Kedmi explained why Russia should have taken Mariupol in the 2014 year

Israeli expert Yakov Kedmi, who has long been firmly established as an analyst on Russian television shows, expressed dissatisfaction with the fact that in 2014 Russia did not join Mariupol and Berdyansk.




In his opinion, if it were not for the “stupid and stupid decision” (the decision of the Russian leadership is implied) regarding Mariupol and Berdyansk, now Russia would not have had problems in the Kerch Strait.

Arguing in this way about the events of 2014, one can go very far.

If in order to not have any problems with the Strait of Kerch, it was worth joining Mariupol and Berdyansk, then maybe Kherson should also be added at once. To have no problems with water for the Crimea.

And why, in this case, not to join Odessa and Nikolaev, so as not to have problems with the calls of the American fleet and the annual exercises of Ukraine and NATO in the Black Sea?

In this case, it was worth picking up Kharkov, Dnepropetrovsk and Zaporozhye. Better yet, immediately join the whole of Ukraine.

For some reason, the Israeli expert is silent that the accession of each additional Ukrainian territory to Russia would lead to an increase in the problems that she would receive along with these territories.

But in the end, everything would end in a full-scale war, which, in fact, was sought by the collective West, or the emergence of a region in Russia, similar to Chechnya in the early 2000s, only ten times more.
Photos used: https://tehrosinfo.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

18 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Nick Offline
    Nick (Nikolai) 5 October 2019 10: 09
    +1
    • 5
    • 4
    The author made the conclusions correctly. The West sought to drag Russia into the conflict, burdening it with overwhelming costs of maintaining new regions and military spending.
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 5 October 2019 10: 18
    +2
    • 6
    • 4
    Kedmi reasoned correctly, as a state politician. If Putin went to the end, there would be no May 2 in Odessa, there would be no Donbass, how many people would be left alive. If the tanks had not been stopped at Tbilisi, Georgia would now be a friendly state to us. And if a state politician is afraid to the end of the responsibility to accept and answer, so maybe then you should not hold a state post! Moreover, everything Kedmi says could be done with the wrong hands, but loyal to RUSSIA. The author of the article is worried about the problems received with the territories, and I worry about the lives of people. Everyone wants to occupy high positions, receive privileges, privileges, high salaries, and when the time comes, press the "red button" - so there will be problems with the territories !!!!
    1. Oleg Kalugin Offline
      Oleg Kalugin (Oleg Kalugin) 6 October 2019 12: 53
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Kedmi is a state politician. Question: What country is he a state. politician? Excuse me, but do not tell me why he was a non-grant person in Russia for a long time?
    2. yuriy55 Offline
      yuriy55 (Yuri Vasilievich) 7 October 2019 04: 58
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: steel maker
      And if a state politician is afraid to the end of the responsibility to accept and answer, so maybe then you should not hold a state post!

      good So, you read the comments and you find the exact and true statement. Well done!
      And the minuses show how many "good Kremlin boats" gathered on the site. And most importantly, what are the weighty arguments:

      Quote: boriz
      Putin clearly had his own planscoming from a real situation. If someone forgot, then he is in 2014. asked residents of Donbass not to hold a referendum on independence and accession to the Russian Federation.

