Israel invited Arab countries to conclude non-aggression pact

Israeli media reported that Tel Aviv took the initiative to conclude a non-aggression pact (agreement) with the Gulf countries. It is said that the head of the Israeli Foreign Ministry, Israel Katz, allegedly already discussed this initiative with a number of his Arab colleagues and the special envoy of the US President in the Middle East, Jason Dov Greenblatt.




It is specified that Israel also proposes to develop a common position in connection with the actions of Iran in the region and resolve issues in the field of economics and the fight against terror. It is emphasized that a full-fledged peace treaty will not work as long as there is a conflict between Israel and Palestine.

It should be noted that in July 2019, the head of the commission on national security and foreign policy The Iranian parliament, Mojaba Zolnur, said that in the event of a US armed attack on Iran, the state of Israel would be destroyed in 30 minutes. In addition, recently the state of Palestine officially turned asking Russia to influence Israel, which is about to annex the West Bank.

It should be recalled that the mentioned Greenblatt was born in a family of Jewish refugees from Hungary in 1966. On September 5, 2019, Israeli media reported that he had decided to resign as special envoy of the President of the United States in the Middle East, by submitting a resignation letter. At the same time, they explained from the White House that Greenblatt was leaving his post for personal reasons and his resignation was not connected with the “deal of the century”. It was assumed that after the resignation of Greenblatt, his authority would pass to Avi Barkovich, an adviser to Jared Kushner, the husband of Ivanka Trump, the daughter of the president of the United States.
Used photos: http://israely.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. zenion Offline
    zenion (zinovy) 6 October 2019 15: 43
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Everything is going "Hitler's".

Израиль предложил арабским странам заключить пакт о ненападении

Израильские СМИ сообщают, что Тель-Авив выступил с инициативой заключения пакта (соглашения) о ненападении со странами Персидского залива. Говорится, что глава внешнеполитического ведомства Израиля, Исраэль Кац, уже, якобы, обсудил эту инициативу с рядом своих арабских коллег и спецпосланником президента США на Ближнем Востоке, Джейсоном Дов Гринблаттом (Jason Dov Greenblatt).




Уточняется, что Израиль также предлагает выработать общую позицию в связи с действиями Ирана в регионе и урегулировать вопросы в сфере экономики и борьбы с террором. При этом подчеркивается, что полноценного мирного договора не получится, пока существует конфликт между Израилем и Палестиной.

Нужно отметить, что в июле 2019 года, глава комиссии по национальной безопасности и внешней политике иранского парламента, Моджаба Золнур, заявил, что в случае вооруженного нападения США на Иран, государство Израиль будет уничтожено через 30 минут. Кроме того, недавно государство Палестина официально обратилось с просьбой к России повлиять на Израиль, который собирается аннексировать Западный берег реки Иордан.

При этом нужно напомнить, что упомянутый Гринблатт родился в семье еврейских беженцев из Венгрии в 1966 году. 5 сентября 2019 года, израильские СМИ сообщили, что он принял решение оставить должность спецпосланника президента США на Ближнем Востоке, подав прошение об отставке. При этом из Белого дома пояснили, что Гринблатт покидает пост по личным причинам и его отставка не связана со «сделкой века». Предполагалось, что после отставки Гринблатта, его полномочия перейдут к Ави Барковичу, советнику Джареда Кушнера, мужа Иванки Трамп, дочери президента США.
Использованы фотографии: http://israely.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. zenion Офлайн
    zenion (zinovy) 6 октября 2019 15:43
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Всё идёт "по-хитлеровски".