Ukraine rallies against "Steinmeier formula"

We recently reported how in Russia appreciated the signing by Ukraine of the "Steinmeier formula" in the Donbass, and from Kiev statedthat we are ready to agree with Moscow a law on the special status of the region. And now, already in more than twenty Ukrainian cities, rallies of "patriots" were held, opposing the "Steinmeier formula". This was reported by the direct channel, belonging to the militant "tomososets" and the former "father of the nation", Petro Poroshenko.




According to the most optimistic assurances of Direct, 10 thousand “patriots” gathered in Kiev. The presence of such a number of "worried" is understandable - there are money in the capital. For example, the asset of "patriots" in Kharkov does not exceed 500 individuals. In Odessa, there are no more than 300 of them, and most of them are representatives of the “racially correct” regions who have arrived during the five-year period. In Nikolaev, Uzhgorod, Kherson, Mariupol (with the exception of "Azov" and the Marines), they are generally reckoned by several dozen well-known individuals. In Rivne, Ternopil, Lviv, Khmelnitsky, Ivano-Frankivsk, Dnipro (Dnepropetrovsk) and Kropyvnytskyi (Kirovograd) there are hundreds of them, all the rest are earning. And none of them is in a hurry to defend the “independent” from the “aggressor” to the front.

That is, the entire real asset of the "party of war", capable of going out into the street, does not exceed 15 thousand for the whole multi-million Ukraine. However, the results of frank "Nazis" in the last parliamentary elections speak for themselves. They took 11th place. They were even overtaken by the party of Anatoly Sharia, which actually existed only on YouTube, as, in fact, the party “Servant of the People” of the President of Ukraine, Vladimir Zelensky.

Now all this “patriotic” audience is actively writing complaints and appeals to regional, city and other local councils so that deputies urgently get together and adopt condemning Zelensky resolutions. In this regard, we will be following with undisguised interest the further development of events.
Photos used: https://www.ostro.org/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 6 October 2019 19: 11
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    These are the "500 individuals from Kharkov," and 300 from Odessa, and those that "do not exceed 15 thousand people," and brought 40 million Ukrainians to their knees, brought the country to civil war, to the ruin of the economy and all the "charms" of this action. And those who did this do not need seats in parliament or in the presidential administration. They need a Great, One and Indivisible Galicia. They are motivated by this from a young age, they fiercely hate Russia, and everything that relates to it. And to oppose them only with gibberish, and the expectation, perhaps it will resolve itself - will not resolve, but only their fierce will intensify, and coupled with the fact that the population now has at least a million hidden war trunks, machine guns, machine guns and grenade launchers, and this according to the latest data from the Ukrainian Ministry of Internal Affairs, it already smells of a full-fledged civil war throughout Ukraine, and the Natsiks will go for it, and there can be no doubt about it.
  2. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 6 October 2019 20: 03
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    This is not the first time I've read that

    from Kiev said they were ready to agree with Moscow a law on the special status of the region.

    Or I don’t understand something, or in Kiev they turn on the fool again. And I do not understand the position of Moscow. The special status of Donbass should be agreed with the Donbass. And Moscow has nothing to do with it. Repeating the mantra that Kiev will coordinate something with Moscow is a direct betrayal of Donbass. The response of the Russian Foreign Ministry should be unambiguous. Kiev needs to negotiate with Donetsk and Lugansk. And no other way.
    Therefore, I attribute this news to negative.
    1. Valentine Offline
      Valentine (Valentin) 6 October 2019 20: 43
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      And Kiev included the fool even under the USSR, living at his expense, and even more so after "independence". And Steinmeier’s plan is a continuation of the soap opera Minsk 2, and no more. They will keep talking about everything and nothing, and we will supply them with gas, oil, electric energy, etc. for them, and they will kill and maim people in the Donbas .... And Zelensky is a simple man, he trembles for his life, and the life of his family - he is not Salvador Allende, although he could have transplanted all the most odious Ukrobandera people into the “black craters” in one night, but his gut is thin on such. And remember how the Natsiks themselves organized a "night of crystal knives" in Kharkov and Dnepropetrovsk after the coup - they captured all the "disagree" in a day, some in prison, some in the cemetery, and nothing, now they are the heroes of Ukraine .... but now the situation in Ukraine it is heating up very much, and so simply the descendants of Bandera will not give up, you just have to wait, they again import tires and put up tents, and this is financed by Poroshenko.
      1. Bakht Offline
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 6 October 2019 20: 55
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        At one time I wrote that 10 thousand protesters in Moscow for 15 million people - this is a lot. They objected to me. Now it turns out that 15 thousand Natsiks for 40 million Ukraine is a lot.
        The problem is that the "servant of the people" cannot transplant them into funnels. He does not have the resource for this. Who can he give the order to and who will execute it? Police? Army?
        What is the administrative (repressive) resource of the president of Ukraine?
        1. Valentine Offline
          Valentine (Valentin) 6 October 2019 21: 33
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          And so the “nenka” will sail on the nationalist wave until it, with the help of our western “partners”, turns into the “fourth Reich”, like Germany after the Weimar Republic, and they will do this only to increase their living space due to previously claimed claims to the entire south-west of Russia, and it can simply be a battering ram for the outbreak of the war of the “collective West” with us ...... And only we will have to solve its issue, sooner or later, and only surgically , and no wall can be fenced off from it ... In 2014 they didn’t want "little blood", but now it will cost much more .... And about the "Zelensky resource" I wrote to you that he has a "thin gut", like ours, in relation to home-grown liberals who arrange their own in Russia swamp covens.
          1. Bakht Offline
            Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 6 October 2019 21: 48
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            The difference between Germany and Ukraine is that Hitler never set himself the goal of de-industrializing the country. The "great agrarian country" cannot rise to any seizure of any territory. So that. it remains the dreams of the Natsik Ukrainian poshiba.

