The West declared the Russian liner MS-21 war to destroy?

Apparently, the Russian civil liner MS-21 declared war on destruction. Strikes on a promising aviation project are streaming one after another. Why is the domestic novelty causing such unhealthy interest, and where to expect new dirty tricks?




MS-21 is indeed a rather interesting aircraft with a good future. Unlike foreign competitors, the liner has the widest fuselage in the class, which objectively distinguishes it in terms of comfort among others. The use of composite materials in the design of the wings should make the Russian aircraft more economical, which also works for him in the eyes of potential operators.

Of course, it would be somewhat naive to expect that the impudent newcomer would immediately put the Boeing and Airbus on the shoulder blades, but launching it in mass production would be a real step towards restoring the domestic civilian aircraft industry and gradually reducing its dependence on foreign aircraft. Is it any wonder that the project began to undergo constant “hitting” by ill-wishers?

At first, The US Treasury banned the supply of composite materials from which to build innovative wings of the liner. This immediately sharply shifted the timing of the start of serial production of the aircraft.

Secondly, at the request of the United States in Italy, a case was instituted against the top manager of the UAC, Alexander Korshunov. The latter was collecting technical information that was supposed to help in creating and improving the characteristics of the promising Russian PD-14 engine. It is this power plant that should be installed on the MC-21, as an alternative to the American Pratt & Whitney PW1400G engine.

Thirdly, against the domestic liner, a real information war began, built on "leaks" from the manufacturing company. The day before, there were reports that during the test flight of the MS-21, a malfunction occurred on it, according to the UAC:

During the final stage of the test flight on October 3, presumably, the landing gear exit indication worked incorrectly.


Fortunately, everything worked out, the liner sat down safely. It turned out that the cause of an emergency could be the incorrect operation of the chassis output indication, but it worked. That is, nothing catastrophic happened. Rather, on the contrary, during the tests, some “jambs” are the norm, since the aircraft purposefully load to the maximum in order to identify bottlenecks and eliminate them in a timely manner.

The question is different. Why is the completely routine test work of domestic aircraft manufacturers becoming public knowledge, which is hard to imagine in the same West? Famous aviation expert Roman Gusarov comments on this:

In all this situation, an instant and lightning-fast leak of information about the tests of the latest liner is surprising.


The fact that in Russia there is no freedom of speech, after this you can not stutter. But this is, rather, an abuse of it to the detriment of the Russian aircraft industry. In fact, there is a real information war against the MS-21 project.

There is another interesting point. The liner currently consists of approximately 40% of imported components. Apparently, the problems arose precisely in the details of foreign production. The aforementioned Ruslan Gusarov clarifies that aircraft manufacturers faced the same problems earlier on the Superjet:

We chose foreign manufacturers because we believed that their equipment was better and more reliable. However, all the failures of the Superjet are connected precisely with components of foreign manufacture.


Indeed, the Superjet is idle on the ground, mainly due to the extremely poor quality of the engine, which was specially developed for this project by the European company Safran, and for some reason it does not use it anywhere else. In this regard, I would like to draw attention to the fact that not only Russian PD-21, but also American Pratt & Whitney PW14G should be placed on the MS-1400. The reputation of this company from the United States, to put it mildly, is not perfect. Last year, the European Airbus concern found defects in 30% of Pratt & Whitney engines.

I don’t want to “croak”, but no matter how the story with the “Superjet” repeats itself. The fact that there is an alternative in the form of its own PD-14 is very good, but it is noteworthy how the United States is trying to push Russian engines away.
Used photos: http://www.irkut.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

21 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 4 October 2019 13: 09
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    In one program, a specialist was asked: "Can Russia build BURAN ENERGY now?" He replied that BURAN built 3 thousand enterprises of the USSR, which are now absent. And here 40% of imported components! But we have unique military equipment. So in a single copy we can do everything. But it turns out that we do not need to build and produce on an industrial scale. Easier to buy. And so the last 20 years. Conclusion - you do not need to state the facts, you need to ask those who are responsible for this and build not only oil refineries. And then we even have batteries, and then Chinese.
    1. Victor N Offline
      Victor N (Victor n) 4 October 2019 17: 50
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      And with whom to ask? From the arrogant managers of the defense industry factories, who in the 90s were unable to master the production of screwdrivers and screws, losing the market to China? They don’t like businessmen, and who else can organize production - take a look! You can, of course, do it yourself, but you need to have the ability - not everyone is given it, it’s not for Chubais to bark.
      And we need our own aircraft, albeit with imported components. However, now few people manage to completely localize production, this is inefficient.
      1. yuriy55 Offline
        yuriy55 (Yuri Vasilievich) 5 October 2019 13: 23
        +8
        • 8
        • 0
        Quote: Victor N
        And we need our own aircraft, albeit with imported components.

