Russian journalist arrested in Iran for spying for Israel

On October 3, 2019, upon arrival in Tehran, Iranian authorities seized a passport from a Russian freelance journalist, Julia Yuzik, with a promise to return it upon departure from the country. After that, the soldiers of the Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps burst into the hotel room where she lived, breaking the door, and arrested the journalist. This was reported to the public by ex-husband Yuzik, journalist Boris Wojciechowski.




According to Wojciechowski, Yuzik faces 10 years in prison, in connection with charges of espionage and ties with Israeli special services. She was given a minute to make a phone call, so she managed to tell her mother only a few details.

That's all she managed to say: she is sitting on the floor in the cell, there is no connection, on Saturday (October 5, 2019) a court.

- Wojciechowski wrote.

It should be noted that a few years ago Yuzik really worked as a correspondent in Tehran and she recently visited Iran, but by invitation only. The Russian Embassy in Iran is aware of what is happening and is trying to figure out the current situation.

Everything is compounded by the fact that today is a day off in Iran, and the courts open at 8 in the morning. And also because Julia has an operation to remove part of her lung in a month.

- added Wojciechowski, according to whom staying in a cell could negatively affect the health of Yuzik.

By the way, daughter Yusik has already started writing on her mother’s profile on Facebook. She said that her mother suspected that a similar problem could occur, but went to Iran.

It should be recalled that Yuzik worked in the newspaper Komsomolskaya Pravda and in the magazine Russian Newsweek. Since 2001, she was a journalist in Chechnya and Dagestan. Since 2003 he has been engaged in literary work and conducting journalistic investigations. She wrote books: “Brides of Allah” (about Russian suicide bombers) and “Beslan Dictionary” (about the tragedy in North Ossetia). In 2016, she ran for the State Duma of Russia from Dagestan as a candidate from Open Russia (Mikhail Khodorkovsky).

In this regard, a strange pattern was noticed. In the summer of 2018, in the Central African Republic (CAR), three Russian journalists (Orkhan Dzhemal, Kirill Radchenko and Alexander Rastorguev), who were also associated with Mikhail Khodorkovsky, were killed while trying to rob.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Cetron Offline
    Cetron (Peteris) 4 October 2019 20: 55
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    The Jewess cannot help but work for Israel! If she is not an enemy of Russia, then she is not a friend for sure. Khodorkovsky’s people work in the Jewish lobby of the United States. Does Iran need this?
  2. Leonid Khazanov Offline
    Leonid Khazanov (Leonid Khazanov) 5 October 2019 09: 25
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Iran itself does not know what it needs. The soldiers of the IRGC broke into the heifer, such as it is dangerous. For this, they will be brought to justice, they did not have much feats in Bahrain, Lebanon and Syria.

Российская журналистка арестована в Иране за шпионаж в пользу Израиля

3 октября 2019 года, по прибытию в Тегеран, у российской журналистки-фрилансера, Юлии Юзик, иранские власти отобрали паспорт, с обещанием вернуть его при выезде из страны. После этого в гостиничный номер, где она проживала, ворвались, выломав дверь, бойцы Корпуса стражей исламской революции и арестовали журналистку. Об этом сообщил общественности бывший муж Юзик, журналист Борис Войцеховский.



По словам Войцеховского, Юзик грозит 10 лет лишения свободы, в связи с обвинениями в шпионаже и связях со спецслужбами Израиля. Ей дали минуту на телефонный звонок, так что она успела сообщить матери лишь некоторые детали.


Вот все, что она успела сказать: сидит на полу в камере, связи нет, в субботу (5 октября 2019 года) суд.

- написал Войцеховский.

Нужно отметить, что несколько лет назад Юзик действительно работала корреспондентом в Тегеране и недавно она побывала в Иране, но уже по приглашению. Посольство России в Иране в курсе происходящего и пытается разобраться в сложившейся ситуации.

Все усугубляется тем, что сегодня в Иране выходной, а суды открываются в 8 утра. А еще тем, что у Юли через месяц операция по удалению части легкого.

- добавил Войцеховский, по мнению которого пребывание в камере может негативно отразиться на здоровье Юзик.

К слову, дочь Юзик уже начала писать в профиле своей матери в Facebook. Она сообщила, что ее мать подозревала, что может произойти подобная проблема, но поехала в Иран.

Нужно напомнить, что Юзик работала в газете «Комсомольская правда» и в журнале «Русский Newsweek». С 2001 года была журналистом в Чечне и Дагестане. С 2003 года занимается литературной работой и проведением журналистских расследований. Написала книги: «Невесты Аллаха» (про российских террористок-смертниц) и «Бесланский словарь» (о трагедии в Северной Осетии). В 2016 году баллотировалась в Госдуму России от Дагестана, как кандидат от «Открытой России» (Михаила Ходорковского).

В связи с этим, замечена странная закономерность. Летом 2018 года, в Центральноафриканской Республике (ЦАР) при попытке ограбления были убиты трое российских журналистов (Орхан Джемаль, Кирилл Радченко и Александр Расторгуев), которые также были связаны с Михаилом Ходорковским.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Cetron Офлайн
    Cetron (Peteris) 4 октября 2019 20:55
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Еврейка не может не работать на Израиль! Если она и не враг России, то и не друг точно. Люди Ходорковского работают на еврейское лобби США. Ирану это надо?
  2. леонид хазанов (леонид хазанов) 5 октября 2019 09:25
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Иран не знает сам, что ему надо. Бойцы КСИР ворвались к телке, типа она опасна. За это их привлекут к уголовной ответственности, мало им было подвигов в Бахрейне, Ливане и Сирии.