            The issue of Russia's intervention in the Ukrainian crisis is a rather delicate and complex thing. I have always been opposed to dividing Ukraine. The division of Ukraine is the geopolitical defeat of Russia. Russia needs an independent, sovereign, united Ukraine. Not even necessarily friendly. But it is necessarily non-aligned. And even EU membership is not a problem. In the end, Russia itself seeks the EU. Whether this is necessary or not is another matter. Most likely - not necessary. But that is a different topic.

            The problem is that the train left not in 2014, but much earlier. I have already written many times that according to the laws of sociology - 20-25 years - this is a generational change. For 25 years, a generation has changed in Ukraine. They raised Russophobia. Today's Ukraine is not Ukraine since the USSR. This is a hostile state. Therefore, Kiev and Donetsk will never agree. They have no common ground. Neither historical, nor political, nor linguistic (the latter is a very important point).

            The role of Russia? Russian support in the South-East of Ukraine. Economic and military. Non-intervention and any actions leading to the weakening of central authority in Kiev. Political and economic. And no agreement with Kiev on the issue of special status. This is an internal affair of Ukraine.
            1. Valentine Offline
              Valentine (Valentin) 7 October 2019 11: 42
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              20-25 years is a generational change.

              ... Here you are, in this case, a little wrong - take into account those indiscretions who were 10-15 years old before the "independent" of Ukraine, and add almost 30 years of "independence" - here you’ll get two full generations raised on Nazi-Bandera ideology, and ready to give birth to their own kind. But about the role of Russia in this conflict - America, even with the slightest opposition, tomahawk plowed the land of the disobedient thousands of miles away, and nothing, the whole world swallowed silently, and we ..... whether the cowardice of the authorities - as if something it didn’t work out, either “business” and deposits “in the local banks, only here you start to doubt the slogan“ Russians don’t hand over theirs ”, and if Steinmeier“ again fails, and we will again express “concerns” , instead of recognizing LDNR, then it will be just a disgrace to Russia in the eyes of its people.
              1. Bakht Offline
                Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 7 October 2019 15: 08
                +1
                • 1
                • 0
                I don’t argue about generations. 25 years is a child-bearing age. Maybe two generations. I just want to say that the old "fraternal" Ukraine has long been gone. Countries are changing. Does anyone doubt that 1941 Germany and 1961 Germany are two different countries? In 1968, Martin Luther King was killed, and in 2008 (40 years), Barack Obama was elected president. America of the 60s and America of the Zero are two different states. "Brotherly" Ukraine has long been gone. This fact must be recognized. There is a hostile state of Ukraine.

                As for the Tomahawks - I have slight doubts. The whole history of America suggests that it fights only with guaranteed success. "Plowing" Tomahawks even Syria now is not very successful. Of course, there is a non-zero probability of conflict. But only on condition that the war is limited to the European continent.

                Reformatting Ukraine into a neutral state is possible only from the Donbas and only by citizens of Ukraine of Russian origin. With the implicit support of the North Wind. And the opinion of the "enlightened West" should not worry the grimy tankers from Donetsk. I have already given a joke.