        I will answer thesis, but you try to understand.
        The RD-180 is of interest to the United States only because it is a Russian (rather Soviet) product.
        When designers create their own product, they do not rely on the mercy of suppliers and the quality of foreign components.
        In 1993, EBN did not shoot the parliament for this, but snipers - ordinary citizens in order to return to the USSR (even socialist Russia).
        Authorities that hate their own country and people will not do anything for their full-fledged life (family, children, work, housing, healthcare).
        Airplanes are needed, but only exclusive, family, which no one has. That is the point of domestic production. And the Lego designers - let them collect it in the USA ...
  2. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 4 October 2019 13: 29
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Quote: steel maker
    And then we even have batteries, and then Chinese.

    Ok, batteries. Nails ...
    1. Screw Offline
      Screw (Gennady) 5 October 2019 17: 29
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Iztm made nails in the "saints of the 90s." Now what market is there, the city of Irkutsk. One aviation plant remained Irkut and two airfields.
      1. DPN Offline
        DPN (DPN) 5 October 2019 22: 00
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        So, Irkutsk was very lucky, even if only one remained, it could have been worse.
  3. kriten Offline
    kriten (Vladimir) 4 October 2019 14: 36
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    All the facts speak only about a poor vision of the situation with world competition and a bunch of mistakes made by the project, such as the use of materials and components from enemy countries, in fact, that the Kremlin considers partners to be ..
  4. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 4 October 2019 18: 12
    +7
    • 8
    • 1
    Given:
    To create a complete author is impossible in principle. There is no country in the world that produces all of its components.
    Consequently, international cooperation is a necessary condition for the development of the country.
    The question is how to develop its production (airplanes, computers, machine tools) in the conditions of an ECONOMIC war? It is war. It cannot be called otherwise.
    Answer: in war as in war. You must respond to a blow with a blow. And no words and concerns can change anything. We must find the weak points of the enemy economy and hit them. For Europe, it is gas and oil. And metal. And the tree. For the States, these are titanium, aluminum and rocket engines. Only in this way and nothing else.
    In all other cases, concern and regret may be expressed.
    1. yuriy55 Offline
      yuriy55 (Yuri Vasilievich) 5 October 2019 13: 26
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: Bakht
      There is no country in the world that produces all of its components.

      Leave ... You still hang us noodles about military equipment and weapons ...
      1. Bakht Offline
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 October 2019 15: 47
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        I did not understand your answer. I did not understand at all. Let's say the famous F-35. States produce only 50% of components. And this is a very high indicator.

    2. sgrabik Offline
      sgrabik (Sergei) 5 October 2019 16: 23
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      In areas of strategic importance for our country, we need to forget about the global economic model and concentrate science and production so as to completely close our dependence on Western countries. This is not easy, but quite feasible, the main thing is to create conditions for our business and defense industry enterprises. If high-tech production is no less profitable than oil and gas production, then it will be beneficial for business to invest large financial resources in this, instead of withdrawing them to foreign banks and offshore.
    3. The comment was deleted.
  5. Uh The main thing is for the plane to be bought in Russia, and the rest - then it will somehow resolve.
  6. Gadlei Offline
    Gadlei 5 October 2019 03: 29
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    The main thing is that all sores appear better now, during the test, and not during operation.
    1. You speak the truth, young man!
  7. bratchanin3 Offline
    bratchanin3 (Gennady) 5 October 2019 13: 58
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    This nonsense is already impossible to read - one yes because, one yes because, well, baby talk ... Bad uncles conspired to break the toy. And how did the USSR build and develop aviation, the navy ..? And the bad uncles couldn't do anything!
  8. lavtula Offline
    lavtula (Alexander) 5 October 2019 19: 49
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The authors of the article do not know about the radio scanner site, and that all negotiations of the boards are recorded and laid out on the network? What does the spy have to do with it?
    1. akarfoxhound Offline
      akarfoxhound 6 October 2019 08: 04
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      If ALL board talks were recorded with the network, the fixing equipment at the airports would not cost astronomical money, and this crap of your “radio scan” would be used everywhere as evidence of accidents and disasters. Get out of the fantasy sandbox, my dear "expert". wink
  9. DPN Offline
    DPN (DPN) 5 October 2019 21: 50
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    However, now few people manage to completely localize production, this is inefficient.

