In Russia will build a universal vessel for lifting sunken submarines

Engineers from the Krylov State Scientific Center (St. Petersburg) began developing a vessel designed to lift various sunken objects to the surface, including ships and submarines. According to a report from Mil.Press FlotProm, the construction of a new watercraft should begin in the 20s.




At the moment, it is known that the ship will receive a catamaran type hull and a load-lifting system that can lift objects weighing up to 14 tons to the surface. According to the developers, their vessel will be universal and, in addition to “extracting” potentially dangerous objects for the marine environment from under water, it can be used for work on shelves, laying underwater pipelines, etc.

The development of a new floating facility is carried out within the framework of project 23570. According to the available documentation, the length of the universal vessel will be 137 meters, width - 36 meters, and draft - 7,5 meters. According to the developers, the ship will be built in a single copy.

It is worth noting that they are working on a similar vessel in South Korea. The emergency rescue submarine project was presented in 2017. At the same time, the South Korean manufacturer plans to build and commission the ship no later than 2022.
Photos used: https://kompas.id
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 7 October 2019 13: 24
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    ... This news was already a year ago ... and so far only blah-la?
  2. Panting Offline
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 7 October 2019 19: 51
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    A rescue ship "Commune" is still in operation, commercials since 1913.

В России построят универсальное судно для подъема затонувших подлодок

Инженеры из Крыловского государственного научного центра (Санкт-Петербург) начали разработку судна, предназначенного для подъема на поверхность различных затонувших объектов, в том числе кораблей и подводных лодок. Согласно сообщению от Mil.Press FlotProm, строительство нового плавсредства должно начаться в 20-х годах.




На данный момент известно, что корабль получит корпус катамаранного типа и систему грузоподъема, способную поднимать на поверхность объекты массой до 14 000 тонн. Как заявляют разработчики, их судно будет универсальным и, кроме «извлечения» из-под воды потенциально опасных для морской среды объектов, сможет применяться для работ на шельфах, прокладки подводных трубопроводов и т.д.

Разработка нового плавательного средства ведется в рамках проекта 23570. Согласно имеющейся документации, длина универсального судна составит 137 метров, ширина – 36 метров, а осадка – 7,5 метра. По сообщению разработчиков, корабль будет построен в единственном экземпляре.

Стоит отметить, что над подобным судном работают и в Южной Корее. Проект спасателя аварийных подлодок был представлен в 2017 году. При этом, южнокорейский производитель планирует построить и ввести корабль в эксплуатацию не позднее 2022 года.
Использованы фотографии: https://kompas.id
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 7 октября 2019 13:24
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    ... Эта новость уже была с год назад... и до сих пор только бла-ла?
  2. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 7 октября 2019 19:51
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А спасательное судно "Коммуна" до сих пор в работе, эдак с 1913 года.