                On Khreshchatyk near T-90 there are two grimy tankmen and one says to the other: "It is a pity that we lost the information war!"

                Therefore, the recognition of LDNR is not necessary. It is necessary to help tankers reach Khreshchatyk.
                1. Valentine Offline
                  Valentine (Valentin) 7 October 2019 17: 01
                  0
                  • 0
                  • 0
                  Your last offer is the maximum program, and I am for two hands, but .... we don’t have such “guarantors” now who can decide on this, and we can only see all this from the height of our sofa and online news, and in GS and SVR we are far from being fools, and everything is calculated and measured there, right down to the transformer booth. The main thing is to give all of Galicia within its four regions as a “friendly gift” to the Poles, and they will teach them to love their “uterus bosk”, just like 4-5 hundred years ago.
                  1. Bakht Offline
                    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 7 October 2019 19: 34
                    +1
                    • 1
                    • 0
                    I know that I am a couch strategist. But in this case (geopolitics), I don’t think that the big uncles in the Kremlin know more than mine. Yes, they know the momentary situation there better. But the general rules of geopolitics do not change and are known.

                    England has no permanent allies and opponents. England has permanent interests.

                    There is no political will in the Kremlin - that’s right. But this is the worst symptom. Where is the guarantee that this same political will will manifest itself in a more radical situation? Recent history is often replete with examples when strong armies surrendered due to the lack of will of the political leadership. And the country came full of furry animals.
  3. It is necessary to serve a prayer service, and so that even all Jews go without hats and all the time bom, bom, bom!

Украину охватили митинги против «формулы Штайнмайера»

Недавно мы сообщали, как в России оценили подписание Украиной «формулы Штайнмайера» по Донбассу, а из Киева заявили, что готовы согласовать с Москвой закон об особом статусе региона. И вот, уже в более чем двадцати украинских городах, состоялись митинги «патриотов», выступающих против «формулы Штайнмайера». Об этом информирует телеканал «Прямой», принадлежащий воинственному «томосоносцу» и бывшему «отцу нации», Петру Порошенко.




По самым оптимистическим заверениям «Прямого», в Киеве собралось 10 тыс. «патриотов». Наличие такого количества «обеспокоенных» вполне объяснимо - в столице водятся деньги. Например, актив «патриотов» в Харькове не превышает 500 особей. В Одессе их не больше 300, причем большая часть - это приехавшие за пятилетку представители «расово правильных» регионов. В Николаеве, Ужгороде, Херсоне, Мариуполе (за исключением «Азова» и морпехов), они вообще исчисляются несколькими десятками давно всем известных индивидуумов. В Ровно, Тернополе, Львове, Хмельницком, Ивано-Франковске, Днепре (Днепропетровске) и Кропивницком (Кировограде) их по сотне, все остальные на заработках. И никто из них не спешит на фронт защищать «незалежную» от «агрессора».

То есть, весь реальный актив «партии войны», способный выйти на улицу, не превышает 15 тыс. на всю многомиллионную Украину. Впрочем, результаты откровенных «нацистов» на прошедших парламентских выборах, говорят сами за себя. Они заняли 11 место. Их обогнала даже партия Анатолия Шария, реально существующая только в YouTube, как, собственно, и партия «Слуга народа» президента Украины, Владимира Зеленского.

Сейчас вся эта «патриотичная» публика активно пишет жалобы и обращения в областные, городские и другие местные советы, чтобы депутаты срочно собрались и приняли осуждающие Зеленского резолюции. В связи с этим, мы с нескрываемым интересом будем следить за дальнейшим развитием событий.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.ostro.org/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 6 октября 2019 19:11
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Вот эти-то "500 особей из Харькова", и 300 из Одессы, и тех, которые "не превышают 15 тысяч человек", и поставили на колени 40 миллионов украинцев, довели страну до гражданской войны, до разрухи экономики и всех "прелестей" этого действа. И тем, кто это сделал, не нужны места ни в парламенте, ни в администрации президента. Им нужна Великая, Единая и Неделимая Галичина. Они с младых ногтей на это мотивированы, они люто ненавидят Россию, и всё, что к ней относится. И противопоставить им только сюсюканье, и ожидание, авось и само рассосётся - не рассосётся, а только будет усиливаться их лють, а вкупе с тем, что сейчас на руках у населения не менее миллиона припрятанных боевых стволов, автоматов, пулемётов и гранатомётов, и это по последним данным украинского МВД, то там пахнет уже полноценной гражданской войной по всей Украине, и нацики пойдут на это, и сомнений в этом быть не может.
  2. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 6 октября 2019 20:03
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Я уже не первый раз читаю, что

    из Киева заявили, что готовы согласовать с Москвой закон об особом статусе региона.