    After the USSR, Russia entered capitalism, we are rolling along the same tracks, what is wronged. They have billionaires, we have billionaires, which is why they are not happy. Slaves are NOT WE, WE are not slaves, so this is in the distant USSR, this is no longer in the ABC books, but they are not enough. It should be! Or, as they say, there should be only 15000000 million people in Russia.
  10. jura-19 Offline
    jura-19 (Yura) 6 October 2019 06: 34
    -6
    • 0
    • 6
    "Boeing Killer" consists of an economical composite, which in Russia cannot be made from an engine that they cannot create. In short, the pompous cut of money for fanfare, like all super-duper fakes with a great guarantee.
    1. Igor Aviator Offline
      Igor Aviator (Igor Aviator) 6 October 2019 08: 43
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Quote: Jura-19
      "Boeing Killer" consists of an economical composite, which in Russia cannot be made from an engine that they cannot create. In short, the pompous cut of money for fanfare, like all super-duper fakes with a great guarantee.

      Another herald liberda - a victim of the exam! Well, at least I wouldn’t be dishonored, perhaps! No googling hands? Ok, so be it:

      https://sdelanounas.ru/blogs/118373/

      At the Aerocomposite enterprise in Ulyanovsk, the structural elements of the aircraft — the center section and wing box made without the use of American raw materials — are already ready.
      The necessary measures have been taken to import replace all composite materials and produce domestic final samples, which have already confirmed their basic characteristics. The redesign of the wing for the MS-21 aircraft in connection with the replacement of American-made composite materials with Russian materials is not required.

      And about the "engine, which no one can create:

      The Russian engine type certificate was received ten years after the start of development - in October 2018. - The usual term even for Pratt & Whitney. MOSCOW, October 4 - RIA News. The United Engine Corporation (UEC, part of Rostec) creates a unified digital environment for the production of PD-14 aircraft engine components, which will speed up the assembly process, RIA Novosti was told in the press service of Rostec.

      And yes! For possible cries, they say, we won’t master it in series - I’ll answer: the engine under test is ALREADY USING DEMAND.

      According to Inozemtsev, the Chinese intend to come to Russia next week to discuss the purchase of engines. About this newspaper "Izvestia".

      And Alexander Inozemtsev - I note, Director and General Designer of JSC "UEC-Aviadvigatel". First of all, the choice in favor of the PD-14 will be affected by the lower cost of the flight hour. The cost of the flight hour will determine everything.

      When we filled out the relevant documents with the aircraft, they acknowledged that we beat Pratt & Whitney about 3-5%, "A. Inozemtsev stated.

      https://vostokmedia.com/news/society/11-08-2019/kitay-hochet-priobresti-novye-rossiyskie-dvigateli-pd-14?ind=2222
    2. The comment was deleted.
  11. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 7 October 2019 13: 31
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    As always ... MS-21 in trials, but the Americans are again to blame for everything ....

    Or maybe stop stealing, and not buy the cheapest materials over the hill?
    The Chinese are not much prevented by the sanctions to produce their planes ...

    Look, with IL, even the name of Rogozin’s son did not save, they drove after the collapse and, presumably, theft ...

Запад объявил российскому лайнеру МС-21 войну на уничтожение?

Российскому гражданскому лайнеру МС-21, судя по всему, объявлена война на уничтожение. Удары по перспективному авиационному проекту сыплются один за другим. Почему же отечественная новинка вызывает такой нездоровый интерес, и откуда ждать новых пакостей?




МС-21 действительно является довольно интересным самолетом с хорошим будущим. В отличие от иностранных конкурентов, лайнер имеет самый широкий фюзеляж в классе, что объективно выделяет его в плане комфорта среди прочих. Использование композитных материалов в конструкции крыльев должно сделать российский самолет более экономичным, что также работает ему в плюс в глазах потенциальных эксплуатантов.

Конечно, было бы несколько наивным ожидать, что дерзкий новичок сразу положит на лопатки «Боинг» и «Аэрбас», но его запуск в серийное производство будет реальным шагом к восстановлению отечественного гражданского авиастроения и постепенному снижению зависимости от иностранных самолетов. Стоит ли удивляться, что проект начал подвергаться постоянным «наездам» со стороны недоброжелателей?

