Russia cut off coal supplies to Ukraine via Belarus

Over the years of "independence" in Ukraine, a special kind of "patriotism" has formed. It is enough to pay attention to the main "miner of the nation." So, the Ukrainian "patriot", the chairman of the Independent Trade Union of Miners of Ukraine, and part-time people's deputy of the Verkhovna Rada from the "Fatherland" party, Mikhail Volynets, is very worried that Russia cut off the supply of thermal coal to Ukraine, which was delivered through Belarus.




Exactly so, Volynets worries about “daily bread” for Ukrainian miners. In theory, he should rejoice in the possibility of earnings for compatriots. But not Volynets, the trade union "activist", since 1985, from the Vinnitsa region.

Volynets said that even before that, the situation with filling up the coal depots of Ukrainian TPPs was frankly unsatisfactory, but now it could even become disastrous. After all, 300-400 thousand tons of coal from Russia (not necessarily of real Russian origin) were supplied to Ukraine monthly.

To this end, the senders submitted applications to Russian Railways with a request to transport in the direction of Belarus. Since yesterday, no application has been confirmed. This means creating a huge shortage of steam coal at a dangerous moment - in winter.

- Volynets laments in his Facebook account.

It should be noted that Volynets regularly scares the “nation” with a catastrophic lack of coal. This is a seasonal exacerbation. It always coincides with the start of a new heating season. After that, Volynets disappears from the information space of the “nation” in order to reappear in a year. Although, according to some Ukrainian sources, in this case, “Volynets was sitting on the“ father’s coal scheme ”. In addition, about the supply of coal directly from Russia to Ukraine, Volynets absolutely did not say anything. So it is not surprising that Ukraine has somehow managed to pass the winter for five years without any particularly serious consequences.


For example, at the end of September 2019, the Ukrainian “patriots” literally beat and then detained other Ukrainian “patriots” from the group of the former people's deputy Semyon Semenchenko. This happened when the "twin" Semenchenko tried to block the train with "Putin's coal" near Lviv.
Photos used: https://chtovmire.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Online
    123 (123) 4 October 2019 08: 54
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    A subtle hint of gas transit and the Minsk Agreements.
    I didn’t fulfill the agreement, there is no coal, we haven’t agreed on transit, there is no coal.
    And this is industry, and electricity, and heating.
    And ahead of winter, and then Khmelnitsky NPP stood up. And they can also slow down petroleum products.
    Trump will not help even with words, out of principle, until Biden is surrendered. Merkel and Macron, too, for someone Trump had recently complained about. no And then there is the "Maidan" pecking, the tires smelled. belay
    Life ceases to seem beautiful and amazing. recourse
    Think Pan Zelensky. good
    1. Victor N Offline
      Victor N (Victor n) 4 October 2019 10: 29
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      They slowed down oil products from Russia. Now fuel is almost twice as expensive as in Donetsk. While Lukashenko rescues them - THE FAITHFUL ALLY OF RUSSIA - an underwater snake.
      1. 123 Online
        123 (123) 4 October 2019 11: 47
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        https://russian.rt.com/russia/article/637070-rossiya-sanktsii-ukraina-toplivo
      2. 123 Online
        123 (123) 4 October 2019 14: 11
        +4
        • 4
        • 0
        I apologize for such a peculiar answer. wink There was no time.
        Oil products from Russia - they are not “slowing down”, rather, they are trying to reduce it. Russia has introduced a rule for deliveries under individual permits, like coal, as if they were giving out, probably, they were waiting for the right moment, and the harvesting all the same. And then they will again say "famine" arranged. laughing
        And yes, you are right, most of it goes through Belarus. Briefly the numbers at the link:

        https://tsn.ua/ru/auto/news/ukrayina/v-ukraine-sokratilsya-import-benzinov-za-aprel-1406328.html

        This is their data, the reliability is in question. winked
        Ukraine gasoline and diesel. It doesn’t provide itself with fuel, it is gradually increasing gasoline production, they began to buy more from Lithuania, but they cannot completely refocus on other sources. It takes time and investment in infrastructure. For example, to transport oil by sea to Odessa, and then build the pipeline, because the "slug" was decently decoupled, there won't be enough wagons.
        But Lukashenko ..... this is a separate issue. hi
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 4 October 2019 09: 04
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Right. Nefig income for the resale of Belarus to give ....
    Our oligarchs will leave ...
  3. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 4 October 2019 09: 56
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Instead of talking in Kiev, "ATO veterans" could go down to the mines and chop coal for nenki! Or among them there is not a single Pavka Korchagin?
  4. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 4 October 2019 13: 34
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    These fascists must be strangled "on all fronts." And the people should be helped to arrange the "Maidan". Not all Americans are there to steer. You must show your strength!
    1. 123 Online
      123 (123) 6 October 2019 04: 11
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Maidans to arrange is not our method, stop we are white and fluffy. good So we run into a guerrilla war, and to restore the whole country. It remains to wait until life in Ukraine becomes completely bad and hatred becomes stronger than fear wassat. And then it would be wonderful to help the rebellious people get rid of usurpers and fascist shortcomings. good In this case, the army soldierthe population will be greeted as relatives. love drinks To interfere in all this, just to "show power"? request Come on. laughing Is there a more serious justification?
  5. Sapsan136 Online
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 4 October 2019 19: 47
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    The embargo must be introduced to trade with an independent ... embargo!

Россия перекрыла поставки угля на Украину через Белоруссию

За годы «незалежности» на Украине сформировалась особая разновидность «патриотизма». Достаточно обратить внимание на главного «шахтера нации». Так, украинский «патриот», председатель Независимого профсоюза шахтеров Украины, а по совместительству нардеп Верховной Рады от партии «Батькивщина», Михаил Волынец, очень переживает, что Россия перекрыла поставки энергетического угля на Украину, который доставляли через Белоруссию.