      And you always want to ask, and whose interests does our state-repression apparatus protect? Who became BETTER in a country of wretched culture, education, health care, the economy, road construction, BUT !!! increased corruption, embezzlement, violation of the rule of law and squandering of natural resources?
      Koda held a referendum in Crimea, were not very "embarrassed" and listened to the views of the West. And here, in LDNR - they were at a loss ... It’s much easier to hand out Russian passports and send humanitarian convoys (due to what ??? under what international law, for that matter ???), based on some "of their "plans ...
      And do these "own" plans fit in somehow with constitutional (even) provisions, guarantees to Russian citizens and social policies within the country? Or should Russia look respectable in the person of an international partner - like Putin, and in domestic politics be content with a dwarf clumsy one in the form of Medvedev? Why do we Russians need these extremes? What is the good purpose of such "their" plans?
      Cedmi is not pleasing to them. Yes, Kedmi is a much bigger Russian than the same Medvedevs, Grefs, Chubais, Ivanovs, Matvienko, Sechins, Millers and other figures who, unlike politeness, cost the country very, well, very lot expensive...
      Your Putin has some amazing courage and enviable zeal for the public. But the country whose president he was elected (I don’t even know if it’s the last time) requires guarantors of a different profile. Guarantors who are not afraid to put two or three friends not in the government, but on the bunks; guarantors that guarantee the fulfillment of their own words not at Valdai forums and not within the framework of meetings of leaders of countries, but in practice (at least their own), without manipulating phrases, like a clown in the arena; guarantors capable of calling enemies of the country - enemies, and not partners. And then there is a negative assumption about whose partner in fact he is and whose and what the guarantor has been appointed.
  3. Even if they themselves ask, they will beg, they will lie on their feet, anyway we will say - for poor people NO!
  4. boriz Online
    boriz (boriz) 5 October 2019 11: 38
    +4
    • 9
    • 5
    It is good that our president is not Kedmi and not a "steelworker".
    Putin clearly had his own plans, starting from the real situation. If someone forgot, then he is in 2014. asked residents of Donbass not to hold a referendum on independence and accession to the Russian Federation. They spent, wanted the best. And then at least six months no one wanted to fight, they could not recruit people in the People’s Police. But this is the most pro-Russian region of Ukraine. And if we sent troops to the territory of Ukraine, and even further to the Donetsk and Lugansk regions, we would be in a position to all. And the Ukrainians would sit on the priest evenly and demand to restore what they plundered and stupidly destroyed, what the whole great country created for them 70 years. And at the same time habitually scolded drunk lazy Muscovites.
    Fuck them. And hell Kedmi, let him give advice Netanyahu. Do they have their own problems? What does he do on our TV? There are no "former" intelligence officers. His special service provided the transit of Jews from the USSR to Israel in order to create a strong military-industrial complex. They did it. And now he is also engaged in the transit of Jews, only in the other direction, there he was baked. Do we need such neighbors? They have already shown themselves quite well over the past 70 years.
    And Russia owes nothing to anyone. Only to their citizens. But this is just the problem.
  5. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 5 October 2019 16: 25
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    To live with dignity - one must speak correctly and boldly, how to chop wood ...

    ... To please and humiliate oneself is not to be friends,
    it is to sacrifice oneself.
    They don’t respect those, they don’t take care of them,
    for those helpful there will be a path like a whip.
    Do everything honestly, say it right
    at first it will be hard, but the result is a reward.
  6. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 5 October 2019 18: 32
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    It was necessary in 2014 to bring in and take control of all the lands of the Russian Federation temporarily occupied by Ukraine, and not look back at what they would say in Washington .... They will chat and buy bainki ... And we have sanctions anyway ...
  7. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 6 October 2019 07: 44
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Mariupol is a large industrial city in Ukraine, where the interests of many oligarchs of Russia and Ukraine-the Medvedchuk, Deribasoks, Akhmetovs, etc., clashed, but at the request of these "working people" he was not taken by militia, and by that time there were already Ukrainian troops it wasn’t.
    1. Oleg Kalugin Offline
      Oleg Kalugin (Oleg Kalugin) 6 October 2019 12: 51
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      You forgot another surname, namely, the curator of the project of Ukraine in the Kremlin and its main ideologist at that time, Vladislav Surkov. It was rumored that his son had his share in some pipe factory in Mariupol.
  8. Oleg Kalugin Offline
    Oleg Kalugin (Oleg Kalugin) 6 October 2019 12: 48
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    You just have to always remember who Kedmi is.
    His compatriots in the Russian Federation present us with: an expert, a public figure, a military-political observer, a patriot of Russia ...
    But in fact, this is a high-ranking intelligence officer, a former head of one of Israel’s most serious and secret intelligence, namely, the ex-head of the Israeli intelligence agency Nativ. At one time, he was marked by hatred of the USSR and Russia. Having done everything possible for the collapse of the Soviet Union ... Now he laments that the USSR has collapsed ... Hypocrite. Zionist, and as you know, any Zionist a priori hates Stalin. Nevertheless, they heard how the Zionist Kedmi extols Joseph Vissarionovich!?
    Kedmi has long been a non grata person in Russia. His visit to his former homeland was deemed undesirable ...
    Kedmi is a specialist in the resettlement of millions of people from point “A” to point “B”, which is exactly what he did in Israel.
    They say that the time has come to resettle back. He doesn’t give a damn about Russia and Russians, he has his own interest and his own people, for the Zionists recognize only their own! For some reason, I immediately recall the New Khazaria project ...
  9. filippino lippi Offline
    filippino lippi (filippino lippi) 6 October 2019 15: 27
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Yes! It was necessary to connect Kharkov, Kherson, Dnepropetrovsk, Odessa, Kiev, and so on! But the Kremlin was scared. It was a FEAR OF KREMLIN ERROR! BUT the Kremlin explains all of its LOST and CRIMINAL ERRORS with one and the same thing - "PEOPLE"! Like, "WE CAN, but DO NOT WANT"! RUSSIA ALREADY PAYED TEN BILLION DOLLARS for the Kremlin “ERROR”, and it ONLY BEGINNED. UNDER COURT!
  10. bsk_mna54 Offline
    bsk_mna54 (Nick) 6 October 2019 15: 47
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Putin’s policy is simply connected with the oligarchs. Take Mariupol, and this is a competition of oligarchic metallurgists, and they need it? Therefore, Putin does not need. The fact is that all these regions are sufficient in economic terms, but the "friendship" is stronger.
  11. bobba94 Offline
    bobba94 (Vladimir) 6 October 2019 21: 15
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    It's funny. The article says that the accession of additional territories to Russia has always led to additional problems. Indeed, there was a small Moscow principality, then there was the annexation of neighboring lands, and the Great Moscow princedom became, then Kazan took, Livonia, Estonia and so on, then the Urals, then Siberia, annexed the Far East, the Russian Empire appeared and indeed, there were always problems with annexation additional territories. Moral: Kedmi is right, and the author ...
  12. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 7 October 2019 10: 18
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Kedmi honestly performs the role of a Jewish agent - provokes and pushes in the back.

