Accident An-12 in the vicinity of Lviv, people were killed

On the morning of October 4, 2019, in Ukraine there was a crash of the An-12 plane, the airline Ukraine Aeroalliance, which, according to preliminary data, killed four people. The State Emergency Service of Ukraine reported that the plane was discovered 1,5 km away. from the runway (runway) of the international airport of Lviv.




The department said that the specified plane flew to Lviv, but at about 6:45 in the morning the connection with the crew disappeared and the plane disappeared from the radar upon approach. After some time, a crew member contacted, who informed that the plane was forced to make an emergency landing due to the aircraft running out of fuel.

At 7.46, the An-12 was found at a distance of 1,5 kilometers from the runway. Burning is not observed.

- the department informed.

It is emphasized that the special equipment is at the scene. On board the aircraft were 8 people (7 crew members and one passenger). The plane made a flight from Vigo (Spain) to Istanbul (Turkey) and had to make a landing in Lviv for refueling.

It is symbolic that the plane “landed” near the cemetery in Sokolniki. At the same time, Ukrainian netizens have already begun to search for people whose greed (“profitability”) led to human casualties.



The thing is that the An-12, although an old Soviet aircraft (development of the late 50s of the XX century), but it is very reliable with proper operation. However, even he cannot fly in the clean, not clouded by impurities of “totalitarianism”, air of the “European nation”, since it requires fuel, which was simply not added.

We, in turn, express our condolences to the families and friends of the deceased.
Photos used: https://polit.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 4 October 2019 14: 17
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    I suggest simply expressing condolences to the relatives of the victims and we will not be likened to ....... who wrote all sorts of different comments about the death of our aircraft. God be their judge.
  2. pafegosoff Offline
    pafegosoff (Arkhip Pafegosov) 4 October 2019 17: 56
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    On October 4, 1993, our An-12 crashed in Roshchino. For 6 km from the end of the strip ran out of fuel. At night, on a de-energized plane, miraculously not encountering the steep bank of the Tura, the plane plopped down onto the dirty snowy field of the Fruit Farm, sweeping away bushes. The front chassis has developed. The main ones remained on the field. The plane crawled to the ravine, the cabin broke. Stop ... Everyone is safe. Only the flight operator broke his leg ...
    The crew of the rescue helicopter froze in an unheated hotel and dumped home. In general, everything worked out. After the execution of the White House in Moscow, there was no time for a full investigation. Only one landing controller was affected. The other day, he stole a brand new “Lada”, and then - an accident. Valera was a quiet guy - he kept everything in himself. In general - an extensive heart attack.

Авария Ан-12 в окрестностях Львова, погибли люди

Утром 4 октября 2019 года, на Украине произошла катастрофа самолета Ан-12, авиакомпании «Украина Аэроальянс», в результате которой, по предварительным данным, погибли четыре человека. Государственная служба Украины по чрезвычайным ситуациям сообщила, что самолет был обнаружен в 1,5 км. от взлетно-посадочной полосы (ВПП) международного аэропорта Львова.



В ведомстве уточнили, что указанный самолет летел во Львов, но приблизительно в 6:45 утра пропала связь с экипажем и самолет исчез с радара при заходе на посадку. Через некоторое время на связь вышел член экипажа, который проинформировал, что самолет был вынужден совершить аварийную посадку из-за того, что у воздушного судна закончилось горючее.


В 7.46 самолет Ан-12 найден на расстоянии 1,5 километра от взлетно-посадочной полосы. Горение не наблюдается.

- сказано в сообщении ведомства.

Подчеркивается, что спецтехника находится на месте происшествия. На борту самолета находилось 8 человек (7 членов экипажа и один пассажир). Самолет совершал перелет из Виго (Испания) в Стамбул (Турция) и должен был сделать посадку во Львове для дозаправки.

Символичным является то, что самолет совершил «посадку» возле кладбища в Сокольниках. При этом украинские пользователи Сети уже начали разыскивать лиц, жадность («экономичность») которых привела к человеческим жертвам.



Все дело в том, что Ан-12, хоть и старый советский самолет (разработка конца 50-х годов ХХ века), но он весьма надежен при правильной эксплуатации. Однако даже он не может летать на чистом, не замутненном примесями «тоталитаризма», воздухе «европейской нации», так как требуется топливо, которого попросту не долили.

Мы, в свою очередь, выражаем соболезнования родным и близких погибших людей.
Использованы фотографии: https://polit.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 4 октября 2019 14:17
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Предлагаю просто выразить соболезнование родственникам погибших и не будем уподобляться ......., писавшим всякие разные комментарии по поводу гибели наших самолетов. Бог им судья.
  2. pafegosoff Офлайн
    pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 4 октября 2019 17:56
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    4 октября 1993 года у нас в Рощино упал Ан-12. За 6 км от торца полосы кончилось горючее. Ночью, на обесточенном самолёте, чудом не столкнувшись с крутым берегом Туры, самолёт плюхнулся на грязное заснеженное поле совхоза "Плодовый", сметая кусты. Переднее шасси сложилось. Основные - остались на поле. Самолёт дополз до оврага, кабина надломилась. Остановка... Все целы. Только бортоператор сломал ногу...
    Экипаж аварийно-спасательного вертолёта замёрз в неотапливаемой гостинице и свалил домой. В общем, всё обошлось. В Москве после расстрела Белого Дома было не до полноценного расследования. Пострадал только один диспетчер посадки. На днях у него угнали новенькую "Ладу", а тут ещё - авария. Валера был тихушником - всё держал в себе. В общем - обширный инфаркт.