Denmark declined to claim Nord Stream-2

October 4, 2019 it became known that all political the questions that Copenhagen had for Nord Stream 2 have already been removed. Now, Denmark has no complaints about laying the specified gas pipeline along the seabed in exceptional economic kingdom zone. However, obstacles remained at the administrative level, which delay the adoption of the final decision.




About this Russian newspaper "News" said a source who is aware of the implementation of the entire gas transportation project. For clarity, it needs to be clarified that Nord Stream 2 is already 80% built and Denmark is the only country that prevents completion of construction and commissioning. At the same time, Denmark itself began to reduce its own gas production and is considering the issue of obtaining “blue fuel” from Norway and Russia.

There were political moments when the application concerned passage through Danish territorial waters. At that stage they could tighten, tightened. In late June, she was recalled.

- a source told the publication.

He emphasized that only administrative details remained to be settled. At the same time, Copenhagen evasively answered the question of when to expect a positive solution for Nord Stream 2. Nord Stream 2 AG also found it difficult to give an approximate date for Copenhagen's decision, saying that more than 2 thousand km have already been laid. pipes.

It should be added that before this, Viktor Zubkov, chairman of the board of directors of Gazprom (since June 2008) and a special representative of the president of Russia for interaction with the forum of gas exporting countries (since May 2012), said that Denmark could not cancel the construction of " Nord Stream - 2 ”. He explained that the Solitaire pipe-laying vessel almost approached Danish territorial waters. The completion will take about five more weeks, which is how much, in his opinion, needs to wait for the final decision of the Danish authorities.
  • Photos used: https://energy.s-kon.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 4 October 2019 14: 08
    +1
    Denmark now has no complaints about laying the indicated gas pipeline along the seabed in the exclusive economic zone of the kingdom.

    Who would doubt that gas is an inexpensive hunt for everyone to snatch.

    However, there remained obstacles at the administrative level, which delay the adoption of the final decision.

    Stripes are a hindrance.
  2. pafegosoff Offline pafegosoff
    pafegosoff (Arkhip Pafegosov) 4 October 2019 15: 12
    +2
    After a month of waiting, Denmark will say: "We changed our minds! We changed our minds! Haha! US LNG rules! Haha!"
    What, we do not know Europeans? The people are still the same. What is said does not count! Do you have any documents? Signed penalties for non-compliance?
    They promised not to grow NATO, but to grow it ... "Who did they promise? Gorbachev?
  3. As Vysotsky sang:

    ... but they came to their senses, and now they gave a prize!
  4. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 4 October 2019 19: 43
    0
    Apparently, the Germans still dodged the Danes ... which is generally predictable ... the United States is far away, and Germany, with which Denmark is better not to quarrel, is close ...
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 4 October 2019 20: 14
      +2
      Why break them? They covered 90% of gas production (the field was closed), now they will buy in Germany, well, or we need to build a terminal for the Americans. And since Germany itself does not produce gas ....... Here, in principle, is all the breakdown. yes
  5. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 5 October 2019 03: 10
    +1
    Denmark declined to claim Nord Stream 2.

    - No ... everything is just beginning ...
    - Here recently there was a topic about Poland, which, they say ... is the "hyena of Europe" ...
    - No ... - not Poland, the "hyena of Europe" (Poland ... it's a Tabaki jackal), but Denmark is just becoming more and more suitable for the role of the hyena of Europe ...

    ... the Solitaire pipe-laying vessel almost approached Danish territorial waters. The completion will take about five more weeks, which is how much, in his opinion, needs to wait for the final decision of the Danish authorities.

    - Yeah ... - good "perspectives" ... - another "racketeer" drew ...
  6. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 6 October 2019 21: 55
    0
    Denmark declined to claim Nord Stream-2

    Lying. Denmark has never put forward any such "claims", it (Denmark) simply did not give permits for the laying of a pipeline in its waters, and does not give this permission now. Gazprom is now in a deep ass, from which there is no way out, from the word - "in general". One thing "pleases" - all the losses of this delusional project (SP-2) will be compensated from the Russian budget - so we will not be surprised by the increase in the retirement age, even 3-5 years as well as the increase in taxes by about 3-5% ... But patriots don't give a damn about how they say - "they didn't live well and don't need to" ....

Дания отказалась от претензий к «Северному потоку-2»

4 октября 2019 года стало известно, что все политические вопросы, которые были у Копенгагена к «Северному потоку - 2», уже сняты. Теперь у Дании нет претензий к прокладке указанного газопровода по морскому дну в исключительной экономической зоне королевства. Однако остались препятствия на административном уровне, которые и затягивают принятие окончательного решения.



