Angara will be built at 10 units per year

Omsk factory "Flight", which is a branch of the Center. M.V. Khrunicheva, by 2024 will be able to launch production of 10 Angara missiles per year. Dmitry Rogozin spoke about this as part of his visit to the Center.




The fact that the serial production of a new launch vehicle in Omsk will begin in 2022-2023, the functionary announced back in July 18th. And so, on the eve, the head of Roskosmos confirmed his words, adding that in 2023 the Polet plant will launch production of 4 rockets, and in 2024 - 10 carriers (8 heavy and 2 light) per year.

Recall that to date, only two launches of a promising missile have been carried out. Light 1.2PP and heavy A5 Angara were launched in 2014 from the cosmodrome in Plesetsk. In the future, the launch of carriers is planned to be carried out from Vostochny Cosmodrome.

It is worth noting that the Angara rocket family will significantly reduce emissions of harmful substances into the atmosphere. These carriers will use an “environmentally friendly” oxygen + kerosene mixture as fuel.

The heavy A5, consisting of three stages, will be able to output loads weighing 24,5 tons at the IEO and 4,6 tons at the GSO. In turn, the light two-stage Angara-1.2PP is capable of delivering 3 tons of payload to near-Earth and 1,99 tons to geostationary orbits.
Photos used: https://sm-news.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 5 October 2019 03: 37
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The Angara will be built at 10 units per year.

    - Oh, how much I already wrote (mentioned) about the Omsk factory "Flight" ...
    - Omsk “Flight” plant is a whole Production Association “Flight” and really could build Angara rockets and start creating small spacecraft based on the unified space platform “Yacht”; components and structures for Proton-M and Rokot launch vehicles, as well as small aircraft. Also, Polet software can continue to provide spacecraft launches using the Cosmos-3M launch vehicle stockpile. - Yes, and for the release of military aviation ... - everything is also ready ...
    - Eh ... and how many times such "bright prospects" loomed ... - Officials and top-level officials came to Omsk .., they "agreed" and "gave the go-ahead" ... - But ... then all this was somehow “forgotten” and “postponed” ...
    - And "this time" is no different from previous "times" ...
    - In short ... - "fresh tradition, but I believe ......" .. etc ... - Time will tell ...
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 7 October 2019 09: 55
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Once Rogozin said, then .....
    People will forget all the same by the 24th ...

«Ангару» будут строить по 10 единиц в год

Омский завод «Полет», являющийся филиалом Центра им. М.В. Хруничева, к 2024 году сможет наладить выпуск по 10 ракет «Ангара» в год. Об этом рассказал Дмитрий Рогозин в рамках своего визита в Центр.




О том, что серийное производство новой ракеты-носителя в Омске начнется в 2022-2023 году, функционер заявлял еще в июле 18-го. И вот, накануне, глава «Роскосмоса» подтвердил свои слова, уточнив, что в 2023 году на заводе «Полет» будет налажен выпуск 4-х ракет, а в 2024 году – 10 носителей (8 тяжелых и 2 легких) в год.

Напомним, что на сегодняшний день было проведено всего два пуска перспективной ракеты. Легкая 1.2ПП и тяжелая А5 «Ангара» были запущены в 2014 году с космодрома в Плесецке. В дальнейшем старт носителей планируется осуществлять с космодрома Восточный.

Стоит отметить, что семейство ракет «Ангара» позволит значительно снизить выбросы вредных веществ в атмосферу. В качестве топлива данные носители будут использовать «экологичную» смесь кислород+керосин.

Тяжелая А5, состоящая из трех ступеней, сможет выводить грузы массой 24,5 тонны на НОО и 4,6 тонны на ГСО. В свою очередь, легкая двухступенчатая «Ангара-1.2ПП» способна доставить 3 тонны полезной нагрузки на околоземную и 1,99 тонны на геостационарную орбиты.
Использованы фотографии: https://sm-news.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 5 октября 2019 03:37
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    «Ангару» будут строить по 10 единиц в год.

    - Эх, сколько Я уже писала (упоминала) про Омский завод «Полет» ...
    - Омский завод «Полет» - это целое Производственное Объединение "Полёт" и реально мог и строить ракеты "Ангара", и приступить к созданию малых космических аппаратов на базе унифицированной космической платформы "Яхта"; комплектующих и конструкций для ракет-носителей «Протон-М» и «Рокот», а также самолетов малой авиации. Также ПО "Полет" может продолжить обеспечивать запуски космических аппаратов с использованием запаса ракет-носителей «Космос-3М». - Да и для выпуска военной авиации... - тоже всё готово...
    - Эх,...и сколько уж раз вырисовывались такие вот "радужные перспективы"... - Приезжали в Омск чиновники и руководители высокого уровня.., всё "согласовывали" и "давали добро "... - Но... потом всё это как-то "забывалось" и "откладывалось"...
    - И "этот раз" ничем не отличается от предыдущих "разов"...
    - Короче... -"свежо предание, но верится......" ..и т.д... - Время покажет...
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 7 октября 2019 09:55
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Раз сказал Рогозин, значит .....
    Люди-то все равно забудут к 24-му...