which will reach 1000 tons. This was announced on the eve of the press service of the UAC.




It is worth noting that the aforementioned indicator is more than 20 higher than the take-off mass of the Be-200. The report said that the new vehicles will be able to transport goods and passengers over long distances, and their flight altitude and speed will not be inferior to aircraft. At the same time, the advantage of amphibians is that they can use the infrastructure of existing seaports as a base.

Recall that the domestic Be-200 amphibious aircraft is capable of being based, as well as taking off and landing, both on water and on land. The maximum take-off mass of the aircraft during planing (movement on water) is 43 tons, and when taking off from an airfield - 41 tons.

Serial production of the Be-200ES was mastered by PJSC TANTK named after G.M.Beriev in 2016. A multifunctional aircraft is used to extinguish fires, carry out search operations, evacuate victims from hard-to-reach areas, transport goods, etc. Today, the production of the aforementioned “amphibians” is carried out in the interests of both domestic and foreign customers.
Photos used: http://www.aviationmodels-online.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 2 October 2019 17: 47
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    No, guys, with modern technology, this is simply not feasible ... Imagine transporting 21 T-90 tanks, with a full ammunition load, weighing 47 tons each - this will not stand any prefabricated structure above the water, and we still have to completely cast hulks of this class far away, this is not a landing ship, but a plane, albeit an amphibian.
    1. bonifacius Offline
      bonifacius (Alex) 2 October 2019 22: 58
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      The article is about take-off masswhich will reach 1000 tons, not about payload.
      1. Valentine Offline
        Valentine (Valentin) 3 October 2019 16: 51
        0
        • 2
        • 2
        And where to get such a draft horse, do several steps, like in a rocket? Have you seen the Ruslan’s colossus, but they want to do this 2,5 times more in terms of weight-lifting, or are all these Rogozins going crazy to cut a denyuzhku, sew a dress for the “naked king”?
        1. Nick Offline
          Nick (Nikolai) 4 October 2019 21: 23
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          Quote: Valentine
          Have you seen the Ruslan’s colossus, but they want to do this 2,5 times more in terms of weight-lifting, or are all these Rogozins going crazy to cut a denyuzhku, sew a dress for the “naked king”?

          The maximum take-off weight of the An-225 Mriya is 640 tons. And this giant was created in the 80s of the last century. I think that the technology of the coming years will allow us to create airplanes with take-off weight of 1000 tons, if such tasks are set.
  2. pafegosoff Offline
    pafegosoff (Arkhip Pafegosov) 2 October 2019 22: 26
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    Roscosmos, too, which just did not work out. Factories are being destroyed, people - in the trash ...
    So here - some are developing, and seven with spoons in Moscow are being sawn.
  3. Nikolaevich I Offline
    Nikolaevich I (Vladimir) 3 October 2019 00: 40
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Fir-trees! "As always in Russia! They write:" They will develop in Russia ... "and show a photo of the layout of the Soviet Times!
    https://topcor.ru/uploads/posts/2019-10/1570052219

    The Be-2500 Neptune is a Soviet and Russian project of a super-heavy amphibious transport aircraft, developed since the late 1980s at the Taganrog TANTK named after G.M. Beriev. It is the largest seaplane ever conceived in history. This project provides for the possibility of seaplane flights both in the screen, above the water surface, and in high-altitude modes. The development provided for the possibility of operation and basing within the framework of the infrastructure of existing large seaports.

    https://fishki.net/2610305-samolyoty-berieva.html

    What can I say about the "take-off weight of 1000 tons" when the USSR had projects for 1500 and 2000 tons ....! Again there is reason to talk on a "popular" topic: Russia is "eating up" the legacy of the USSR!
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 3 October 2019 01: 27
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Quote: Nikolaevich I
      TANTK them. G. M. Berieva took up the development of a project for amphibious aircraft

      DOED, then the plane is not ready yet, respectively, the appearance is not yet known. For illustration, they took the old layout. No one said that this particular plane was depicted. Since there is already a reserve, it is logical to continue development, and not invent from the beginning.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 3 October 2019 10: 01
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    A great reason to cut money.
    About the need - not a word. About pre-orders - not a word. About the facilities for construction - too.

    A project is not difficult to develop. These projects with 3D videos for a thousand for each country ... (remember the hype with a super-fast helicopter). And about real orders .... but what for generally think about them when drinking ...
  5. Elephant Offline
    Elephant 4 October 2019 15: 24
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Money to the wind!

В России разработают самолет-амфибию со взлетной массой в 1000 тонн

ТАНТК им. Г. М. Бериева занялся разработкой проекта самолетов-амфибий, взлетная масса которых будет достигать 1000 тонн. Об этом накануне заявили в пресс-службе ОАК.



