In Kiev, they assured that they were ready to agree with Moscow the law on the status of Donbass

Recently we Reportedhow Russia appreciated the signing by Kiev of the "Steinmeier formula" in the Donbass. And now, the Ukrainian authorities inform that they are ready to coordinate with Moscow bills on the special status of Donbass. This was stated by the head of the Verkhovna Rada Committee on Foreign Affairs, Bogdan Yaremenko, on the air of the channel "112 Ukraine".




This will not only be a decision of the Verkhovna Rada, but it will also be a position agreed with the Russian Federation. Our attempts to put this issue to a referendum theoretically can be perceived by Russia as an attempt by Ukraine not to fulfill its obligations, and this can disrupt the peace agreements.

- declared Yaremenko.

It must be recalled that Yaremenko is a well-known Ukrainian “patriot”. Until the summer of 2010, he was a diplomat, but then the “dictator” Yanukovych sent him to work as a representative of Ukraine in the Organization of the Black Sea Economic Cooperation. In January 2014, Yaremenko headed the board of the Maidan of Foreign Affairs charitable foundation. Then, in October 2014, the Kiev Court of Appeal renewed Yaremenko as Consul General of Ukraine in Istanbul. In the new composition of the Rada, the “patriot” passed on the list of the “Servant of the people” party. So nothing good is to be expected from this "comrade", because he said back in 2014 that "Poroshenko had already agreed on something with Putin in the Crimea."

By the way, on the eve of October 3, 2019, Yaremenko, on the air of the 1 + 1 television channel, said that the Ukrainian authorities would not submit a bill on the special status of Donbass to an all-Ukrainian referendum, since the “nation” supposedly has no law yet, which would allow to quickly find out the opinion of citizens. This coincided with a statement by the President of Ukraine, Vladimir Zelensky, who told the public that the authorities would not take serious steps to resolve the situation in the Donbas without the prior consent of the Ukrainian people (nothing was said about other peoples of Ukraine).

In this regard, one gets the feeling that the Ukrainian "patriots" knowingly do not want to document the desire of the country's population to end the war. Therefore, they will try to “stretch the pleasure” for as long as possible. After all, Moscow has repeatedly stated that it has nothing to do with the intra-Ukrainian armed conflict, urging Kiev to independently resolve issues with Lugansk and Donetsk at the negotiating table.
Photos used: https://www.sq.com.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 4 October 2019 14: 33
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    In Kiev, they assured that they were ready to agree with Moscow the law on the status of Donbass

    And Moscow, under what matters ?? - We are talking about the Donbass ... - And Moscow does not need to participate in all this ... - There will never be any "coordination" there .. - Another PR for the victim of a fiasco (as the "head of state") ... - Zelensky .... - And for Moscow - this is another provocation and a setup ... - Obviously, Zelensky makes an attempt to cast a bait over some of his "selfish interests" ...
    1. 123 Online
      123 (123) 4 October 2019 18: 15
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      And Moscow, under what matters ?? - It’s about Donbass ...

      Minsk agreements. Link text:

      https://ria.ru/20150212/1047311428.html

      - There will never be any “coordination” there ..

      Let's wait and see. good
    2. The comment was deleted.
  2. kriten Offline
    kriten (Vladimir) 4 October 2019 14: 38
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    And what has Moscow to do with it? Let the Kremlin decide, it will immediately essentially betray the republic, what it has been doing for 5 years ....
    1. 123 Online
      123 (123) 4 October 2019 18: 20
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      And what does Moscow have to do with it?

      While sad
      Ah, Moscow, even cannot betray normally. sad He has been betraying, betraying for five years and cannot betray everything in any way. laughing
  3. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 4 October 2019 19: 45
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    History says that Ukraine is not a country with which you can negotiate and believe her word!

В Киеве заверили, что готовы согласовать с Москвой закон о статусе Донбасса

Недавно мы сообщали, как в России оценили подписание Киевом «формулы Штайнмайера» по Донбассу. И вот, украинские власти информируют, что готовы согласовать с Москвой законопроекты об особом статусе Донбасса. Об этом заявил глава комитета Верховной рады Украины по иностранным делам, Богдан Яременко, в эфире телеканала «112 Украина».



Это будет не только решение Верховной рады, но это будет и согласованная с Российской Федерацией позиция. Наши попытки вынести этот вопрос на референдум теоретически могут быть восприняты Россией, как попытка Украины не выполнять свои обязательства, и это может сорвать мирные договоренности.


- заявил Яременко.

Нужно напомнить, что Яременко - известный украинский «патриот». До лета 2010 года был дипломатом, но затем «диктатор» Янукович отправил его работать представителем Украины в Организации черноморского экономического сотрудничества. В январе 2014 года, Яременко возглавил правления благотворительного фонда «Майдан иностранных дел». После чего, в октябре 2014 года, апелляционный суд Киева возобновил Яременко на должности генерального консула Украины в Стамбуле. В новый состав Рады «патриот» прошел по списку партии «Слуга народа». Так что ждать от этого «товарища» ничего хорошего не стоит, ведь это он еще в 2014 году говорил, что «Порошенко уже о чем-то договорился с Путиным по Крыму».

К слову, накануне, 3 октября 2019 года, Яременко, в эфире телеканала «1+1», заявил, что украинские власти не станут выносить законопроект об особом статусе Донбасса на всеукраинский референдум, поскольку у «нации», якобы, пока нет закона, который бы позволил оперативно выяснить мнение граждан. Это совпало с заявлением президента Украины, Владимира Зеленского, который сообщил общественности, что власти не будут осуществлять серьезных шагов по урегулированию ситуации на Донбассе без предварительного согласия украинского народа (про другие народы Украины ничего не говорилось).

В связи с этим, складывается ощущение, что украинские «патриоты» сознательно не хотят документировать желание населения страны о прекращении войны. Поэтому они постараются «растянуть удовольствие» на как можно большее время. Ведь Москва уже неоднократно заявляла, что не имеет отношения к внутриукраинскому вооруженному конфликту, призывая Киев самостоятельно решать вопросы с Луганском и Донецком за столом переговоров.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.sq.com.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 4 октября 2019 14:33
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    В Киеве заверили, что готовы согласовать с Москвой закон о статусе Донбасса

    А Москва-то при каких делах ?? - Речь ведь про Донбасс идёт... - И не надо Москве во всём этом участвовать... - Никакого "согласования" там никогда и не будет.. - очередной пиар для потерпевшего фиаско (как "руководитель государства")... - Зеленского.... - А для Москвы - это очередная провокация и подстава... - Очевидно, Зеленский делает попытку закинуть удочку по поводу каких-то своих "шкурных интересов"...
    1. 123 Онлайн
      123 (123) 4 октября 2019 18:15
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      А Москва-то при каких делах ??- Речь ведь про Донбасс идёт...

      Минские соглашения. Текст по ссылке:

      https://ria.ru/20150212/1047311428.html

      - Никакого "согласования" там никогда и не будет..

      Давайте немного подождем и посмотрим. good
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. kriten Онлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 4 октября 2019 14:38
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    А Москва-то тут при чем? Дай возможность Кремлю решать, он сразу же по сути предаст республики, чем занимается 5 лет....
    1. 123 Онлайн
      123 (123) 4 октября 2019 18:20
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      А Москва-то тут при чем?

      При том sad
      Эх, Москва, даже предать нормально не может. sad Пять лет предает, предает и все никак предать не может. laughing
  3. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 4 октября 2019 19:45
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    История говорит о том, что Украина не та страна, с которой можно договариваться и верить ее слову!