Во-первых, Минфин США наложил запрет на поставки композитных материалов, из которых должны строиться инновационные крылья лайнера. Этим сразу же были резко сдвинуты сроки начала серийного производства самолета.

Во-вторых, по запросу США в Италии было возбуждено дело в отношении топ-менеджера «ОАК» Александра Коршунова. Последний занимался сбором технической информации, которая должна была помочь в создании и улучшении характеристик перспективного российского двигателя ПД-14. Именно эта силовая установка должна устанавливаться на МС-21, как альтернатива американскому двигателю Pratt & Whitney PW1400G.

В-третьих, против отечественного лайнера началась настоящая информационная война, строящаяся на «утечках» из компании-производителя. Накануне появились сообщения, что во время испытательного полета МС-21, на нем произошла неисправность, сообщают в «ОАК»:

В ходе завершающей стадии испытательного полета 3 октября, предположительно, некорректно сработала индикация выхода шасси.


К счастью, все обошлось, лайнер благополучно сел. Выяснилось, что причиной нештатной ситуации могла стать некорректная работа индикации выхода шасси, но само оно работало. То есть, ничего катастрофического не случилось. Скорее, напротив, во время испытаний некие «косяки» являются нормой, поскольку самолеты целенаправленно нагружают по максимуму, чтобы выявить узкие места и их своевременно устранить.

Вопрос в другом. Почему вполне рутинная испытательная работа отечественных авиастроителей становится достоянием широкой общественности, что трудно представить на том же Западе? Известный авиационный эксперт Роман Гусаров комментирует это так:

Во всей этой ситуации удивляет мгновенная и молниеносная утечка информации об испытаниях новейшего лайнера.


О том, что в России нет свободы слова, после такого можно и не заикаться. Но это уже, скорее, злоупотребление ею во вред российскому авиастроению. По факту, против проекта МС-21 идет настоящая информационная война.

Есть еще один интересный момент. Лайнер на данный момент состоит из импортных компонентов примерно на 40%. Судя по всему, проблемы возникли именно в деталях иностранного производства. Упомянутый Руслан Гусаров уточняет, что с теми же проблемами авиастроители столкнулись ранее на «Суперджете»:

Мы выбирали иностранных производителей, потому что считали, что их техника более качественная и надежная. Однако все отказы «Суперджета» связаны как раз с комплектующими иностранного производства.


Действительно, «Суперджет» простаивает на земле, в основном, из-за чрезвычайно низкого качества двигателя, который специально для этого проекта разработала европейская компания Safran, и она нигде более его почему-то не применяет. В этой связи хотелось бы обратить внимание на то, что на МС-21 должны ставиться не только российские ПД-14, но и американские Pratt & Whitney PW1400G. Репутация данной компании из США, мягко говоря, не идеальная. В прошлом году европейский концерн «Аэрбас» нашел дефекты в 30% двигателей производства Pratt & Whitney.

Не хочется «каркать», но как бы не повторилась история с «Суперджетом». То, что есть альтернатива в виде собственного ПД-14, очень хорошо, но обращает на себя внимание, как США пытаются задвинуть подальше российские двигатели.
Использованы фотографии: https://aviadejavu.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Онлайн
    сталевар 4 октября 2019 13:09
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    В одной программе у специалиста спросили: "Сейчас Россия может построить БУРАН-ЭНЕРГИЮ?" Он ответил, что БУРАН строили 3 тыс. предприятий СССР, которых сейчас нет. А здесь 40% импортных комплектующих! Но ведь у нас есть уникальная военная техника. Значит в единичном экземпляре мы можем всё. Но строить и производить в промышленных масштабах нам, оказывается, не надо. Проще купить. И так последние 20 лет. Вывод - не надо констатировать факты, надо спрашивать с тех, кто за это отвечает и строить не только нефтеперерабатывающие заводы. А то у нас даже батарейки, и то китайские.
    1. виктор н Офлайн
      виктор н (Виктор н) 4 октября 2019 17:50
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      А с кого спрашивать? Со спесивых руководителей заводов ВПК, которые в 90-х не смогли освоить производство отвёрток и шурупов, уступив рынок Китаю? Бизнесменов не любят, а кто ещё может организовать производство - оглянитесь! Можно, конечно, самому заняться, но надо способности иметь - не всем дано, это не на Чубайса лаять.
      А самолёты свои нужны, пусть пока и с импортными комплектующими. Впрочем, сейчас мало кому удаётся полностью локализовать производство, это неэффективно.
      1. yuriy55 Офлайн
        yuriy55 (Юрий Васильевич) 5 октября 2019 13:23
        +8
        • 8
        • 0
        Цитата: виктор н
        А самолёты свои нужны, пусть пока и с импортными комплектующими.

