Kiev may go to the complete blockade of Donbass

We recently reported how in Russia appreciated the signing by Ukraine of the "Steinmeier formula" in the Donbass, and from Kiev statedthat we are ready to agree with Moscow a law on the special status of the region. And so, it became known that in Kiev they are developing a plan for the complete blockade of the LPR and the DPR.




This became known to the Russian newspaper Kommersant, which refers to its knowledgeable sources. So, according to the newspaper, the Ukrainian authorities are ready to fulfill the Minsk agreements, however, at the same time, they are considering the option of “early freezing of the conflict” if the situation in the Donbass does not change over the next year. Whether the “long-term freezing of the conflict" means the long-term (long-term continuation) of the war is not specified.

But Kiev is supposedly ready, if necessary, to limit the supply of electricity, water and heat, up to shutdown, and also to introduce more stringent control at checkpoints located on the demarcation line. The construction of a wall that will separate the controlled territories of Ukraine from the DPR and LPR is not ruled out.

It should be noted that the Ukrainian authorities already did something similar under the previous "Tomososyot", Petro Poroshenko. So, the difference between the team of the new “father of the nation” Vladimir Zelensky from the old is not entirely clear.

It should be recalled that before this, the participants of the Trilateral Contact Group (TAG) in Minsk on the settlement of the conflict in the Donbass determined the procedure for the entry into force of the law on the special status of the region. First, in the territory of Donbass not controlled by Kiev, elections should be held according to the laws of Ukraine. Then they should be recognized by OSCE observers. Only after that does the law on special status come into force. However, this law is not yet available, and its appearance in the near future is very doubtful. Therefore, another hysteria should be expected from Kiev that Moscow is again to blame.
Used photos: http://vedomosti-ua.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 4 October 2019 19: 41
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    In this situation, it’s time for the Russian Federation to reconsider its relations with Ukraine completely, as well as its attitude to the Ukrainian workers and patriots who have lost their way in the Russian Federation! Up to the deprivation of citizenship of the Russian Federation, for anti-Russian activities and the deportation of all those who roamed around Moscow with Ukrainian flags! As Professor Preobrazhensky used to say - You cannot serve two gods! If your God is Bandera, then in Russia you have nothing to do!
  2. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 4 October 2019 20: 17
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    We no longer believe in these limitations on our part. The oligarchic authorities have all thoughts and aspirations only about stuffing their pockets by any means, robbing their own people, and trading with our neighbor - the enemy, providing him with all energy resources, up to aviation gasoline for their military aviation, and all types of diesel fuel their tanks and armored personnel carriers, of which Ukrainian Nazis are killing civilians in the Donbass ... We won’t have peace with them, and we all get stuffed with them as brothers. This is the policy of the Galitsa, who are only a few tens of thousands, but they have brought forty-millionth Ukraine to their knees, and they are madly motivated by fierce hatred of Russia and its "Muscovites", so they are now, after all the elections in which they are miserably flew by, continue to rule the ball throughout Ukraine, and even with a million gun trunks in their hands and caches. And the new government is now driven not by the "happy future" of their country, but by fear, animal fear of Nazi thugs under the banner of Bandera. And Yarosh made it clear - if anything - we outweigh everyone if Pan Ze goes against their will, so that the “Steinmeier formula” is a continuation of the gravity of the Minsk Agreements.
  3. Caaho Offline
    Caaho (Yuri) 4 October 2019 20: 19
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Who Ukrainians will block our Donbass.

Киев может пойти на полную блокаду Донбасса

Недавно мы сообщали, как в России оценили подписание Украиной «формулы Штайнмайера» по Донбассу, а из Киева заявили, что готовы согласовать с Москвой закон об особом статусе региона. И вот, стало известно, что в Киеве разрабатывают план о полной блокаде ЛНР и ДНР.



Об этом стало известно российской газете «Коммерсантъ», которая ссылается на свои осведомленные источники. Так, по информации газеты, власти Украины готовы выполнить минские соглашения, однако, одновременно с этим, рассматривают вариант «досрочного замораживания конфликта», если ситуация на Донбассе не изменится в течение ближайшего года. Подразумевается ли под «досрочным замораживанием конфликта» долгосрочность (длительное продолжение) войны, не уточняется.


Но Киев якобы готов, в случае необходимости, ограничить поставки электроэнергии, воды и тепла, вплоть до отключения, а также ввести более жесткий контроль на КПП, расположенных на линии разграничения. Не исключается также строительство стены, которая отделит подконтрольные территории Украины от ДНР и ЛНР.

Нужно отметить, что нечто подобное украинские власти уже предпринимали при предыдущем «томосоносце», Петре Порошенко. Так что, чем отличается команда нового «отца нации» Владимира Зеленского, от старой, не совсем понятно.

Нужно напомнить, что перед этим, участники Трехсторонней контактной группы (ТКГ) в Минске по урегулированию конфликта на Донбассе, определили порядок вступления в силу закона об особом статусе региона. Сначала на неподконтрольной Киеву территории Донбасса должны пройти выборы по законам Украины. Затем их должны признать наблюдатели ОБСЕ. Только после этого закон об особом статусе вступит в силу. Однако, этого закона пока нет, и его появление в ближайшее время весьма сомнительно. Поэтому от Киева следует ожидать очередной истерики, что во всем снова виновата Москва.
Использованы фотографии: http://vedomosti-ua.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 4 октября 2019 19:41
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    При таком раскладе РФ пора пересмотреть свои отношения с Украиной полностью, а также отношение к заробитчанам и патриотам Украины, заблудившимся в РФ! Вплоть до лишения гражданства РФ, за антироссийскую деятельность и депортации всех этих шастающих по Москве с украинскими флагами! Как говаривал профессор Преображенский - Двум богам служить нельзя! Если ваш Бог Бандера, то в РФ вам делать нечего!
  2. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 4 октября 2019 20:17
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Уже и не верится в эти ограничения с нашей стороны. У олигархической власти все думы и чаяния только о том, чтобы любыми путями набивать свои карманы, грабя свой же народ, и торгуя с нашим соседом - врагом, предоставляя ему все энергоносители, вплоть до авиационного бензина для их военной авиации, и все виды дизтоплива для их танков и БТР, из которых украинские нацисты убивают мирных жителей Донбасса... Мира уже с ними у нас не будет, а мы всё набиваемся к ним в братья. Это политика галицаев, которых всего-то несколько десятков тысяч, но они поставили сорокамиллионную Украину на колени, и они до безумия мотивированы лютой ненавистью к России и её "москалям", так что они и сейчас, после всех выборов, на которых они с треском пролетели, продолжают править бал на всей Украине, да ещё и при миллионе стволов оружия в их руках и схронах. А новой властью сейчас движет не "счастливое будущее" их страны, а страх, животный страх перед нацистскими отморозками под знамёнами Бандеры. А Ярош высказался ясно - если что - перевешаем всех, если пан Зе пойдёт против их воли, так что "формула Штайнмайера" - это продолжение тягомотины "Минских соглашений".
  3. Caaho Офлайн
    Caaho (Юрий) 4 октября 2019 20:19
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Кто ж хохлам позволит блокировать наш Донбасс.