    And as for Mariupol, the goal is not in capture, but in problems for the Ukrainian authorities, security forces and oligarchs with small forces. They didn’t take it;

    Problems and buffer areas were created, but I had to retreat from part of the territory - so, apparently, this is such a cunning plan.
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 8 October 2019 22: 32
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Problems and buffer areas were created, but I had to retreat from part of the territory - so, apparently, this is such a cunning plan.

      The buffers were Berlin, Prague, Budapest, Bucharest. These were the "ZONES"! good
      And these buffers are even incomprehensible as they are called, some reservations. request sad
      The process is going on, about 70 years ago, Smolenskaya may also become a buffer. recourse
      The cunning plan works.
  13. Anchonsha Offline
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 7 October 2019 10: 36
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Cedmi is wrong in this matter. If anyone remembers that period of time, then even Merkelina’s threats to Russia against the city of Mariupol must remember. Naturally, everyone wants Mariupol to be in the DPR. But what forces could protect such acquisitions from, consider, the whole of NATO? Our GDP calculated what will happen to the population of Donbass in 2014, and therefore urged us not to vote on leaving Ukraine. Many were in favor, but few wanted to defend the Donbass. Russia then had to send its troops to protect the population of Donbass, which is what the United States really wanted. And if this happened, Russia would be left completely alone, which would permanently isolate our country for a long time. This can now be seen from the actions of Father But, Kazakhstan, who were also afraid that Russia could do the same with their territories. But father and the main Kazakh do not give a damn about the inhabitants of Donbass and what they want. And if you look at the history of Ukraine after the collapse of the USSR, then it easily abandoned Russia for the sake of Euro values ​​and "to live (according to some residents of Donetsk) at least a little with good sewage, with benefits and European salaries, freedom from Russia," although few understood from where all this manna from heaven will be strewed on their heads. Many residents of Donbass hoped that Russia would immediately rush to defend them with troops, although many Donetsk residents had already fled to Russia. And if the troops entered, then the discord between the Ukrainians and the Russians would be for centuries, as with the Poles (although the current situation between our countries has alienated us from peace and harmony, it is not known how much).
  14. Mikhail Kotlyarov (Mikhail Kotlyarov) 7 October 2019 17: 30
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    In Israel, Jews are not paid the same money as in the Russian Federation? What are you scratching about Russia? But do you want to tell when your Israel will surrender the occupied territories?

Кедми объяснил, почему Россия должна была взять Мариуполь в 2014 году

Израильский эксперт Яков Кедми, давно и прочно прописавшийся в качестве аналитика на российских телевизионных шоу, выразил недовольство тем, что в 2014 году Россия не присоединила Мариуполь и Бердянск.



По его мнению, если бы не «глупое и неумное решение» (подразумевается решение российского руководства) по поводу Мариуполя и Бердянска, то сейчас бы у России не было бы проблем в Керченском проливе.


Рассуждая таким образом о событиях 2014 года, можно очень далеко зайти.

Если для того, чтобы не иметь никаких проблем с Керченским проливом, стоило присоединить Мариуполь и Бердянск, то, может быть, сразу стоило присоединить и Херсон? Чтобы не имеет проблем с водой для Крыма.