    Или я чего-то не понимаю, или в Киеве опять включают дурочку. И не понимаю позиции Москвы. Особый статус Донбасса должен быть согласован с Донбассом. И Москва здесь совсем ни при чем. Повторять мантру о том, что Киев что-то будет согласовывать с Москвой - прямое предательство Донбасса. Ответ МИД РФ должен быть однозначным. Киеву надо договариваться с Донецком и Луганском. И никак иначе.
    Поэтому эту новость я отношу к отрицательным.
    1. Валентин Офлайн
      Валентин (Валентин) 6 октября 2019 20:43
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      А дурочку Киев включал ещё при СССР, живя за его счёт, а после "самостийности" - тем более. А план Штайнмайера - это продолжение мыльной оперы "Минск 2", и не более. Они так и будут трепаться обо всём, и ни о чём, а мы им за это будем поставлять газ, нефть, эл.энергию и т.д., а народ на Донбассе они будут убивать и калечить.... А Зеленский - это простой человечишко, он дрожит за свою жизнь, и жизнь своей семьи - он же не Сальвадор Альенде, хотя он и мог бы за одну ночь пересажать в "чёрные воронки" всех самых одиозных укробандеровцев, но у него кишка тонка на такое. А вспомните, как сами нацики устраивали "ночь хрустальных ножей" в Харькове и Днепропетровске после переворота - они за сутки переловили всех "несогласных", кого в застенки, кого на кладбище, и ничего, теперь они герои Украины....но сейчас обстановка на Украине очень накаляется, и так просто потомки Бандеры не сдадутся, остаётся только ждать, там опять завозят покрышки и ставят палатки, и финансирует это Порошенко.
      1. Bakht Офлайн
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 6 октября 2019 20:55
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        В свое время я писал, что 10 тыс. протестующих в Москве на 15 млн населения - это очень много. Мне возражали. Сейчас выясняется, что 15 тыс нациков на 40 млн Украины - это очень много.
        Проблема в том, что "слуга народа" не может пересажать их в воронки. Нет у него ресурса для этого. Кому он может отдать приказ и кто его выполнит? Полиция? Армия?
        Каков административный (репрессивный) ресурс президента Украины?
        1. Валентин Офлайн
          Валентин (Валентин) 6 октября 2019 21:33
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Вот так и будет плыть "нэнька" на националистической волне, пока не превратится, с помощью наших западных "партнёров", в "четвёртый Рейх", как Германия после Веймарской Республики, и делать они будут это только для того, чтобы увеличить своё жизненное пространство за счёт ранее заявленных своих претензий на весь юго-запад России, и она может быть просто тараном для начала войны "коллективного Запада" с нами......А решать её вопрос придётся только нам, рано или поздно, и только хирургическим путём, и никакой стеной от неё не отгородиться... В 2014 году "малой кровью" не захотели, а теперь это обойдётся намного дороже.... А про "ресурс Зеленского" я Вам написал, что у него "кишка тонка", как и у наших, по отношению к доморощенным либералам, устраивающим в России свои болотные шабаши.
          1. Bakht Офлайн
            Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 6 октября 2019 21:48
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Отличие Германии от Украины в том, что Гитлер никогда не ставил себе целью деиндустриализацию страны. Не сможет "великая аграрная страна" подняться до каких-то захватов каких либо территорий. Так что. это остается мечтаниями нациков украинского пошиба.

            Вопрос вмешательства России в украинский кризис - вещь достаточно тонкая и сложная. Я всегда был против того, чтобы делить Украину. Раздел Украины - это геополитическое поражение России. России нужна независимая, суверенная, единая Украина. Даже не обязательно дружественная. Но обязательно внеблоковая. И даже членство в ЕС не проблема. В конце концов Россия и сама стремится в ЕС. Нужно это или нет - другой вопрос. Скорее всего - не нужно. Но это другая тема.

            Проблема в том, что поезд ушел не в 2014-м, а гораздо раньше. Я уже много раз писал, что по законам социологии - 20-25 лет - это смена поколений. За 25 лет на Украине сменилось поколение. Вырастили русофобов. Сегодняшняя Украина - это не Украина времен СССР. Это враждебное государство. Поэтому Киев с Донецком никогда не договорятся. Нет у них общих точек соприкосновения. Ни исторических, ни политических, ни языковых (последнее очень важный момент).