Именно так, Волынец переживает о «хлебе насущном» для украинских шахтеров. По идее, он должен радоваться возможности заработка для соотечественников. Но только не Волынец, профсоюзный «деятель», с 1985 года, из Винницкой области.


Волынец уточнил, что и до этого ситуация с заполнением угольных складов украинских ТЭС была откровенно неудовлетворительной, но теперь она вообще может стать катастрофической. Ведь ежемесячно на Украину поставлялось 300-400 тыс. тонн угля из России (не обязательно реально российского происхождения).

Для этого отправители подавали заявки на РЖД с просьбой осуществить перевозку в направлении Белоруссии. Со вчерашнего дня ни одна заявка не подтверждается. Это означает создание огромного дефицита энергетического угля в опасный момент - зимой.

- сокрушается Волынец, в своем аккаунте в Facebook.

Нужно отметить, что Волынец регулярно пугает «нацию» катастрофическим отсутствием угля. Это сезонное обострение. Оно всегда совпадает с началом нового отопительного сезона. После этого Волынец исчезает из информационного пространства «нации», чтобы вновь появиться через год. Хотя, как утверждают некоторые украинские источники, в данном случае, «Волынец сидел на «бацькиной» угольной схеме». Кроме того, про поставки угля непосредственно из России на Украину, Волынец ровным счетом ничего не сказал. Так что неудивительно, что Украина уже пятилетку как-то умудряется проходить зиму без особо тяжких последствий.


Например, в конце сентября 2019 года, украинские «патриоты» в полицейской форме буквально избили, а потом задержали, других украинских «патриотов», из группировки бывшего нардепа Семена Семенченко. Это случилось тогда, когда «побратимы» Семенченко попытались заблокировать железнодорожный состав с «путинским углем» под Львовом.
Использованы фотографии: https://chtovmire.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 4 октября 2019 08:54
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Тонкий намек на газовый транзит и "Минские соглашения".
    Соглашения не выполнил, угля нет, по транзиту не договорились, угля нет.
    А это и промышленность, и электричество, и отопление.
    А впереди зима, а тут еще Хмельницкая АЭС встала. А могут еще и нефтепродукты тормознуть.
    Трамп не станет помогать даже словами, из принципа, пока Байдена не сдадут. Меркель и Макрон тоже, ибо кто-то на них Трампу недавно жаловался. no А тут еще "майданчик" наклевывается, покрышками запахло. belay
    Жизнь перестает казаться прекрасной и удивительной. recourse
    ДумайТЕ, пан Зеленский. good
    1. виктор н Офлайн
      виктор н (Виктор н) 4 октября 2019 10:29
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      Нефтепродукты из России они сами тормознули. Сейчас топливо почти в два раза дороже, чем в Донецке. Пока их Лукашенко спасает - ВЕРНЫЙ СОЮЗНИК России - змей подколодный.
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 4 октября 2019 11:47
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        https://russian.rt.com/russia/article/637070-rossiya-sanktsii-ukraina-toplivo
      2. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 4 октября 2019 14:11
        +4
        • 4
        • 0
        Прошу прощения за такой своеобразный ответ wink Времени не было.
        Нефтепродукты из России - они не то, чтобы "тормознули", скорее, пытаются его сократить. Россия ввела правило поставки по отдельным разрешениям, как на уголь, вроде бы пока выдавали, наверное, ждут подходящий момент, да и уборочная все-таки. А то потом опять скажут "голодомор" устроили. laughing
        И да, Вы правы, большая его часть идет через Белоруссию. Вкратце цифры по ссылке:

        https://tsn.ua/ru/auto/news/ukrayina/v-ukraine-sokratilsya-import-benzinov-za-aprel-1406328.html

        Это их данные, достоверность под вопросом. winked
        Украина бензином и диз. топливом себя не обеспечивает, понемногу наращивает выпуск бензина, больше стали закупать в Литве, но полностью переориентироваться на другие источники не могут. Нужно время и инвестиции в инфраструктуру. Например, нефть морем возить до Одессы, а дальше трубопровод строить, потому что "злизницу" ушатали прилично, элементарно вагонов не хватит.
        А Лукашенко..... это отдельная тема. hi
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 4 октября 2019 09:04
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Правильно. Нефиг доходы за перепродажу Белоруссии отдавать....
    Наши олигархи у себя будут оставлять...
  3. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 4 октября 2019 09:56
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Вместо разговоров в Киеве "ветераны АТО" могли бы спуститься в шахты и нарубить угля для нэньки! Или среди них не найдётся ни один Павка Корчагин?
  4. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 4 октября 2019 13:34
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Этих фашистов надо душить "по всем фронтам". А народу надо помочь "майдан" устроить. Не всё же американцам там рулить. Надо и свою силу показать!
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 6 октября 2019 04:11
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Майданы устраивать не наш метод, stop мы белые и пушистые. good Так нарвемся на партизанскую войну, еще и всю страну восстанавливать. Остается ждать, пока жизнь на Украине станет совсем плохой и ненависть станет сильнее страха wassat. И вот тогда помочь восставшему народу избавиться от узурпаторов и фашистских недобитков было бы замечательно. good В этом случае, армию soldierнаселение будет встречать, как родных. love drinks Во все это влазить, чтобы просто "силу показать"? request Да бросьте. laughing А более серьезного обоснования нет?
  5. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 4 октября 2019 19:47
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Эмбарго нужно вводить на торговлю с незалежной...эмбарго!