Об этом российской газете «Известия» сообщил источник, который в курсе реализации всего газотранспортного проекта. Для ясности нужно уточнить, что «Северный поток - 2» уже построен на 80% и Дания - единственная страна, препятствующая окончанию строительства и ввода в эксплуатацию. При этом сама Дания начала снижение добычи собственного газа и рассматривает вопрос о получении «голубого топлива» из Норвегии и России.


Политические моменты были, когда заявка касалась прохождения через датские территориальные воды. На том этапе они что могли затянуть, затягивали. В конце июня ее отозвали.

- сказал изданию источник.

Он подчеркнул, что осталось урегулировать только административные детали. При этом в Копенгагене уклончиво ответили на вопрос, когда стоит ожидать позитивного решения для «Северного потока - 2». В Nord Stream 2 AG также затруднились назвать примерные сроки принятия Копенгагеном решения, сообщив, что проложено уже более 2 тыс. км. труб.

Нужно добавить, что перед этим Виктор Зубков, председатель совета директоров «Газпрома» (с июня 2008 года) и специальный представитель президента России по взаимодействию с форумом стран-экспортеров газа (с мая 2012 года), заявил, что Дания не может отменить строительство «Северного потока - 2». Он пояснил, что судно-трубоукладчик Solitaire почти подошло к территориальным водам Дании. Достройка займет еще примерно пять недель, именно столько, по его мнению, нужно подождать окончательного решения властей Дании.
Использованы фотографии: https://energy.s-kon.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 4 октября 2019 14:08
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Теперь у Дании нет претензий к прокладке указанного газопровода по морскому дну в исключительной экономической зоне королевства.

    Кто бы сомневался, газ недорогой всем охота урвать.

    Однако остались препятствия на административном уровне, которые и затягивают принятие окончательного решения.

    Полосатики тому помеха.
  2. pafegosoff Офлайн
    pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 4 октября 2019 15:12
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Через месяц ожидания Дания скажет: "А мы передумали! Передумали! Ха-ха! СПГ США рулит! Ха-ха!"
    Что, мы не знаем европейцев? Народ ещё тот. Что сказано - не в счёт! Документы есть? Обязательства со штрафными санкциями за невыполнения подписаны?
    НАТО обещали не растить, а прирастили... "Кому обещали? Горбачёву?
  3. Как пел Высоцкий:

    ...но очухались, и вот дали приз-таки!
  4. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 4 октября 2019 19:43
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Видимо, немцы датчан все-таки уломали... что в целом предсказуемо... США далеко, а Германия, с которой Дании лучше не ссориться, рядом...
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 4 октября 2019 20:14
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      А чего их уламывать? У них 90% добычи газа накрылось (месторождение закрыли), теперь будут в Германии покупать, ну, или надо терминал для американцев построить. А поскольку Германия сама газ не добывает....... Вот, в принципе, и все уламывание. yes
  5. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 5 октября 2019 03:10
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Дания отказалась от претензий к «Северному потоку-2».

    - Да нет... всё только начинается...
    - Тут вот недавно была тема про Польшу, что, мол... - это "гиена Европы"...
    - Нет... - не Польша "гиена Европы" (Польша... это шакал Табаки), а вот Дания как раз всё больше и больше начинает подходить для роли гиены Европы...

    ...судно-трубоукладчик Solitaire почти подошло к территориальным водам Дании. Достройка займет еще примерно пять недель, именно столько, по его мнению, нужно подождать окончательного решения властей Дании.

    - Да уж... - хороши "перспективочки"... - ещё один "рэкетир" нарисовался...
  6. Monster_Fat Офлайн
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 6 октября 2019 21:55
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Дания отказалась от претензий к «Северному потоку-2»

    Ложь. Дания никогда не выдвигала никаких таких" претензий", она(Дания) просто не давала разрешений на прокладку трубопровода в своих водах, не дает это разрешение и сейчас. Газпром находится сейчас в глубокой попе, из которой нет выхода, от слова - "вообще". Одно "радует" - все убытки этого бредового проекта (СП-2) будут компенсированы из российского бюджета - поэтому мы не будем удивляться повышению пенсионного возраста, еще так, 3-5 лет так же, как и повышения налогов на примерно 3-5%. Но патриотам это же до фени, как они говорят - "не жили хорошо и не надо"....