            Роль России? Поддержка русских на Юго-Востоке Украины. Экономическая и военная. Невмешательство и любые действия ведущие к ослаблению центральной власти в Киеве. Политические и экономические. И никакого согласования с Киевом по вопросу особого статуса. Это внутреннее дело Украины.
            1. Валентин Офлайн
              Валентин (Валентин) 7 октября 2019 11:42
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              20-25 лет - это смена поколений.

              ...Вот здесь Вы, в данном случае, немного не правы - возьмите во внимание ещё тех несмышлёнышей, кому до "самостийности" Украины было 10-15 лет, и прибавьте почти 30 лет "незалэжности" - вот вам и выйдет уже два полноценных поколения, взращенных на нацистско-бандеровской идеологии, и готовых рожать себе подобных. А вот про роль России в этом конфликте - Америка, даже при малейшем им противодействии, перепахивала Томагавками земли непокорных в тысячах миль от неё, и ничего, весь мир молча проглатывал, а мы.....то ли трусость властей - как бы чего не вышло, то ли "бизнес" и вкладищи" в тамошних банках, только вот здесь-то и начинаешь сомневаться в слогане "Русские своих не сдают", и если со Штайнмайером" опять ничего не получится, а мы опять будем высказывать "озабоченности", вместо того, чтобы признать ЛДНР, тогда это будет просто позор России в глазах её народа.
              1. Bakht Офлайн
                Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 7 октября 2019 15:08
                +1
                • 1
                • 0
                Про поколения не спорю. 25 лет - это детородный возраст. Может, и два поколения. Я просто хочу сказать, что прежней "братской" Украины давно нет. Страны ведь меняются. Кто-нибудь сомневается, что Германия 1941 года и Германия 1961 года - это две разные страны? В 1968-м убили Мартина Лютера Кинга, а в 2008 (40 лет) президентом избрали Барака Обаму. Америка 60-х и Америка нулевых - это два разных государства. "Братской" Украины давно нет. Этот факт надо признать. Есть враждебное государство Украина.

                Насчет Томагавков - имею небольшие сомнения. Вся история Америки говорит о том, что она воюет только при гарантированном успехе. "Перепахать" Томагавками даже Сирию сейчас не очень получается. Конечно, есть ненулевая вероятность конфликта. Но только при условии, что война ограничится европейским континентом.

                Переформатирование Украины в нейтральное государство возможно только с Донбасса и только гражданами Украины русского происхождения. При неявной поддержке "Северного ветра". И мнение "просвещенного Запада" не должно волновать чумазых танкистов из Донецка. Я уже приводил анекдот.

                На Крещатике возле Т-90 стоят два чумазых танкиста и один говорит другому: "Жаль, что мы информационную войну проиграли!"

                Поэтому признавать ЛДНР не надо. Надо помочь танкистам дойти до Крещатика.
                1. Валентин Офлайн
                  Валентин (Валентин) 7 октября 2019 17:01
                  0
                  • 0
                  • 0
                  Ваше последнее предложение - это программа максимум, и я "за" двумя руками, но....нет у нас сейчас таких "гарантов", способных решиться на это, да и нам всё это видится только с высоты нашего дивана и интернет новостей, а в ГШ и СВР у нас сидят далеко не дураки, и там всё рассчитано и вымеряно, вплоть до трансформаторной будки. Основное - передать в "дружественный дар" полякам всю Галичину в пределах четырёх её областей, а уж те научат их "матку боску" любить, как и 4-5 сотен лет тому назад.
                  1. Bakht Офлайн
                    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 7 октября 2019 19:34
                    +1
                    • 1
                    • 0
                    Я знаю, что я диванный стратег. Но в данном случае (геополитика), не думаю, что большие дяди в Кремле знают больше моего. Да, сиюминутную ситуацию там знают лучше. Но общие правила геополитики не меняются и известны.

                    У Англии нет постоянных союзников и противников. У Англии есть постоянные интересы.

                    Политической воли в Кремле нет - это верно. Но это и есть самый страшный симптом. Где гарантия, что эта самая политическая воля проявится в более радикальной ситуации? История новейшего времени сплошь и рядом пестрит примерами, когда сильные армии сдавались по причине отсутствия воли у политического руководства. И стране приходил полный пушной зверек.
  3. Надо отслужить молебен, и чтобы даже все евреи ходили без шапок и все время бом, бом, бом!