        Я отвечу тезисно, но вы постарайтесь понять.
        РД-180 интересует США только потому, что это российское (скорее - советское) изделие.
        Когда конструкторы создают своё собственное изделие, они не надеются на милость поставщиков и качество иностранных комплектующих.
        В 1993 году ЕБН не для того расстреливал парламент, а снайперы - простых граждан, чтобы вернуться в СССР (пусть даже социалистическую Россию).
        Власть, ненавидящая собственную страну и народ, не будет предпринимать ничего для его полнокровной жизни (семья, дети, работа, жильё, здравоохранение).
        Самолёты нужны, но только эксклюзивные, свои-родные, которых нет ни у кого. Именно в этом смысл отечественного производства. А конструкторы "Лего" - пусть в США собирают...
  2. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 4 октября 2019 13:29
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Цитата: сталевар
    А то у нас даже батарейки, и то китайские.

    Ладно, батарейки. Гвозди...
    1. Винтик Офлайн
      Винтик (Геннадий) 5 октября 2019 17:29
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      ИЗТМ делал гвозди в "святые 90-е". Сейчас там какой рынок, г. Иркутск. Один авиационный з-д остался "Иркут" и два аэродрома.
      1. DPN Офлайн
        DPN (ДПН) 5 октября 2019 22:00
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Значит, Иркутску здорово повезло, хоть один да остался, могло быть и хуже.
  3. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 4 октября 2019 14:36
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Все факты говорят только о плохом видении наших властей ситуации с мировой конкуренцией и куче ошибок, заложенных в проект, как то - использование материалов и комплектующих из вражеских, по сути, стран, которых Кремль считает партнерами..
  4. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 4 октября 2019 18:12
    +7
    • 8
    • 1
    Дано:
    Создать полную авторкию в принципе невозможно. Нет в мире такой страны, которая производит все из своих комплектующих.
    Следовательно, международная кооперация - необходимое условие развития страны.
    Вопрос - как развивать свое производство (самолеты, компьютеры, станки) в условиях ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКОЙ войны? Именно войны. Никак иначе это назвать нельзя.
    Ответ: на войне как на войне. На удар надо отвечать ударом. И никакие слова и озабоченности ничего изменить не смогут. Надо находить слабые точки ВРАЖЕСКОЙ экономики и бить по ним. Для Европы это газ и нефть. И металл. И дерево. Для Штатов - это титан, алюминий и ракетные двигатели. Только так и никак иначе.
    Во всех остальных случаях можно выражать озабоченность и сожаление.
    1. yuriy55 Офлайн
      yuriy55 (Юрий Васильевич) 5 октября 2019 13:26
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: Bakht
      Нет в мире такой страны, которая производит все из своих комплектующих.

      Оставьте... Вы ещё нам лапшу про военную технику и вооружение навесьте...
      1. Bakht Офлайн
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 октября 2019 15:47
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Не понял Вашего ответа. Совсем не понял. Скажем, знаменитый F-35. Штаты производят только 50% комплектующих. И это очень высокий показатель.

    2. sgrabik Онлайн
      sgrabik (Сергей ) 5 октября 2019 16:23
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      В стратегически важных для нашей страны направлениях нужно забыть о глобальной экономической модели и сконцентрировать науку и производство так, чтобы полностью закрыть зависимость от западных стран. Это нелегко, но вполне осуществимо, главное - создать условия для нашего бизнеса и предприятий ВПК. Если высокотехнологичное производство будет не менее выгодным, чем добыча нефти и газа, то бизнесу будет выгодно в это вкладывать большие финансовые ресурсы, вместо того, чтобы выводить их в зарубежные банки и оф-шоры.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Э! Главное - чтобы в России самолет покупали, а остальное - потом как-нибудь рассосется.
  6. Gadlei Офлайн
    Gadlei 5 октября 2019 03:29
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Главное, чтобы все болячки лучше сейчас появятся, во время испытания, а не в процессе эксплуатации.
  7. bratchanin3 Офлайн
    bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 5 октября 2019 13:58
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    Эту чушь уже читать невозможно - одно да потому, одно да потому, ну детский лепет... Плохие дяди сговорились сломать игрушку. А как в СССР строили и развивали авиацию, флот..? И плохие дяди ничего сделать не могли!
  8. lavtula Офлайн
    lavtula (Александр) 5 октября 2019 19:49
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Авторы статьи не знают про сайт радиосканнер, и что все переговоры бортов записываются и выкладываются в сеть? При чём тут шпионы?
    1. akarfoxhound Офлайн
      akarfoxhound 6 октября 2019 08:04
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Если бы ВСЕ пререговоры бортов записывались с выкладкой в сеть, то фиксирующая переговоры аппаратура в аэропортах не стоила астрономических денег и эта ваша лажа "радиоскан" везде была б материалом к доказательствам аварий и катастроф. Вылезайте из фантазийной песочницы, любезнейший "эксперт". wink
  9. DPN Офлайн
    DPN (ДПН) 5 октября 2019 21:50
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Впрочем, сейчас мало кому удаётся полностью локализовать производство, это неэффективно.

