All Russian-language schools of Ukraine are fully translated into Ukrainian

Recently we Reported, as the web has ridiculed the ignorance of the new Minister of Education and Science of Ukraine, Anna Novosad. And now, the young 29-year-old “talent” (born 1990) from “Servants of the People”, Volodymyr Zelensky, said on the air of the TV channel Petro Poroshenko “Direct” that from September 2020 all Russian-language schools in Ukraine will go to study in Ukrainian language ("mov").




However, “patriotism” in Ukraine is so huge that even in September 2023, even those educational institutions (schools) that now teach in the EU languages ​​will switch to the Ukrainian language of instruction. At the same time, the “patriot” minister promised that in all the schools translated into Ukrainian, there will be an opportunity to learn their native language.

Actually, we must prepare those and those for this transition.

- emphasized the minister.

We remind you that in July 2019, the Law "On ensuring the functioning of the Ukrainian language as the state language" entered into force in Ukraine. Now the Ukrainian language is compulsory for all bodies of state power and local self-government, educational institutions, hospitals and the service sector. They must speak Ukrainian in courts, in the army, and in law enforcement agencies. The Ukrainian language is mandatory in advertising, during election campaigns and referenda. Citizens were allowed to talk in their own language at home and had not yet introduced a language inspection.

It should be noted that the entourage of the current “father of the nation” Zelensky more frankly resembles the entourage of the former “Tomosos” Poroshenko, disappointing voters. Recently we told about Taras Vysotsky, another “young talent of the nation”, which, however, is seated in the chair of the Deputy Minister of Development economics, trade and agriculture of Ukraine. He stated that the Ukrainian authorities want to confiscate Ukrainian land if it is bought by Russian citizens or Russian companies.
Photos used: https://politeka.net/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 4 October 2019 13: 11
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    ... Taras Vysotsky ... He stated that the Ukrainian authorities want to confiscate Ukrainian land if it is bought by Russian citizens or Russian companies.

    Interestingly, did the Russian authorities ban him from entering Russia? And what about the supply of electricity from Russia to Ukraine after these words?
  2. steelmaker Online
    steelmaker 4 October 2019 13: 23
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Bullies you words and good deeds do not re-educate! First you need to give a lobeshnik, and then say a good word. The result will be instant! And Putin give them discounts on gas, and when to the lobbyist?
  3. Victor N Offline
    Victor N (Victor n) 4 October 2019 17: 30
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    How many fates disfigure! Poor kids!
  4. Yes to sneeze - let them just fel away.
  5. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 5 October 2019 10: 18
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    - A nightmare. !!!!!!!
    - Are they Russians, or something, they should be wagging on a mov ... - on a bazaar surzhik ... ???
    - Yes, even Gogol did not go down to this ...
    - Hey, good ukropovtsy ... - you yourself understand each other when you go about something else ...; except about fat and moonshine ??? - Foreign correspondents generally do not recognize mov for a foreign language ..., i.e. they demand that they first translate from ukropovsky into Russian, then they themselves will translate into any European language ...
    - And this "Swahili" let them learn the Silyans, tai and hto takyutsya .... .... - But, a little bad ...
    - So look for bad guys ... - Hahah ...

Все русскоязычные школы Украины полностью переводят на украинский язык

Недавно мы сообщали, как в Сети высмеяли безграмотность нового министра образования и науки Украины, Анны Новосад. И вот, молодое 29-летнее «дарование» (1990 г.р.) от «Слуги народа», Владимира Зеленского, рассказала в эфире телеканала Петра Порошенко «Прямой», что с сентября 2020 года все русскоязычные школы Украины перейдут на обучение на украинском языке («мове»).



Однако «патриотизм» на Украине настолько огромен, что с сентября 2023 года, на украинский язык обучения перейдут даже те учебные заведения (школы), в которых сейчас обучают на языках Евросоюза. При этом министр-«патриот» пообещала, что во всех переведенных на украинский язык школах будет возможность учить родной язык.


Собственно и тех, и тех мы к этому переходу должны подготовить.

- подчеркнула министр.

Напоминаем, что в июле 2019 года, на Украине вступил в силу закон «Об обеспечении функционирования украинского языка как государственного». Теперь украинский язык обязателен для всех органов государственной власти и местного самоуправления, учебных заведений, больниц и сферы обслуживания. На украинском языке обязаны говорить в судах, армии и в органах правопорядка. Украинский язык обязателен в рекламе, в ходе предвыборных кампаний и проведения референдумов. Разговаривать гражданам на своем языке разрешили дома и пока не ввели языковую инспекцию.

Нужно отметить, что окружение действующего «отца нации» Зеленского все откровенней напоминает окружение бывшего «томосоносца» Порошенко, разочаровывая избирателей. Недавно мы рассказывали про Тараса Высоцкого, еще одно «юное дарование нации», которое, правда, восседает в кресле замминистра развития экономики, торговли и сельского хозяйства Украины. Это он заявил, что украинские власти хотят проводить конфискацию украинской земли, если ее купят граждане России или российские компании.
Использованы фотографии: https://politeka.net/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 4 октября 2019 13:11
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    ...Тараса Высоцкого... Это он заявил, что украинские власти хотят проводить конфискацию украинской земли, если ее купят граждане России или российские компании.

    Интересно, а российские власти ему уже запретили въезд на территорию России? А как расценивать подачу электричества из России на Украину после этих слов?
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 4 октября 2019 13:23
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Хулиганьё вы словами и добрыми делами не перевоспитаете! Сперва надо в лобешник дать, а потом доброе слово сказать. Результат будет мгновенный! А Путин им скидки на газ, а в лобешник когда?
  3. виктор н Офлайн
    виктор н (Виктор н) 4 октября 2019 17:30
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Сколько судеб изуродуют! Бедные дети!
  4. Да начихать - пусть только валят подальше.
  5. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 5 октября 2019 10:18
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    - Кошмар.!!!!!!!
    - Это русские, что ли, должны бабахать на мове... - на базарном суржике...???
    - Да, даже Гоголь не опустился до этого...
    - Эй, щiрые укроповцы... - вы сами-то друг друга понимаете, когда гутарите про что-то другое...; кроме как про сало и самогон??? - Иностранные корреспонденты вообще не признают мову за иностранный язык..., т.е. они требуют, чтобы сначала перевели с укроповского на русский, потом уже они и сами переведут на любой европейский язык...
    - А этот "суахили" пущай изучают сiляне, тай и хто таке сдюжит.... - Но, дурнiв немае...
    - Так и ищите дурнiв... - Хахах...