Turks threatened with “total war” in Syria

Recently we Reportedhow the Turkish military, together with the US military, began joint patrolling in northeast Syria, where pro-American Kurds live. And now, a month later, the official representative of the US-controlled Arab-Kurdish "Syrian Democratic Forces" (SDF), Mustafa Bali, burst out in his Twitter account threats against Turkey.




It should be noted that in the SDF all the “repainted” ISIS militants (an organization banned in Russia), as well as other “barmalei” -wahhabis and “moderate” terrorists from all over the world, are considered “Arabs” in time. There are half Kurds, at best.

So, Bali promised Ankara a “total war” if the Turks begin a military operation in northeast Syria. At the same time, Turkey does not hide that it intends to create another “buffer zone” in Syrian territory, as was done before in northwestern Syria, where Kurds loyal to official Damascus live.

SDF is committed to a security framework and is taking the necessary steps to maintain stability in the region. However, we will not hesitate to turn any unprovoked Turkish attack into a total war on the entire border in order to protect ourselves and our people.

- Bali wrote on October 5, 2019.

It should be recalled that on October 5, 2019, the President of Turkey, Recep Tayyip Erdogan, said that the decision to conduct a military operation in northeastern Syria could be made "today or tomorrow." The Turkish leader said that the purpose of the operation is to cleanse the Syrian territory bordering Turkey from the forces of Kurdish self-defense and the organization of a "security zone" to accommodate the "Syrian refugees" located in Turkey. In addition, Erdogan emphasized that the US, which provides military support to the SDF, should answer the question of whether they recognize this organization as terrorist. So Ankara will start the operation on its own if Washington deliberately delays the solution of certain issues.

At the same time, the Pentagon diplomatically reported that any uncoordinated military operation of Ankara in Syria would cause great concern. After all, before this, Turkish-American negotiations were held to create a "security zone" in northeast Syria and an agreement was reached on the creation of a coordination center.

In turn, official Damascus categorically objects both to the Turkish-American agreement and generally to any presence on the territory of Syria of foreign troops that were not invited there. Moreover, from Damascus they reminded that SDF are separatists.
Photos used: https://trueinform.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 6 October 2019 22: 04
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    But I wonder how Putin was going to expel the Turks from Syria? After all, when he allowed them, did he have a plan? So far, Turkey has not yet fulfilled a single agreement on Syria. Or am I missing something? Or was he going to, like Lavrov, only talk?
    1. Igor Pavlovich Offline
      Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 7 October 2019 14: 10
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      ... when he allowed them ...
      - But what, Putin has the right to authorize or prohibit Syria in the sovereign state ???

Туркам пригрозили «тотальной войной» в Сирии

Недавно мы сообщали, как турецкие военные вместе с американскими военными приступили к совместному патрулированию на северо-востоке Сирии, где обитают проамериканские курды. И вот, спустя месяц, официальный представитель контролируемых США арабо-курдских «Сирийских демократических сил» (SDF), Мустафа Бали, разразился у себя в Twitter-аккаунте угрозами в адрес Турции.



Нужно отметить, что в SDF «арабами» считаются все вовремя «перекрасившиеся» боевики ИГИЛ (организация, запрещенная в России), а также другие «бармалеи»-ваххабиты и «умеренные» террористы со всего мира. Курдов там половина, в лучшем случае.


Так вот, Бали пообещал Анкаре «тотальную войну», если турки начнут военную операцию на северо-востоке Сирии. При этом Турция не скрывает, что собирается создать еще одну «буферную зону» на сирийской территории, как это было сделано перед этим на северо-западе Сирии, где проживают лояльные к официальному Дамаску курды.

SDF привержена рамкам механизма безопасности и предпринимает необходимые шаги для сохранения стабильности в регионе. Однако мы без колебаний превратим любое неспровоцированное нападение Турции в тотальную войну на всей границе, чтобы защитить себя и свой народ.

- написал Бали 5 октября 2019 года.

Нужно напомнить, что 5 октября 2019 года президент Турции, Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган, заявил, что решение о проведении военной операции на северо-востоке Сирии может быть принято «сегодня или завтра». Турецкий лидер уточнил, что целью операции является очистка сирийской территории, граничащей с Турцией, от сил курдской самообороны и организации «зоны безопасности» для размещения «сирийских беженцев», находящихся в Турции. Кроме того, Эрдоган подчеркнул, что США, которые оказывают военную поддержку SDF, должны ответить на вопрос, признают ли они эту организацию террористической. Так что Анкара начнет операцию самостоятельно, если Вашингтон будет сознательно затягивать решение определенных вопросов.

При этом из Пентагона дипломатично сообщили, что любая нескоординированная с Вашингтоном военная операция Анкары на территории Сирии вызвала бы сильное беспокойство. Ведь перед этим прошли турецко-американские переговоры по созданию «зоны безопасности» на северо-востоке Сирии и была достигнута договоренность о создании координационного центра.

В свою очередь, официальный Дамаск категорически возражает, как против турецко-американского соглашения, так и вообще против любого присутствия на территории Сирии иностранных войск, которых туда не приглашали. Более того, из Дамаска напомнили, что SDF являются сепаратистами.
Использованы фотографии: https://trueinform.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 6 октября 2019 22:04
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    А мне вот интересно, как Путин собрался турок из Сирии выгонять? Ведь когда он им разрешил, у него же был план? Пока Турция по Сирии ещё ни одной договорённости не выполнила. Или я чего-то пропустил? Или он собрался, как Лавров, только разговаривать?
    1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 7 октября 2019 14:10
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      ...когда он им разрешил...
      - а что, у Путина есть право разрешать или запрещать на территории суверенного государства Сирия???