А почему бы в таком случае не присоединить Одессу и Николаев, чтобы не иметь проблем с заходами американского флота и ежегодными учениями Украины и НАТО в Черном море?

В таком случае, стоило забрать Харьков, Днепропетровск и Запорожье. А еще лучше, сразу присоединить всю Украину.

Израильский эксперт по какой-то причине умалчивает, что присоединение каждой дополнительной украинской территории к России вело бы к увеличению проблем, которые она получила бы вместе с этими территориями.

А в итоге, все закончилось бы полномасштабной войной, которой, собственно, и добивался коллективный Запад, или появлением в составе России региона, аналогичного Чечне начала 2000-х, только в десятки раз больше.
Использованы фотографии: https://tehrosinfo.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

18 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Nick Офлайн
    Nick (Николай) 5 октября 2019 10:09
    +1
    • 5
    • 4
    Автор выводы сделал верно. Запад стремился втянуть Россию в конфликт, обременив ее непосильными расходами на содержание новых регионов и военными расходами.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 5 октября 2019 10:18
    +2
    • 6
    • 4
    Кедми рассуждает правильно, как государственный политик. Если бы Путин пошёл до конца, то не было бы 2 мая в Одессе, не было бы Донбасса, сколько бы людей в живых осталось бы. Если бы танки у Тбилиси не остановили - Грузия бы была нам сейчас дружественным государством. А если государственный политик боится до конца ответственность на себя принимать и отвечать, так, может, тогда не стоит государственную должность занимать! Тем более, всё что говорит Кедми, можно было сделать чужими руками, но лояльными РОССИИ. Автор статьи переживает за проблемы, полученные с территориями, а я переживаю за жизни людей. Все хотят занимать высокие должности, получать льготы, привилегии, зарплаты высокие, а когда приходит время, нажимать "красную кнопку" - так проблемы же с территориями будут!!!!
    1. Олег Калугин (Олег Калугин) 6 октября 2019 12:53
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Кедми - государственный политик.. Вопрос: какой страны-то он гос. политик? Простите, а не подскажете, отчего он долгое время в РФ был персоной нон-гранта?
    2. yuriy55 Офлайн
      yuriy55 (Юрий Васильевич) 7 октября 2019 04:58
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: сталевар
      А если государственный политик боится до конца ответственность на себя принимать и отвечать, так, может, тогда не стоит государственную должность занимать!

      good Вот так, читаешь комментарии и обнаруживаешь точное и верное высказывание. Молодец!
      А по минусам видно, сколько "добрых кремлеботов" собралось на сайте. И главное, какие весомые аргументы:

      Цитата: boriz
      У Путина явно были свои планы, исходящие из реальной обстановки. Если кто забыл, то он в 2014г. просил жителей Донбасса не проводить референдум о независимости и присоединению к РФ.

      А всегда хочется спросить, а интересы кого защищает наш государственно-репрессионный аппарат? Кому стало ЛУЧШЕ в стране убогой культуры, образования, здравоохранения, экономики, дорожного строительства, НО!!!повышенной коррумпированности, казнокрадства, попрания законности и разбазаривания природных ресурсов?
      Кода проводили референдум в Крыму, не очень "смущались" и прислушивались мнения Запада. А здесь, в ЛДНР - растерялись...Это же куда проще - раздавать российские паспорта и слать гуманитарные конвои (за счёт чего???по какому международному праву, если на то пошло???) , исходя из каких-то "своих" планов...
      А эти "свои" планы вяжутся каким-то образом с конституционными (даже) положениями, гарантиями российским гражданам и социальной политикой внутри страны? Или в лице международного партнёра Россия должна выглядеть респектабельно - как Путин, а во внутренней политике довольствоваться карликовым нескладёхой в виде Медведева? К чему нам, россиянам, эти крайности? Какая благая цель таких "своих" планов?
      Кедми им не угоден. Да Кедми куда бóльший россиянин, чем те же Медведевы, Грефы, Чубайсы, Ивановы, Матвиенки, Сечины, Миллеры и прочие деятели, которые, в отличие от вежливости, обходятся стране очень, ну очень много дорого...
      У вашего Путина какая-то поразительная смелость и завидное рвение на публику. Но стране, президентом коей он выбран (уж и не знаю, последний ли раз), требуются гаранты иного профиля. Гаранты, которые не боятся посадить двух-трёх друзей не в правительство, а на нары; гаранты, которые гарантируют выполнение собственных слов не на валдайских форумах и не в рамках встреч лидеров стран, а на деле (хотя бы собственных), не манипулируя фразами, как клоун на арене; гаранты, способные называть врагов страны - врагами, а не партнёрами. А то складывается негативное предположение о том, чьим партнёром на деле он является и чьим и чего гарантом назначен.
  3. Если даже сами проситься будут, умолять будут, в ногах валяться будут, все равно мы скажем - для нищих денег НЕТ!
  4. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 5 октября 2019 11:38
    +4
    • 9
    • 5
    Хорошо, что у нас президент не Кедми и не "сталевар".
    У Путина явно были свои планы, исходящие из реальной обстановки. Если кто забыл, то он в 2014г. просил жителей Донбасса не проводить референдум о независимости и присоединению к РФ. Они провели, хотели, как лучше. А потом минимум полгода воевать никто не хотел, народа в Народную милицию набрать не могли. А ведь это самый пророссийский регион Украины. А если бы мы ввели войска на территорию Украины, да ещё дальше Донецкой и Луганской областей, то оказались бы всем должны. А украинцы сидели бы на попе ровно и требовали восстановить то, что они разворовали и тупо разрушили, то, что всей великой страной создавали для них 70 лет. И при этом привычно поругивали пьяных ленивых москалей.
    Хрен им. И хрен Кедми, пусть даёт советы Нетаньяху. У них что, своих проблем нет? Что он вообще делает на нашем ТВ? "Бывших" сотрудников спецслужб не бывает. Его спецслужба обеспечивала транзит евреев из СССР в Израиль, чтобы создать сильный ВПК. Они это и сделали. А сейчас тоже занимается транзитом евреев, только в другую сторону, там припекло. Нам нужны такие соседи? Они себя уже достаточно показали за прошедшие 70 лет.
    И Россия никому ничего не должна. Только своим гражданам. А вот с этим, как раз, проблемы.
  5. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 5 октября 2019 16:25
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Чтобы жить достойно - надо говорить правильно и смело, как дрова рубить...

    ...Угождать и унижаться - это не дружить,
    это на заклания себя преподносить.
    Таких не уважают, таких не берегут,
    для таких услужливых будет путь, как кнут.
    Делай всё по совести, говори как надо,
    сначала будет тяжело, а итог - награда.
  6. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 5 октября 2019 18:32
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Надо было в 2014 году войска вводить и брать под контроль все земли РФ, временно оккупированные Украиной, а не оглядываться на то, что скажут в Вашингтоне.... Поболтают и баиньки пойдут... А санкции в любом случае имеем...
  7. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 6 октября 2019 07:44
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Мариуполь - большой промышленный город Украины, где столкнулись интересы многих олигархов России и Украины-медведчуков, дерибасок, ахметовых и пр., вот по просьбе этих "трудящихся" он и не был взят ополченцами, а ведь к тому времени там уже и украинских войск-то не было.
    1. Олег Калугин (Олег Калугин) 6 октября 2019 12:51
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Вы забыли еще одну фамилию, а именно - куратора проекта Украины в Кремле и ее главного идеолога на то время, Владислава Суркова. Поговаривали, что его сын имел свою долю на каком-то трубном заводе в Мариуполе.
  8. Олег Калугин (Олег Калугин) 6 октября 2019 12:48
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Просто надо всегда помнить, кто такой Кедми.
    Его соотечественники в РФ нам преподносят как: эксперта, общественного деятеля, военно-политический обозреватель, патриота России...
    А на самом деле это высокопоставленный разведчик, бывший руководитель одной из самых серьезных и секретных разведок Израиля, а именно экс-глава израильской спецслужбы "Натив". В свое время отметился ненавистью к СССР и России. Сделавший все возможное для развала Советского Союза... Теперь он сетует, что СССР развалилось... Лицемер. Сионист, а как известно, любой сионист априори ненавидит Сталина. Все же слышали, как сионист Кедми расхваливает Иосифа Виссарионовича !?
    Кедми долгое время был в России персоной "нон грата". Его приезд на бывшую Родину был признан нежелательным...
    Кедми - специалист по переселению миллионов людей с точки "А" в точку "В", именно этим он и занимался в Израиле.
    Говорят, что пришло время переселять обратно. Плевать ему на Россию и русских, у него свой интерес и свой народ, ибо сионисты признают только своих! Отчего-то сразу вспоминается проект Новая Хазария...
  9. filippino lippi Офлайн
    filippino lippi (filippino lippi) 6 октября 2019 15:27
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Да! Нужно было присоединить и Харьков, и Херсон, и Днепропетровск, и Одессу, и Киев, и т.д! Но Кремль испугался. Это была СТРАШНАЯ ОШИБКА КРЕМЛЯ! НО Кремль ВСЕ свои ПРОМАХИ и ПРЕСТУПНЫЕ ОШИБКИ объясняет одним и тем же - "МИРОЛЮБИЕМ"! Типа, "МЫ МОЖЕМ, но не ХОТИМ"! РОССИЯ УЖЕ ЗАПЛАТИЛА за "ОШИБКУ" Кремля ДЕСЯТКИ МИЛЛИАРДОВ ДОЛЛАРОВ, и это ТОЛЬКО НАЧАЛО. ПОД СУД!
  10. bsk_mna54 Офлайн
    bsk_mna54 (Ник) 6 октября 2019 15:47
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Просто политика Путина связана с олигархами. Возьми Мариуполь, а это конкуренция олигархических металлургов, а им это надо? Потому и Путину не надо. Дело в том, что все эти регионы достаточные в экономическом плане, но "дружба" сильнее.
  11. bobba94 Офлайн
    bobba94 (владимир) 6 октября 2019 21:15
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Это забавно. В статье говорится, что присоединение к России дополнительных территорий всегда вело к дополнительным проблемам. Действительно, было маленькое Московское княжество, потом были присоединения соседских земель, и стало Великое Московское княжество, потом Казань брали, Ливонию, Эстляндию и проч, потом Урал, затем Сибирь, присоединили Дальний Восток, появилась Российская империя и действительно, всегда возникали проблемы с присоединением дополнительных территорий. Мораль: Кедми прав, а автор ...
  12. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 7 октября 2019 10:18
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Кедми честно выполняет роль еврейского агента - провоцирует и подталкивает в спину.

    А насчет Мариуполя - так цель не во взятии, а в проблемах для украинских властей, силовиков и олигархов малыми силами. Не взяли - может хотели обойтись минимумом сил.

    Проблемы и буферные области созданы, а с части территории пришлось отступить - так, видно, это такой хитрый план.
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 8 октября 2019 22:32
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Проблемы и буферные области созданы, а с части территории пришлось отступить - так, видно, это такой хитрый план.

      Буферными были Берлин, Прага, Будапешт, Бухарест. Вот это были "ЗОНЫ"! good
      А эти буфера даже непонятно как и называть, резервации какие-то. request sad
      Процесс идёт, лет 70 ещё и буферной может Смоленская стать. recourse
      Хитрый план работает.
  13. Anchonsha Офлайн
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 7 октября 2019 10:36
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Кедми в данном вопросе не прав. Если кто помнит тот период времени, то должны помнить угрозы России даже Меркелины в отношении города Мариуполя. Естественно, хочется всем, чтоб Мариуполь был в ДНР. Только вот какие силы бы смогли защитить такие приобретения от, считай, всего НАТО? Наш ВВП просчитал, что будет с населением Донбасса в 2014, а потому призывал не проводить голосование о выходе из Украины. Многие были за, но мало кто хотел защищать Донбасс. Россия тогда должна была ввести свои войска для защиты населения Донбасса, чего так очень хотели США. А случись это, Россия осталась бы совсем одна, что окончательно надолго изолировало бы нашу страну. Это можно сейчас видеть по действиям Бацьки, Казахстана, тоже боявшихся, что и с их территориями Россия может так же поступить. Бацьке и главному казаху наплевать на жителей Донбасса и что они хотят. И если посмотреть в историю Украины после развала СССР, то она легко отказалась от России ради евроценностей и " пожить (со слов части жителей Донецка) хотя бы немножко с хорошей канализацией, со льготами и европейскими зарплатами, свободой от России", хотя мало кто понимал, откуда вся эта манна небесная посыплется им на головы. Многие жители Донбасса рассчитывали, что Россия сразу кинется с войсками их защищать, хотя многие дончане уже убежали в Россию. А если бы войска вошли, то раздрай между украинцами и россиянами был бы на века, как с поляками (хотя и нынешнее положение между нашими странами отдалило нас от мира и согласия, неизвестно на сколько).
  14. Михаил Котляров (Михаил Котляров) 7 октября 2019 17:30
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    В Израиле евреям не платят таких денег, как в РФ? Что ты тут про Россию чешешь? А не хочешь ты рассказать, когда твой Израиль отдаст оккупированные территории?