Стоит отметить, что вышеупомянутый показатель более чем в 20 превышает взлетную массу Бе-200. В сообщении говорится, что новые аппараты смогут перевозить грузы и пассажиров на дальние расстояния, а их высота полета и скорость не будут уступать самолетным. При этом, преимуществом «амфибий» является то, что в качестве базирования они смогут использовать инфраструктуру существующих морских портов.


Напомним, что отечественный самолет-амфибия Бе-200 способен базироваться, а также совершать взлет и посадку, как на воде, так и на суше. Максимальная взлетная масса аппарата при глиссировании (движение по воде) равна 43 тоннам, а при взлете с аэродрома – 41 тонне.

Серийное производство Бе-200ЧС было освоено ПАО "ТАНТК им. Г.М. Бериева" в 2016 году. Многофункциональный самолет используется для тушения пожаров, осуществления поисковых операций, эвакуации пострадавших из труднодоступных зон, перевозки грузов и т.д. На сегодняшний день, производство вышеупомянутых «амфибий» осуществляется в интересах, как отечественных, так и зарубежных заказчиков.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.aviationmodels-online.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 2 октября 2019 17:47
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Нет, ребята, при современных технологиях это просто неосуществимо... Представьте себе перевозку 21 танка Т-90, с полным боекомплектом, весом в 47 тонн каждый - это не выдержит никакая сборная конструкция над водой, а до полностью литых громадин такого класса нам ещё далеко, это же не десантное судно, а самолёт, хоть и амфибия.
    1. bonifacius Офлайн
      bonifacius (Alex) 2 октября 2019 22:58
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      В статье речь идёт о взлетной массе, которая будет достигать 1000 тонн, а не о полезной нагрузке.
      1. Валентин Офлайн
        Валентин (Валентин) 3 октября 2019 16:51
        0
        • 2
        • 2
        А где брать такую тягловую "лошадку", делать несколько ступеней, как в ракете? Вы видели махину "Руслана", а эту хотят сделать в 2,5 раза больше по взл.массе, или там все эти рогозины с ума сходят, чтобы денюжку попилить, сшить платье "голому королю"?
        1. Nick Офлайн
          Nick (Николай) 4 октября 2019 21:23
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          Цитата: Валентин
          Вы видели махину "Руслана", а эту хотят сделать в 2,5 раза больше по взл.массе, или там все эти рогозины с ума сходят, чтобы денюжку попилить, сшить платье "голому королю"?

          Максимальная взлетная масса Ан-225 "Мрия" 640 тонн. А создан этот гигант в 80-е годы прошлого столетия. Думаю, что технологии ближайших лет позволят создавать самолеты со взлетной массой и в 1000 тонн, если будут поставлены такие задачи.
  2. pafegosoff Офлайн
    pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 2 октября 2019 22:26
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    Роскосмос тоже чего только не доразрабатывал. Заводы уничтожаются, людей - на помойку...
    Так и тут - одни разрабатывают, а семеро с ложками в Москве - распиливают.
  3. Nikolaevich I Офлайн
    Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 3 октября 2019 00:40
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Ёлы-палы ! "Как всегда в России! Пишут: "В России разработают..." и показывают фотку макета Советских Времён!
    https://topcor.ru/uploads/posts/2019-10/1570052219

    Бе-2500 «Нептун» - советский и российский проект сверхтяжёлого транспортного самолёта-амфибии, разрабатывавшийся с конца 1980-х годов на таганрогском ТАНТК имени Г. М. Бериева. Является самым большим в истории из когда-либо задуманных гидросамолётов. Данный проект предусматривает возможность выполнения полётов гидросамолёта как в экранном, над водной поверхностью, так и в высотном режимах. При разработке предусматривалась возможность эксплуатации и базирования в рамках инфраструктуры уже существующих крупных морских портов.

    https://fishki.net/2610305-samolyoty-berieva.html

    Что там говорить о "взлётной массе в 1000 тонн", когда в СССР были проекты на 1500 и 2000 тонн....! Опять есть повод поговорить на "популярную" тему: Россия "доедает" наследие СССР!
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 3 октября 2019 01:27
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Цитата: Nikolaevich I
      ТАНТК им. Г. М. Бериева занялся разработкой проекта самолетов-амфибий

      ЗАНЯЛСЯ, значит самолет еще не готов, соответственно внешний облик еще не известен. Для иллюстрации взяли старый макет. Никто не говорил, что изображен именно этот самолет. Раз уже есть задел, логично продолжить разработку, а не изобретать с начала.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 3 октября 2019 10:01
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Отличный повод попилить денег.
    О нужности - ни слова. О предзаказах - ни слова. О мощностях для постройке - тоже.

    Проджект разработать не трудно. Этих проджектов с 3д роликами под тысячу у каждой страны... (вспомнить шумиху с сверскоростным вертолетом). А про реальные заказы....а нафига вообще о них думать при попиле...
  5. Слон Офлайн
    Слон 4 октября 2019 15:24
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Деньги на ветер!