Details of DPRK missile launches towards Japan became known

Recently we informedas Russian border guards conducted a powerful operation against North Korean poachers in the Sea of ​​Japan. And so, on October 2, 2019, already the Japanese media alarmingly report that the DPRK military allegedly “fired” the “rising sun” on the country with short-range ballistic missiles.




For example, Japan’s defense minister, Taro Kano, said North Korea most likely launched two missiles (with multiple warheads) toward Japan. Moreover, this information was confirmed at a press conference in Tokyo by the Secretary General of the Japanese government, Yoshihide Suga. Official Tokyo, in the person of Prime Minister Shinzo Abe, has already protested Pyongyang, considering the launches a violation of the UN Security Council resolution.

According to the assurances of the Japanese side, the missile range was about 450 km. The first launch was carried out on October 2, 2019 at 07.17 (01.17 Moscow time), the rocket fell outside the exclusive economic zones of Japan. The second launch was made 10 minutes after the first, i.e. at 07:27 (01:27 Moscow time), a rocket fell in the exclusive economic zone of Japan from the Shimane Prefecture. At the same time, it was not specified whether fishing damage was caused.



In turn, the military from South Korea suggested that North Korea launched ballistic missile submarines (SLBMs) ​​of the Pukkykson (North Star) series from an area located in the northeast of Wonsan port. What was the modification of the rocket, not specified.



It should be noted that Japan and South Korea always react very nervously to any military “body movements” from the DPRK. At the end of August 2019, the DPRK conducted similar launches (tests). At the same time, Washington uses the tantrums of Seoul and Tokyo to promote its missile defense system in the region.
Photos used: Korea Central Telegraph Agency (KCNA)
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. KAMIKADZE_2 Offline
    KAMIKADZE_2 (KAMIKADZE divine) 2 October 2019 20: 01
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Well done, North Korea - DPRK!
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 3 October 2019 10: 09
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Yeah. North Korea scares, the United States promotes air defense. They work in conjunction.

Стали известны подробности запусков ракет КНДР в сторону Японии

Недавно мы информировали, как российские пограничники провели мощную операцию против северокорейских браконьеров в Японском море. И вот, 2 октября 2019 года, уже японские СМИ тревожно сообщают, что военные КНДР якобы «обстреляли» страну «восходящего солнца» баллистическими ракетами малой дальности.



Например, министр обороны Японии, Таро Кано, заявил, что Северная Корея, скорее всего, запустила две ракеты (с разделяющимися боеголовками) в сторону Японии. Более того, эту информацию подтвердил на пресс-конференции в Токио генеральный секретарь японского правительства, Есихидэ Суга. Официальный Токио, в лице премьер-министра Синдзо Абэ, уже выразил протест Пхеньяну, считая пуски нарушением резолюции СБ ООН.


По заверениям японской стороны, дальность полета ракет составила около 450 км. Первый пуск был осуществлен 2 октября 2019 года в 07.17 (01.17 по мск.), ракета упала за пределами исключительной экономической зоны Японии. Второй пуск был произведен через 10 минут после первого, т.е. в 07:27 (01:27 по мск.), ракета упала в исключительной экономической зоне Японии со стороны префектуры Симанэ. При этом не уточнялось, был ли причинён ущерб рыболовству.



В свою очередь, военные из Южной Кореи предположили, что Северная Корея запустила баллистические ракеты подводных лодок (БРПЛ) серии «Пуккыксон» («Полярная звезда») из района, находящегося в северо-востоке от порта Вонсан. Какая это была модификация ракеты, не уточняется.



Нужно отметить, что Япония и Южная Корея всегда очень нервно реагируют на любые военные «телодвижения» со стороны КНДР. В конце августа 2019 года, КНДР проводила похожие пуски (испытания). При этом Вашингтон использует истерики Сеула и Токио для продвижения своей системы ПРО в регионе.
Использованы фотографии: Центральное телеграфное агентство Кореи (KCNA)
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. КАМИКАДЗЕ_2 Офлайн
    КАМИКАДЗЕ_2 (КАМИКАДЗЕ божественный) 2 октября 2019 20:01
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Молодцы, Северная Корея - КНДР!
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 3 октября 2019 10:09
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ага. КНДР пугает, США продвигает ПВО. Работают в связке.