US demands Kiev to include Americans in Naftogaz management

The American online publication Politico, referring to its informed sources, reports that the US Secretary of Energy, Rick Perry, (James Richard "Rick" Perry, born 1950, on March 2, 2017) demanded that the Ukrainian authorities require citizens The United States became a member of the Board of Directors of Naftogaz Ukrainy. At the same time, Perry allegedly even named the names of these two “worthy” people from among the leaders of the Texas fuel and energy complex, where he himself came from and was the governor of the Republicans for 15 years.




Perry insisted that the Ukrainian state-owned gas company Naftogaz expand its board of directors to include Americans.

- say the sources of the publication.

The publication notes that Perry put pressure on the new president of Ukraine, Vladimir Zelensky, so that he intensified the fight against corruption in the “independent”. At the same time, it is emphasized and drawn attention that there was no talk of an investigation into the “Biden case”.

It should be recalled that the Ukrainian epic Joseph Biden (Joseph Robinette "Joe" Biden, Jr., born in 1942) - the 47th vice president of the United States (under Barack Obama) began during the Maidan in 2014. After the victory of Maidan, the American politician began to actively "help" the new "democratic" Ukrainian authorities to "fight corruption", while pushing the interests of Burisma Holdings, which began to actively develop gas fields in Ukraine.

Biden’s activity went so far that in 2016 he flew to Kiev and presented an ultimatum to the authorities: either Shokin (the Prosecutor General of the “nation” at that time) would be fired, or Ukraine would not receive $ 1 billion in help. After that, the intractable Attorney General was dismissed, because it was he who was investigating the activities of Burisma Holdings, whose board of directors included Biden's son, Hunter.

And it so happened that now Biden is the main competitor of the current US President Donald Trump in the upcoming presidential elections, which should be held in November 2020. Therefore, Trump would not have been prevented by compromising evidence on Biden. At the same time, Zelensky, in this configuration, was between the "republican hammer" and the "democratic anvil" from the United States.
Photos used: https://bzns.media/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

США требуют от Киева включить американцев в управление Нафтогаза

Американское интернет-издание Politico, ссылаясь на свои осведомленные источники, сообщает, что министр энергетики США Рик Перри, (James Richard «Rick» Perry, 1950 г.р., в должности со 2 марта 2017 года) потребовал от украинских властей, чтобы граждане США вошли в состав совета директоров НАК «Нафтогаз Украины». При этом Перри якобы даже назвал имена этих двух «достойных» людей из числа руководителей ТЭК штата Техас, откуда сам родом и был губернатором от республиканцев целых 15 лет.



Перри настаивал на том, чтобы украинская государственная газовая компания «Нафтогаз» расширила свой совет директоров, включив в него американцев.


- утверждают источники издания.

Издание отмечает, что Перри оказывал давление на нового президента Украины, Владимира Зеленского, чтобы тот усилил борьбу с коррупцией в «незалежной». При этом подчеркивается и обращается внимание, что речи о расследовании «дела Байдена» не было.

Нужно напомнить, что украинская эпопея Джозефа Байдена (Joseph Robinette «Joe» Biden, Jr., 1942 г.р.) - 47-го вице-президента США (при Бараке Обаме) началась во время Майдана в 2014 году. После победы Майдана, американский политик начал активно «помогать» новой «демократической» украинской власти «бороться с коррупцией», одновременно проталкивая интересы компании Burisma Holdings, начавшей активно осваивать газовые месторождения на Украине.

Активность Байдена дошла до того, что в 2016 году он прилетел в Киев и предъявил ультиматум властям: или Шокин (генпрокурор «нации» на тот момент) будет уволен, или Украина не получит $1 млрд помощи. После этого несговорчивый генпрокурор был уволен, ведь именно он занимался расследованием деятельности Burisma Holdings, в состав совета директоров которой входил сын Байдена, Хантер.

И так сложились обстоятельства, что теперь Байден главный конкурент действующего президента США Дональда Трампа на ближайших выборах главы государства, которые должны пройти в ноябре 2020 года. Поэтому Трампу бы не помешал компромат на Байдена. При этом Зеленский, в данной конфигурации, оказался между «республиканским молотом» и «демократической наковальней» из США.
Использованы фотографии: https://bzns.media/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти