Russia is not among them: safe countries are named in case of apocalypse

It’s very fashionable for the West to talk about the upcoming “inevitable” apocalypse and it doesn’t matter whether it is a man-made or natural character. The most important thing is that artificial anxiety is created in society, which for some reason is very necessary for someone. For example, the Science Alert portal published a promising title on October 2, 2019: “If an extreme global pandemic happens, these are the safest places you can find yourself.”




By the way, for those people who at least once in their life examined a map of the world, this article simply cannot but cause surprise. It turns out that British scientists from the University of Otago (University of Otago) from New Zealand (a colony of Great Britain) have enlightened the public in detail where they can survive the apocalypse caused by the global epidemic. So, the professor of this institution, Nick Wilson, warned that the discoveries made in the field of biotechnology could lead to the appearance of a genetically engineered pandemic, dangerous for all of humanity.

The material notes that the harsh truth is that if a similar apocalypse or some other existential crisis sets in, there may not be salvation. However, if you find yourself “in the right place, at the right time,” on a naturally isolated island, then you may be lucky.

Therefore, a list of places was created where people, supposedly, can survive after a disaster on a planetary scale. Only 20 countries listed. Great Britain colonies such as New Zealand and Australia are on this list. True, they have not yet called for an urgent move there, since emigrants from countries in neighboring Asia are already quite enough there. By the way, Russia, which occupies almost half of the vast continent of Eurasia, is not on the salvation list.
Used photos: http://raduqa.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 October 2019 22: 38
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Well, it’s like a bomb will fly to Australia ...
  2. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 7 October 2019 10: 46
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Australia, in which case, will be populated by 0,5 billion Indians. They are already digging in there.
  3. Boris Belyaev Offline
    Boris Belyaev (Boris Belyaev) 8 October 2019 10: 03
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    If they are preparing a pandemic themselves, it is not surprising that Russia is not on the list.

России среди них нет: названы безопасные страны на случай апокалипсиса

За Западе очень модно рассуждать о грядущем «неизбежном» апокалипсисе и не важно, идет ли речь о его рукотворном или природном характере. Самое главное, что создается искусственная тревожность в обществе, которая для чего-то кому-то очень нужна. Например, портал Science Alert опубликовал 2 октября 2019 года материал под многообещающим названием: «Если случится экстремальная глобальная пандемия, это самые безопасные места, где вы можете оказаться».




К слову, у тех людей, кто хоть раз в жизни разглядывал карту мира, эта статья просто не может не вызывать удивления. Оказывается, британские ученые из университета Отаго (University of Otago) из Новой Зеландии (колония Великобритании), подробно просветили общественность, где можно пережить апокалипсис, вызванный мировой эпидемией. Так, профессор этого заведения, Ник Уилсон, предупредил, что сделанные открытия в области биотехнологий могут привести к появлению генетически спроектированной пандемии, опасной для всего человечества.

В материале отмечается, что суровая правда состоит в том, что, если наступит подобный апокалипсис или какой-то другой экзистенциальный кризис, спасения может и не быть. Однако, если вы попали «в нужное место, в нужное время», на естественным образом изолированный остров, то вам, возможно, повезет.

Поэтому был создан список мест, где люди, якобы, смогут выжить после катастрофы планетарного масштаба. В списке всего лишь 20 стран. Колонии Великобритании, такие как Новая Зеландия и Австралия, как раз находятся в этом списке. Правда, к срочному переезду туда пока не призывают, так как эмигрантов из стран соседней Азии там и так вполне хватает. Кстати, России, занимающей почти половину громадного континента Евразия, в списке «на спасение» нет.
Использованы фотографии: http://raduqa.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 октября 2019 22:38
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ну, на Австралию-то точно бомба прилетит...
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 7 октября 2019 10:46
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Австралию, в случае чего, заселит 0,5 млрд. индийцев. Они уже там окапываются.
  3. Борис Беляев (Борис Беляев) 8 октября 2019 10:03
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Если пандемию они сами готовят, не удивительно, что России нет в списке.