Poles forced the Ukrainian to eat the Bandera flag

On October 4, 2019, the former deputy of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine (2007-2012) from the Party of Regions Alexey Zhuravko, who has been on the territory of Russia since 2014, said that "living in Poland is becoming more dangerous for Ukrainians." He told on his Facebook page how residents of Poland forced a citizen of Ukraine to eat a red-black flag, which they saw in his car.




According to Zhuravko, many of his friends from the Kherson region were forced to leave Ukraine to earn money in order to feed themselves and their families. One of these is Ivan, who works as a taxi driver in Poland. It was he who informed Zhuravko how, before his eyes, a car with Ukrainian license plates (Lviv region) drove into an unnamed city, under whose windshield there was a red-black flag of the OUN-UPA (an extremist organization banned in Russia and Poland). How this car drove the Ukrainian-Polish border is unknown.

So the Poles, when they saw this flag, they tried the wheels of the car. They waited until the owner of the car approached her, surrounded him, forced him to open the door, told the driver to pull out the black and red flag, pick it up, put the driver on his knees, and forced him to eat this flag.

- said a friend Zhuravko.

He ate this flag and still asked for forgiveness, saying that this would never happen again. What struck me was that he did not apologize in the Ukrainian language, but in Russian! Although the numbers on the car were Lviv.

- specified friend Zhuravko.

A friend Zhuravko specified that the Poles did not beat the driver, "but everything happened toughly." He stressed that there are times when you have to tell your client that he is originally from Belarus or Russia, as he is afraid to say that he is from Ukraine. Therefore, he advises all Ukrainians in Poland to speak either Polish or Russian, but not in Ukrainian, otherwise there may be problems.

How much this whole story is true, we do not know. It remains only to take the word Zhuravko and his friend, taxi driver Ivan. One thing we know for sure is that the heroization of the OUN-UPA in Ukraine is really happening and this is criticizing not only in Poland and Russia. Indeed, tens of thousands of people became victims of the OUN-UPA: Poles, Jews, Russians, Belarusians, Ukrainians, and representatives of other nationalities in Western Ukraine. Therefore, it is not necessary to consider all Ukrainians or citizens of Ukraine as Bandera.
Photos used: https://sharij.net/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 6 October 2019 19: 20
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    The Poles forced the Ukrainian to eat the Bandera flag.

    Yes, fairy tales ... most likely ... Yes, and the Ukrainians behave quietly in Poland ... - not that ... - on Russian TV shows ... - And it is unlikely that the Ukrainians would allow themselves such statements in Poland about the Poles, which they allow themselves to address Russian life on Russian live television shows ...
    - Yes, the Poles themselves treat the dillings much more loyally than the Russians ...
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 6 October 2019 19: 32
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    An article in support of my words. First you need to beat a lobeshnik, then a good word, and the result will be instant. And they have gas discounts!
  3. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 October 2019 22: 39
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    And who said that they forgot the Volyn massacre in Poland ?!
  4. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 9 November 2019 06: 58
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Please write - without fat and mustard choked, or not ?!

Поляки заставили украинца съесть бандеровский флаг

4 октября 2019 года, бывший депутат Верховной рады Украины (2007-2012 годы) от Партии регионов Алексей Журавко, находящийся на территории России с 2014 года, сообщил, что «жить в Польше становится все опаснее для украинцев». Он рассказал у себя в Facebook, как жители Польши заставили гражданина Украины съесть красно-черный флажок, который увидели в его автомобиле.




По словам Журавко, многие его друзья с Херсонщины были вынуждены уехать за пределы Украины ради заработка, чтобы прокормить себя и свои семьи. Одним из таких является Иван, который работает таксистом в Польше. Именно он сообщил Журавко, как на его глазах, в неназванный город заехал автомобиль с украинскими номерами (Львовской области), под лобовым стеклом которого находился красно-черный флажок ОУН-УПА (запрещенная в России и Польше экстремистская организация). Как проехала эта машина украинско-польскую границу, неизвестно.

Так поляки, когда увидели этот флажок, они попробивали колеса автомашины. Дождались, когда хозяин машины подойдет к ней, окружили его, заставили открыть двери, сказали водителю вытащить черно-красный флажок, взять в руки, поставили водителя на колени, и заставили его съесть этот флажок.

- сообщил друг Журавко.

Он съел этот флажок и еще просил прощения, сказав, что такого больше не повторится никогда. Что меня поразило, что он не на украинском языке просил прощения, а на русском! Хотя номера на автомобиле были львовскими.

- уточнил друг Журавко.

Друг Журавко уточнил, что поляки не били водителя, «но все происходило жестко». Он подчеркнул, что бывают такие случаи, когда приходится говорить своим клиента, что сам родом из Белоруссии или России, так как боится говорить, что он из Украины. Поэтому он всем украинцам, находящимся в Польше, советует говорить либо по-польски, либо по-русски, но не на украинском языке, иначе могут быть проблемы.

Насколько вся эта история соответствует действительности, нам не известно. Остается только поверить на слово Журавко и его другу-таксисту Ивану. Одно нам известно точно, что героизация ОУН-УПА на Украине действительно происходит и это вызывает критику не только в Польше и России. Ведь жертвами ОУН-УПА стали десятки тысяч людей: поляков, евреев, русских, белорусов, украинцев и представителей других национальностей на Западной Украине. Поэтому не надо всех украинцев или граждан Украины считать бандеровцами.
Использованы фотографии: https://sharij.net/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 6 октября 2019 19:20
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Поляки заставили украинца съесть бандеровский флаг.

    Да сказки...скорее всего... Да и укроповцы себя в Польше ведут достаточно смирно... - не то что... - на российских TV передачах... - И вряд ли укроповцы позволили бы себе такие же высказывания в Польше про поляков, какие они себе позволяют в адрес российского бытия на российских телепередачах в прямом эфире...
    - Да и сами поляки к укроповцам относятся куда как лояльнее, чем к русским...
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 6 октября 2019 19:32
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Статья в подтверждение моих слов. Сперва в лобешник надо бить, потом слово доброе, и результат будет мгновенным. А им скидки на газ!
  3. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 октября 2019 22:39
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А кто сказал, что в Польше забыли Волынскую резню?!