    После СССР, Россия вошла в капитализм, по одним рельсам катимся, чего же обижают. У них миллиардеры, у нас миллиардеры, чем недовольны. Рабы не МЫ, МЫ не рабы, так это в далёком СССР, такого в букварях уже НЕТ, а им всё мало. Своё должно быть! Или как они говорят - россиян должно быть всего-то 15000000 человечков.
  10. юра-19 Офлайн
    юра-19 (юра) 6 октября 2019 06:34
    -6
    • 0
    • 6
    "Убийца Боингов" состоит из экономичного композита, который в России не могут сделать из движка, который не могут создать. Короче, помпезный распил денег под фанфары, как и все супер-пупер фейки при великом гаранте.
    1. Игорь Авиатор (Игорь Авиатор) 6 октября 2019 08:43
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Цитата: юра-19
      "Убийца Боингов" состоит из экономичного композита, который в России не могут сделать из движка, который не могут создать. Короче, помпезный распил денег под фанфары, как и все супер-пупер фейки при великом гаранте.

      Ещё один глашатай либерды - жертва ЕГЭ! Ну, хоть не позорился бы, что-ли! Рук нет погуглить? Ладно, так и быть:

      https://sdelanounas.ru/blogs/118373/

      На предприятии «Аэрокомпозит» в Ульяновске уже готовы элементы конструкции самолета - центроплана и кессона крыла, изготовленные без использования американских исходных материалов.
      Предприняты необходимые мероприятия, чтобы импортозаместить все композитные материалы и выпустить отечественные финальные образцы, которые подтвердили уже свои основные характеристики. Перепроектирование крыла для самолета МС-21 в связи с заменой композитных материалов американского производства на российские материалы не потребуется.

      И насчёт "движка, который НИКАК не могут создать:

      Российский сертификат типа на двигатель получен спустя десять лет после начала разработки – в октябре 2018 года. - обычный срок даже для Pratt & Whitney. МОСКВА, 4 окт - РИА Новости. Объединенная двигателестроительная корпорация (ОДК, входит в Ростех) создает единую цифровую среду для производства узлов авиационного двигателя ПД-14, что позволит ускорить процесс его сборки, сообщили РИА Новости в пресс-службе Ростеха.

      И да! На возможные вопли, мол, серийно не освоим - отвечу: ещё только испытываемый двигатель УЖЕ ПОЛЬЗУЕТСЯ СПРОСОМ.

      По словам Иноземцева, китайцы намерены на следующей неделе приехать в Россию, чтобы обсудить покупку двигателей. Об этом пишет газета «Известия».

      А Александр Иноземцев - замечу, директор и генеральный конструктор АО «ОДК-Авиадвигатель». В первую очередь, на выбор в пользу ПД-14 будет влиять более низкая стоимость лётного часа. Стоимость лётного часа всё будет определять.

      Самолётчики, когда мы оформляли с ними соответствующие документы, признали, что мы выигрываем у Pratt & Whitney примерно 3-5%", - констатировал А. Иноземцев.

      https://vostokmedia.com/news/society/11-08-2019/kitay-hochet-priobresti-novye-rossiyskie-dvigateli-pd-14?ind=2222
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  11. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 7 октября 2019 13:31
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Как всегда... МС-21 на испытаниях, но во всем опять виноваты американцы....

    А может, воровать перестать, и не покупать самые дешевые материалы за бугром?
    Китайцам что-то не сильно мешают санкции свои самолеты производить...

    Вон, с ИЛ, даже имя сынка Рогозина не спасло, погнали после развала и, предположительно, воровства...