It became known about the disagreement of trump with the guilt of Russia in the Skripal case

On October 5, 2019, the American newspaper The Washington Post informed readers that in the summer of 2018, US President Donald Trump, in a telephone conversation with the then head of the British government, Theresa May, expressed doubt about the involvement of the Russian authorities in the case of the “poisoning” of Skripals . At the same time, the newspaper, as usual, refers to its anonymous, but very informed sources, located or previously working in the bowels of the White House.




Trump was completely convinced that there were serious doubts about the poisoning.

- the informant told the publication.

A good ten minutes went to May’s story about the high probability of the involvement of the Russian authorities, as well as to the answers of Trump, who said that he was not sure about this.

- he added.

It should be noted that this did not prevent the US administration from imposing sanctions against Russia in connection with the “poisoning” of Skripals. We remind you that on March 4, 2018, Sergey and Julia Skripali were found unconscious in the town of Salisbury (England). After that, hysteria began in Great Britain that they were allegedly poisoned with a substance of nerve-paralytic effect, namely, Novichok (A-234) and embarked on attempts to shift responsibility to Russia, which have not stopped so far.

In addition, The Washington Post emphasized that the American leader, during a telephone conversation with Russian President Vladimir Putin on January 28, 2017, greatly praised the Russian leader for his leadership qualities. At the same time, former White House employees called Trump's behavior as "servile" and "ingratiating."

In another telephone conversation, Trump allegedly asked Putin for advice on the DPRK. At the same time, the source focused the attention of the newspaper on the fact that the US president spoke with a former employee of the KGB of the USSR.

We did not understand why he (Trump - ed.) Was so sweet in relation to Russia.

- said the informant.

It should be added that The Washington Post regularly publishes various information, which, according to the plan of this publication, should defame Trump's reputation in the eyes of voters.
Photos used: https://mirvkotorommyzivem.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 6 October 2019 18: 08
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    I just can’t understand why Russia still has not blamed the UK, and personally Winston Churchill, that he gave a direct order to his special services to poison our leader Joseph Vissarionovich Stalin, which was arranged by them, and the documents on this case may lie for a very long time under the heading "Secretly, until 2053."
  2. novice Offline
    novice (Andrei) 24 June 2020 16: 53
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Witness 1 and Witness 2 have confirmed, so arguing is useless.
    Who are they? This is classified information !!! But these are absolutely reliable sources !!! Believe me!
    Some kind of rzhaka !!!

Стало известно о несогласии Трампа с виной России в деле Скрипалей

5 октября 2019 года, американская газета The Washington Post сообщила читателям, что летом 2018 года, президент США Дональд Трамп, в ходе телефонного разговора с тогдашним главой правительства Великобритании, Терезой Мэй, выразил сомнение по поводу причастности властей России к делу об «отравлении» Скрипалей. При этом газета, как обычно, ссылается на свои анонимные, но очень информированные источники, находящиеся или работавшие ранее в недрах Белого дома.



Трамп был совершенно убежден в том, что по поводу отравления были серьезные основания для сомнений.


- заявил изданию информатор.

Добрые десять минут ушли на рассказ Мэй о высокой вероятности причастности властей РФ, а также на ответы Трампа, говорившего, что он в этом не уверен.

- добавил он.

Нужно отметить, что это не помешало администрации США ввести против России санкции, в связи с «отравлением» Скрипалей. Напоминаем, что 4 марта 2018 года Сергей и Юлия Скрипали были обнаружены без сознания в городке Солсбери (Англия). После этого в Великобритании началась истерия, что их якобы отравили веществом нервно-паралитического действия, а именно, «Новичок» (А-234) и приступили к попыткам переложить ответственность на Россию, которые не прекращаются до сих пор.

Кроме того, газета The Washington Post подчеркнула, что американский лидер, во время телефонного разговора с президентом России Владимиром Путиным, 28 января 2017 года, очень хвалил российского лидера за лидерские качества. При этом бывшие сотрудники Белого дома назвали поведение Трампа, как «подобострастное» и «заискивающее».

В ходе другого телефонного разговора, Трамп, якобы, просил Путина дать совет по поводу КНДР. При этом источник акцентировал внимание газеты на том, что президент США общался с бывшим сотрудником КГБ СССР.

Мы не понимали, почему он (Трамп - ред.) был так мил по отношению к России.

- заявил осведомитель.

Нужно добавить, что The Washington Post регулярно публикует различную информацию, которая по замыслу этого издания должна порочить репутацию Трампа в глазах избирателей.
Использованы фотографии: https://mirvkotorommyzivem.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 6 октября 2019 18:08
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Я никак не могу понять, почему Россия до сих пор не обвинила Великобританию, и лично Уинстона Черчилля, в том, что это он отдал прямой приказ своим спецслужбам отравить нашего вождя Иосифа Виссарионовича Сталина, что было ими и устроено, а документы по этому делу могут пролежать ещё очень долго под грифом "Секретно, до 2053 года".